Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LED TV
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LED FH6200 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)

LED FH6200 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)

Rating:
4.742 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
30 out of 30(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LED FH6200 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Review 1 for LED FH6200 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Lots of nice features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 29, 2014
from Ocean springs MS
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is my first flat screen and first smart TV, and I am very pleased with the quality and performance.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for LED FH6200 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is amazing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Miami,FL
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive
Very easy to use! Picture quality is amazing!! Love all of the apps and movie store.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for LED FH6200 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 9, 2014
from Middletown, DE, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: only 2 hdmi ports
Great picture, great features. Just watched our first football game on it - outstanding! The only thing I would ask is that there were more than just 2 HDMI hookups.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for LED FH6200 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

60" Great tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 26, 2014
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color
Great TV for the price range. Easy set up great picture.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for LED FH6200 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My first SMART HDTV is just SUPER!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 19, 2014
from Greenville, SC, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight, user-friendly menus/features, real smart tv, power-saving features
Cons: sound quality, needs amplifier
I bought the SAMSUNG TV online from BEST BUY. They delivered and installed without charging extra. This TV replaces my 12-year old 27" analog TV, and for obvious reason, the difference in viewing experience is HUGE.
The picture is very sharp, the refresh rate must be good so I don't see any delay. The power-saving features are useful. The sound is not extra-ordinary, but I have connected it to my SONY amplifier and it produces movie quality sound in my living room. The design is slick and features are easily understandable. I specifically like the SMART features to view free programming from SAMSUNG APPS. I get a lot of free movies, a BIG PLUS. The TV is wirelessly connected to my desktop computer, so I can view pictures/videos from personal collection and entertain guests.
A fantastic value for a very reasonable price. I highly recommend it to anyone. Experience it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for LED FH6200 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great TV BUT...

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 13, 2014
from Manzanillo, Colima, Mexico
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: not password protected channels / sources
Great TV, excelent image quality, the only no-good thing is that it has not password protection for blocking individual channels or hdmi sources, to avoid unauthorized use of game consoles or satellital tv.. it would be a good idea to make these options available in a future software update. Everything else is great!
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for LED FH6200 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best TV, cant go wrong with Samsung

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Branson, Mo
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, 60 inch
I use this TV every day, it works great and has never let me down at all. It is loaded with features that made me think I should of had to pay more for. I am one happy Samsung Smart TV owner.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for LED FH6200 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Sunland-Tujunga, Los Angeles, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, perfect size
I put off buying a big-screen TV for quite awhile since I don't watch a lot of television. Finally decided it would be great to have for watching DVD's. I bought the Smart TV so I could also watch certain movies and events on the internet on a large screen instead of my desktop computer. I am still learning how to use all the features, but I truly love this television, and I don't think I've ever said that about a TV before. The picture quality is great and it fits nicely in my family room on top of a reasonably priced cabinet I bought at the same time. I am very satisfied with this product and would highly recommend it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for LED FH6200 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from New York, NY, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I was on the look for a TV with my budget, but was looking for great featured TV. Compared the features of various brands. Thanks to Samsung to make me proud to be owner of this amazing featured TV. This has balanced my requirement which I was looking for and also within my budget. I will definitely recommend to my friends to go for this TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
Series 7 11.6" Business Slate
4.5 out of 5(12)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for LED FH6200 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: built in speaker
TV is used daily and we love the picture size and quality. We would recommend to anyone looking for a great TV.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for LED FH6200 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Samsung 60 inch Smart TV has great reproduction of broadcasts

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Miami,Fl
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
I am totally amazed at the picture quality as I previously owned a 56 inch Samsung DLP.It was like day vs night. The picture almost looks like the characters on the TV show were filmed with a HD movie camera.They appear almost real.
The set-up was easy as was any changes you wished to the already excellent presets.
The SMART part allows me to watch The Baseball Network easily and wirelessly.
I would highly recommend this model to anyone looking for a Bright TV experience, even in a well lite room.
Enjoy your Samsung model 6200 60 inch TV. It is a trip.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for LED FH6200 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Television for the Money

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from New Castle, PA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive
This model had all of the features that we were looking for. It was affordable and has an excellent picture.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for LED FH6200 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

the Best tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 14, 2014
from Loveland, CO, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: none i know of yet i owned it for a month.
For the price this has all the features that I need. The picture is excellent. I love the smart features on this tv.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for LED FH6200 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wow...

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 28, 2014
from Brooklyn New York
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Realistic color, what a picture...
Cons: updates are a pain...
This tv was one of my best ever purchases I ever made. I did look at others before buying this model. I am so happy I bought this tv. Samsung will be my brand from this day on. What a picture.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for LED FH6200 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 24, 2014
from Fairview, NJ, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is the best 60" TV I have seen so far. My friends have 50" and 60" TVs but I personally like my Samsung. They too agreed that they like my 60" best. The picture is so smooth and clear and fine. It's like being in the Movies (but not as expensive).
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for LED FH6200 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 27, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive
A great TV. Vivid colors and easy to use. It also has good connectivity.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for LED FH6200 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent product even if you ignore the great price.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 3, 2014
from northern WI
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive
I'm the type to shop around for the best deal but it also had to be a Samsung. I've had great experience with their products and service. Was looking hard at a stripped down 60" TV but now I'm happy I got this model. I have a GS3 phone and showing pics & video on the TV using Samsung Link is so simple. I've got a DirecTV DVR but even the commercials look crisp and clear so I find I'm not fast forwarding through commercials as much...yes, sounds stupid but true. On Discovery Channel nature shows feel like 3D!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
40" Class (40.0" Diag.) LCD 550 Series TV
4.8 out of 5(137)
 
 
 
 
 
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for LED FH6200 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 24, 2014
from OKC, OK
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
One of the best TV's I have ever owned. I love how it connects with other devices.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for LED FH6200 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Overall winner.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 23, 2014
from Rio Rancho, NM
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I am completely satisfied with our new TV. Samsung has come through on their promise to provide quality equipment at a resonable price.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for LED FH6200 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features and sound

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 1, 2014
from Dodge City, KS
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I think the television has great picture quality and excellent sound and almost feel as if the picture is alive and the picture has a theatre experience
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for LED FH6200 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great product

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 29, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Lightweight
great quality picture and features
It is a good value for the price we paid and the size
My kids love all the things it can do
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for LED FH6200 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best Tv ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 3, 2013
from Rhode ISland
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
i have had other led smart tvs be for but this one is by far the best ihave used i will lways get a samsungfor now on
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for LED FH6200 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent TV for the money

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 30, 2013
from Raleigh NC
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Picked up this TV today. I love it so far!! Excellent picture quality!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for LED FH6200 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This is one in one my recommendation lists.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Orange County, CA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, easy navigation, user friendly
Cons: Too big
This product far exceeded my expectation when it comes to clarity and reliability.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for LED FH6200 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Bad luck with TV but Samsung prevailed with exceptional customer service

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Ijamsville, MD 21754, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
I purchased the 60" UN60FH6200 model and was very pleased with it, love watching sports, movies etc... on it but after 5 days the screen went out on it. I contacted customer support and was surprised by how prompt, courteous and professional they were. I live out in the middle of nowhere but they arranged for a service man to come to my house and fix the TV. It actually took just over a week and 2 trips by the serviceman to acquire a brand new screen, return to install it and the picture looks fantastic. I had received a follow up as well by customer service to see how the TV was working. After all was set and done the warranty took care of all charges, parts etc...
Wish more companies stood by their products as Samsung does
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for LED FH6200 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great quality smart tv

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from denver, co
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is my first smart tv and I am still learning a bunch of features. I love syncing it with my phone/tablet and using the sports apps to follow my teams. Great picture quality as well. I only wish it had better picture in picture. Right now you can only watch one digital cable channel and the other picture has to be antenna
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for LED FH6200 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Perfect for our need

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from new york, ny
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This television fits our daily use need. It is a smart tv, where I can get on almost any website, and it has a usb input where I can plug in a thumbdrive and view content, or have a presentation.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for LED FH6200 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Very good product

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onFebruary 18, 2014
from usa
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Very good product great picture easy operation. GREAT
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for LED FH6200 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

concerned

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onFebruary 11, 2014
from ohio
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Realistic color
I'm a little concerned about the HDMI inputs. My connection seems loose. In other words if the cable is bumped it will disconnect. is anyone else having this concern. Other than that the TV has a excellent picture.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for LED FH6200 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Rodney 15

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 20, 2013
from New york
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
After extensive research on purchasing a 60'' TV the Samsung was head and shoulders above the rest . Seeing is believing it played great in the store but the picture was absolutely amazing in my home. The price was very reasonable for a smart TV and the instruction manual was easy as well to navigate through. I will say that a sound bar is recommended to really enhance the sound quality and additional HDMI ports would also be a nice added feature. In addition the stand that is supplied with this unit is a little flimsy ,would be nice if you could pivot the TV a little instead of being locked in the one position.All in all a great purchase for the price and would certainly recommend this product to my friends and family.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for LED FH6200 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 3, 2013
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: non so far.
getting the allshare set up was a little tough but once I got the software on my pc everything works wonderfull.
Great picture, sound and I really like the smart hub feature.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.