Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LED TV
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)

LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)

Rating:
4.468 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(77 Reviews) 77
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 77 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
18
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
1
68 out of 75(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Review 1 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Best TV I ever purchased or seen. Unreal picture!
I can not say enough. Brilliant picture and sound.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 28, 2014
from Minneapolis, MN, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive
Great TV for the price, Fast recovery speed. Low power use
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

After doing much research this TV's performance meets its expectation

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 26, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, 1.2 in thick (crazy), smart with amazing remote features
Cons: internal speaker (but get a soundbar)
After looking all over the internet and trying to not only find the best deal but a solid investment the Samsung F7100 was all around the best over all deal. It is not the newest TV that Samsung has out but as for LED Smart 3D HD TV it is a serious contender amongst others.
First when looking at the clear picture ratio 760 which most other Samsung LED TVs are 240 (even the newer ones), it gives you crystal clear picture where people will look like they are inside your living room. Other specks that make this TV amazing are the 240 HZ as well the 1080 p. remote control (voice command). Smart tv. Light weight, 1.2 inches thick.
If you want to invest in a good TV this would be my recommendation. Thank you for taking the time to read this and I hope it helps.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best TV on the market

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Charlotte, NC
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This Samsung Smart TV is awesome! Pairing my Galaxy Note 2 to the TV gives me everything I need. Being able to listen to my music library on the TV shows the true quality of the TV show sound. I've been on an health kick lately and the fitness apps are helping me keep in shape without leaving the comfort of my home. Having the latest movies at my finger tips is the best! The picture quality is the best I ever seen.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 3, 2014
from Galveston, TX
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I bought this product like a year ago. I'm a samsung men. This is the best TV that i ever had.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 26, 2014
from Houston, TX, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great picture..love the screen. It is a nice clear picture close up and from a distance.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome TV!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 9, 2014
from Florida
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
This is the TV of my dreams!. Just watched a NBA Finals Game, looked amazing. I can't wait to watch a 3D Content!. Perfect purchase. I would recommend this to a friend
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this is an awesome tv

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 1, 2014
from Hickory, North Carolina
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, 3d is awesome
This tv is awesome, I can watch netflix, hbo, instant amazon, and I can use my note 3 to stream video, watch my photos, surf the Web, etc watching 3D movies is wonderful is just another world, definitely recommend this tv...
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
from Washington, MI 48094, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display
Awesome picture and love the 3D plus the ease of use of glasses
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Should have bought this sooner.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Chicago, Illinois
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, great style
Cons: better speakers
I really don't like to get rid of anything that still works well. So , I was still getting my television signal using an outside antenna - no cable, satellite dish etc., and I was using an older cathode ray television set as my receiver. My one compromise was that I had to buy a converter box and a digital DVD/VCR when everything went digital. One evening, my neighbor invited my wife and I over to watch a movie; he is an electronics buff and had all the latest of everything - including full cable service which was running the movie we were to watch. When he turned on his television, which was a Samsung, the picture quality was outstanding; it was like being at a movie theater. The next day we went shopping for a HD television and bought a Samsung model 7100, series 7. The TV was extremely easy to set up for operation, and the picture quality was perfect without any tweaking. We now have full cable service so that we can fully enjoy out new TV. I really like the remote that came with the TV as it is not loaded with a lot of useless buttons, at least buttons that I never used. The only feature that I would criticize is that the speaker placement is such that the sound often needs to be adjusted for easy listening. Overall, we are absolutely delighted with the Samsung 7100 and wished that we had moved into HD much sooner.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Convoy™ Cell Phone
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

#AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Astoria, Queens, NY, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS TV. THE COLOR ARE AMAZING AND POP OUT AT YOU. THE PICTURE QUALITY IS AWESOME. THE HD MAKE ALL THE DIFFERENT IN THE WORLD.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Pueblo, CO, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: don' have any
Thiss TV has all the features that you can image and more.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Saugus MA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display
All of my life there was only One brand TV I would buy. We all know that name brand. After careful consideration an a visit to my friends house there was no doubt in my mind I was changing over to samsung. Withi it lightweight and thin border less frame and great picture how could I go wrong. Although I have only had it for a few months it has been most impressive. I can only say to date that it has performed beyond my expectations.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome TV!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Knoxville, TN, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: remote has issues
I love my new it does things I never thought a tv would do! It looks great 10 feet away or 100 feet away.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is an awesome TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Houston, TX, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def, speakers could be better
I love the clarity, features and the ease of use of this tv
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

After all, its a Samsung

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Monroe,NC
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: none
The only thing one can say, is its got a great pix without your wallet being emptied.
Great display, color is excellent and blacks rival that of a plasma tv. It came with 3d, but dont use it that much. Sound is ok, but hook up a home sound system for better quality.
I would buy this TV again and again.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Electric Convection Range
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Brilliant 60" picture with great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from The Villages, FL, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: remote is tricky to use at least for older folks
The picture quality was terrific out of the box with one exception. Samsung ships tv's with their TrueMotion feature. It made any action in the picture look jerky, but once I turned it off, the picture is fabulous. Plenty of brightness, nice color quality.
The sound can be a little tinny because of the thin speaker, but plug it into a soundbar, and it works great.
I find the touch remote a bit difficult to use. I got better over time, but I still easily "slip" to the wrong position of function. My universal remote makes it easier, even though it is larger.
It has plenty of HDMI inputs for multiple DVD/DVR, etc.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Canajoharie, NY, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
I love this TV it does everything I wanted, the picture is great and the help staff is great to help you when you need it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AWSOME picture quality !!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Rancho Cucamonga Ca.
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
"Best LCD in the market for 2014"
Competitors need to take notes !
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Sunrise, FL, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Picture is unbelievable, very easy to use . The voice command is a great feature, sound out of tv is great. Only problem I have is that I cannot set up my samsung sound bar to work off my tv remote, otherwise the tv is fantastic.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Execellent Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 12, 2014
from Dothan, AL, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is a excellent LED. Started to buy the UN60F8000 because of quad core possessor. This device does great with the dual core and I saved several hundred dollars. Picture quality is fantastic.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Super Unit

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 5, 2014
from Houston, TX, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Outstanding TV! Picture quality and features excellent. Easy to use, wide selection of accessories available. Universal remote easy to set up. Wall mounted alone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 16GB
4.7 out of 5(253)
 
 
 
 
Wi-Fi Blu-ray Disc™ Player
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome but missing 1 feature

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 14, 2014
from Mandeville, LA, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: inconvenience to access game mode
I love the picture quality and even the cosmetic appearance. The only thing I wish was different is an easier access to Game Mode. It is a inconvenience having to navigate through the menu to access this feature. A simple and sought after fix would be to have a button on the remote. All in all, the TV was exactly what I expected it and wanted it to be.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great picture, sound so so

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 10, 2014
from Los Angeles, CA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: voices
Love the picture quality. I feel worth it over the 6300 series. Sound, especially voices are hard to hear unless you turn the volume up really loud. Like the 2D to 3D on movies.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Clear Picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMarch 24, 2014
from Midlothian, VA 23112, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Replaced my Sony lcd with this tv. I have been a Sony guy since I paid for my very first tv when I was a teenager. After seeing the tv in the store and doing my research on it I decided this is the one. After setting it up in my house and watching it for the first time I now feel like my past years of tv/movie watching was done with stone age technology. For functions and picture quality this unit can not be beat. I got my own mother to buy one so that should answer all questions about who I would recommend this tv to.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV - you won't be disappointed

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 16, 2014
from Lake Mills, WI
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
This is my 3rd Samsung TV, I also have it linked to my Galaxy s4, and I couldn't be happier. Between the screen mirror feature, the ability to share pictures, music, as well as link directly to all the major video and music sites. If you are on the fence, I recommend you pull the trigger you won't be disappointed.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Smart Television

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMarch 13, 2014
from Chicago, IL, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
Before I purchased this television I did a thorough research comparable to the same type of televisions with comparable functions at several retailers. The reviews on this television was awesome, so I decided on this purchase. After I received it and set it up, the picture just blew me away with the resolution right out of the box. But after a little tweaking, OUTSTANDING!!! Haven't tried the 3D as of yet but, everything else Smart wise is awesome. YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV but don't expect miracles with all the extra features

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onFebruary 27, 2014
from Michigan
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: would be nice to have some connectors to side
First...my other TVs are Samsung and have had good luck with them in reliability and quality of the image. Got this one after playing with one at a friends. First....it can have an excellent image but you should play with the color controls a bit to reduce the overly punchy image. This is common for TV manufacturers. I am a professional photographer and sensitive to bad views and this one meets my quality expectations. The 3D works very well....much better with the active glasses than passive glasses others use....I can get way off to the side and it is still 3D. 3D availability is pretty limited unless you buy or rent very expensive movies...I expect that to change with all the 3D TVs being sold now.
I run sound through a 7.1 Klipsch high end sound system so can't comment on built in speakers. The computer is dual core and not particularly fast so don't expect it to replace your computer....but it does work fine for light duty like occasional web browsing. I like the included link to 3D features on the Samsung site accessed through the TV apps. It has lots of good apps...most that people would be interested in. The true 240 scan speed works fine....no blurred images on fast motion. I connected it with wired WIFI but also use it wireless from my laptop computer and Android tablet. With Samsung Link the tablet is the dream setup....Youtube can send images wirelessly using an Android app. I can also play any movies in MP4 or WMV formats using the link wirelessly. I have 12 KHz wireless and no pausing or polling problems.
Mine is mounted on a wall bracket that can tilt which is useful with overhead lights...cuts glare down. But there is a minor inconvenience...if you want to plug additional things in you have to reach behind the TV, I used some spaces to put mine out a bit farther from the wall but this is an inconvience....my old TV had one of its set of connectors on the side for easy access.
While you can use the hand controller while in web browsing mode it is not very useful....too slow for that purpose. Instead I got a wireless USB / keyboard and finger pad mouse (not Samsung#. I had to use a short USB cable to get the dongle away from the back of the TV #TV blocked signal somewhat) and place the dongle in a better spot. Now it is just like a big computer. It isn't real clear how to install Samsung Link from their web site. Lots of misleading info on the web site but once you figure it out you will be rewarded with lots of features.
Final comment summary...overall it is an excellent TV with very sharp contrasty image and with tweaking, good color. Don't buy it if you want another computer...it just isn't fast enough for that use. The 3D is spectacular...best I have seen to date on any TV....but not much content yet at reasonable price. Ability to send wireless video and stills to TV from computer or tablet is very useful.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
LN32B360C5D
 
 
 
LN19A450C1D
 
 
 
HL50A650C1F
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

F7100 60"

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 20, 2014
from Idaho
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: poor remote
Fantastic picture once you figure out how to calibrate, color is the best I have ever seen and clarity rivals 1080P. I dilike the remote, mine quit working after 3 months and before that drained the bateries in 2 days with no use now just won't work period.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 26, 2014
from Fresno, CA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Extremely clear picture. Good sound. Mounted on the wall very nicely. Only complaint is the Firmware/Software isn't yet advanced enough to allow live streaming of TV through the internet browser.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing TV with Great Features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 26, 2014
from Santa Clarita, CA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love this TV, it has everything I was looking for. My previous TV was on it's last legs so I decided to upgrade and I am very happy with my new 60" TV. The clarity is awesome! and so thin, Love it Love it Love it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
29 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator
4.4 out of 5(116)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent HDTV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 18, 2014
from Oklahoma City, OK
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
The picture is a colorful & crisp. No motion blur whatsoever. It was a bit more than we wanted to pay, but once we saw how beautiful the picture was, the clarity & the features it has, had to have it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 16, 2014
from ohio
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The best tv on the market.Great picture and quality.Very satisfied.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Floored by this product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 16, 2014
I moved into a new house and decided to set up a real home theater system. The guy doing my theater install told me to get a Samsung, and recommended a 6 series. I decided to look around, and settled on this 7 series TV.
From the moment we pulled it out of the box I was floored. I can't believe how thin this TV is. I let him do all the setup, but in my use of the TV I have to say it is very easy to navigate with my Logitech Harmony remote.
The picture is unbelievable. I don't watch much TV, and as such my last TV was purchased in 2007. The difference between this TV and that one is literally like night and day. This TV is quick to start up, has an unbelievably fluid picture, and, while I wasn't really sold on 3D, I have to say that it has been a nice bonus.
Prior to this TV, I had never owned a Samsung product. I can see now why people are so crazy about them. It really is an excellent product and I'm glad I listened to my TV guy.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy to use

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 6, 2014
from USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, great tv for price
Great apps and then I discovered my smart phone/ipad can also control the TV and it's features!! I couldn't believe this feature and really enjoy.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT TV WITH MINOR FLAWS

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onDecember 18, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
So Far after about a month of use, this tv is great. Only problem I have encountered is the Smart TV function. Seems it simply tried too hard on being smart. I have multiple components as most people now day. And it's pretty frustrating with the smart feature trying to turn everything on and off. Sometimes it gets it, but most times, I find myself turning them on or changing them myself. Ex: turning on the main PWR, it turns on my Sat., and Amp, and the amp to the correct setting, which I won't list any names so I'll just call it SAT., then it changes my amp to TV after a few seconds, and I have to change it back to "SAT". I've grown used to changing this, and have not researched it enough to complain yet. And this may be resolved with a phone call to the tech line, which I haven't tried yet either. Over All the 60" Beast is very nice, most regular shows are a pleasure to watch, haven't busted out the BluRays to watch a movie at this time. for the most part I would definitely recommend it to friends or family alike !
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 16, 2013
from Miami, FL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Realistic color, Lightweight
All the connections options I could ever need
Best looking TV out there
Easy To Set Up
Energy Efficient
Good Remote Control
Great Picture Quality
Great Sound Quality
LED-backlit
Reduced Glare
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 12, 2013
from Kansas City
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, value
Received my new TV with much anticipation. Delivery was great with no surprises. Set up was so easy. I watched a video prior to delivery that helped a lot. The remote is awesome I paired my DVD player and cable box in a matter of seconds. Watched Despicable Me 2 with my kids and the pictures colors and detail is absolutely amazing!
Couldn't be happier. Thanks Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 6, 2013
from Oregon
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
We really like our new Samsung TV, it has a lot of capability, and it is fun to try new things on a TV that you never knew you could do! There is a little learning curve, but it is fun to play with! The picture is amazing, it changes the way you look at TV shows, you see more things, clearer, crisper, almost as if you are standing on the sidelines of the set watching it live! The 3D capability is fun to have. Movies are great to watch on it! It can sense when you switch from TV to Blueray, to DVR, without having to find the input button! That is smart! Overall it has been a positive purchase!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT IT

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 3, 2013
from Vancouver, WA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: expensive keyboard
I love the design of it. I came into the store wanting to buy a 60" Samsung led smart on blackfriday week. i saw it, looked around just for fun. Then i was driven to another 60" led smart TV that was 3d TV, and next to that was this jem. i saw it and i loved it. the brightness, the color, speed, the size, and the look, all this for a great value. after a full week of using it. i can honestly say that this TV is the best for its value. and its class. it doesn't even really need a sound bar because the audio is so much better than most led TV now days. and getting 4 3d glasses was a steal. I love the smart remote that it comes with unlike some smart TV Samsung. the voice control is fun to work with and the simplicity of the remote is great. having being able to control everything with it. Why get those cheaper one when they will be outdated in a year. get this TV and im sure you wont be disappointing for a lot of years to come. think about it a TV is a good investment for you. you use it more than other stuff. so go big or go home.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Product, Great Price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 13, 2013
from Northern NY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, excellent 3d
Cons: contrast, a little pricey at full price
The 3d is great on this TV. Active 3d is somewhat tiring to my eyes, but I don't seem to get as much fatigue with the current Samsung TVs. Color is great! Contrast can be a little disappointing with some sources, but most of the time it's terrific.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Remote Controll

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 18, 2013
from Euclid, Ohio
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: remote controll
I wish this Smart TV came with a remote with buttons and numbers.............. Other than that so far good.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best TV I've owned yet...!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 24, 2013
from Howell, NJ
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, phenominal 3d
I have now owned this TV for almost a month now. I have been through years of owning TV's. From the circular tube/black & white models to the fancy Color models to DLP, LCD and now LED. This 60" model 7100 LED Samsung Smart TV makes my last Samsung DLP pales in comparison, and I thought that was a great TV.
The clarity and color on this new set is absolutely outstanding. I have never seen a TV as clear and bright as this model. The whites are white and the blacks are superb, without any shadows. The Samsung was easy to set up and the stand was a piece of cake to assemble. Setting up the WiFi was a breeze too and the remote is awesome to operate with its slide pad.
I look forward to coming home from work and watching this awesome electronic marvel. It's like watching my previously viewed movies for the first time because the picture is so realistic and it seems like you're right there in the scene. And, the 3D...simply...WOW...!!! I went out and purchased (2) 3D movies (Star Trek - Into Darkness & Avatar in 3D) just to see how good the 3D images were displayed and advertised. I wasn't disappointed whatsoever. The images were crisp, clear and just popped right out at you..!! What an enjoyable experience it was too.
The sound on these sets are good but purchasing a Samsung Sound bar is much better. The F550 Sound Bar will be my next purchase for this 60" baby. I would recommend this set to everyone I know or whenever the topic comes up in conversation. This is by far the "BEST" TV I've ever owned.
Cook up some popcorn, Turn out the lights, and you're at the movies. Great job Samsung...what a TV...!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great picture but needs more apps.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 21, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: need better more quality apps
I love the clarity and crisp movement while watching movies and tv. They need to come out with more apps for the tv. I'm a avid hockey fan and would love NHL Game Center app in the store like the MLB tv app.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A Smart, Simple and Convenient TV - The Best!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 17, 2013
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, great picture quality, easy to use
Cons: no numbers on remote control, expensive
A great TV....like being at the movies! Very clear picture and brilliant colors. You feel like your in the scene. Love the smart features and apps - great to be able to play movies without a DVD or Blu-Ray player and music without a CD player - all streamed! Highly recommend to anyone who loves movies, apps, and quality tech stuff.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Better then my old tv.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 18, 2013
from San jacinto, ca
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: could of been cheaper
Just got this baby yesterday night from best buy. Wow its the best tv in my house right now. Picture plus the 2d to 3d is nice. Watching all my blue rays like my first time again. The voice part of the tv could of been worked on better but everything else i like.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
WiFi Blu-ray Disc Player (BD-D5700)
4.2 out of 5(766)
 
 
 
60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 7100 Series Smart TV
4.8 out of 5(43)
 
 
 
 
 
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 21, 2013
from Columbus, Ohio
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, feature options, phone app control
Cons: no external power button
This is an all around great TV. Love the features and the picture quality is top notch. Little issue with the WIFI initially but a quick software update and it was fixed.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

pricey but very good pic quality.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJune 13, 2013
from Midwest
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, seamless amazon integration, dlna
Cons: can't program ir blaster, very limited app selection, very low audio volume
I bought this item recently. Setting it up was easy. I do not have a local TV provider (I use IPTV) and could not program the IR Blaster to work with my box. The sound is low. I had to use external speakers (through analog) which you can't control the volume through the TV remote. I tried the 2to3D option, not great but acceptable.
The picture quality is excellent right out-the-box. I did not calibrate it yet. The remote control is excellent also with an excellent trackpad. Did not use the MIC feature yet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Still running strong

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 11, 2013
from Gardena,CA
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
It has been 20 day now. The The smart TV is running strong. The colors are still great. The Smart remote is the best remote I have owned.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Home Enterainment at it's best

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 18, 2013
from Oregon Ohio
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy to use
What a difference, and what changes, television on a whole new level.
I had a Samsung 40' LCD, 1080P television and have always been happy with it because of the great picture, sound and ease of use.
We now have the the new LED 60" Samsung, 3D, Smart TV. Wow!!! What a difference. The picture is clearer, brighter and like being in our own movie theater.
We get the popcorn ready select a movie, put on our 3D glasses hit the 2D/3D button and WA LA we're sweep away to our own entertainment world.
And did I mention the best of all It only cost a few dollars a year to run. The remote controls are easy to use and the television has it's own built in manual that I can search to learn more or understand what I have to make my experience even better.
Everyone that has come over to visit is blown away by the viewing experience they receive when I demonstrate out newest electronic family member.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great TV. Would buy again.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 10, 2014
from Eugene, OR, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: speakers, hub needs update
I haven't been able to use some of the features yet but what I have used has been amazing. Great picture...only artifact I've noticed is during very dark images you can see the light of the LEDs trying to get the color right. I feel for the price this is a pretty amazing tv and also has integrated with my other devices very well.
I would say the hub is not very user friendly and doesn't allow you to move the apps to easily find your favorites. Also the speakers are pretty horrible but knew that before I purchased and have had no problems once I set up my receiver.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Product is perfect for the video but not for audio.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJune 21, 2014
from Boston
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations, poor sound quality
Poor Audio quality. Picture quality is not comparable with any other product. Samsung is the best.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Picture!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onMay 23, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love the picture and use the apps often. You cant beat the sports and 3D picture. I never liked 3D movies until I bought this TV. All sports look amazing too. Samsung always makes great TV's and can't wait to get my next one.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Samsung smart tv 7100 series

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
from California
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
This is my fourth purchase on samsung tv's. This one is good. The remote was defeated once I open the box . I had to cell Samsung customer service team to have my remote replaced. So I was out a remote and was not able to use or watch any tv programs for over 3 weeks. That sucks!! Not great they company should had sent out the replaced smart samsung tv remote over night. That was not good customer service I feel!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

For it's price I expected Far Superior Picture Quality! I still love my Samsung SmartTV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 14, 2014
from Grayslake, IL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, voice control touch pad remote, quality speakers for movies not so much for tv or, numerous apps smarttv suite
Cons: off axis greys out the color. video processing, motion blur and micro dimming isn't all that good., lighter black levels
Loves seeing this TV everyday. Offers accurate colors.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 26, 2014
from Tampa
I have used this product for:less than a month
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: slow apps
Amazing picture, especially on blu- Ray. A little sluggish accessing apps. Otherwise it's a five star.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Nice TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onFebruary 8, 2014
from Texas
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no vga connection
I love this TV except for one thing, and that is the lack of a VGA connection. My last one was a Samsung 61" LED DLP and it did. I know you can buy adapters but I hate those things. Oh well.
So far so good and the 3D is nice. I got this because it was on sale and it had all the bells and whistles. My other TV started to pixel out after just 5 years. Which I guess is not too bad for a TV that ran 24/7 365 days a year for the last 2 years!
Just another reason to get another Samsung and then I needed to get a 3D blu ray too. Another Samsung of course.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-C5900)
4.4 out of 5(130)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for LED F7100 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

A lot of Tv for the brand and price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 4, 2014
from New Jersey
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The Samsung TV 60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 7100 Series TV UN60F7100AF is slick, modern and easy to use.
It has all of the now features such the LED,240 Mhz and the 3D along with the many smart apps.
Definitely recommend to own.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5