Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LED TV
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LED H6350 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)

LED H6350 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)

Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LED H6350 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Review 1 for LED H6350 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AWESOME FEATURES AND GREAT PICTURE QUALITY!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 8, 2014
from LOS ANGELES
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
EXTREMELY HAPPY WITH THE QUALITY PRODUCED FROM THE LED SCREEN AND THE FEATURES ARE VERY EASY TO USE!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for LED H6350 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 24, 2014
from Boston, MA, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: difficult wifi setup
I've had the TV for a few weeks now, and I love it. Picture quality is great. Only down side was figuring out the wifi. I couldn't get it to work with my routers security settings. I had to change the type of security verification to get the TV to connect to the internet. Other than that, the TV has been great so far.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for LED H6350 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung hits HomeRun with this one.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 31, 2014
from San Antonio, TX, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Outstanding value and the product is really top of the line. We are pleased but thats no surprise since it a Samsung product. This takes TV to a new level.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for LED H6350 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

60 inch Samsung TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 28, 2014
from Sebring FL
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This TV is awesome love the picture colors and HD is amazing the 3D is great but the best thing is the app love all the apps on this TV preprogrammed worth the money payed for
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for LED H6350 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great picture quality

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 24, 2014
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: sound quality
After looking at similar products from other manufacturers in this price range, in my opinion this purchase was a no brainer, I own several Samsung products and have not been disappointed yet.
On this particular product the picture quality and features are great, the only thing that could be improved on is the sound quality, but if you own a television like this you should have a surround sound system or sound bar or you will be cheating yourself out of the full experience.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for LED H6350 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Same ol Samsung

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from San Diego, CA.
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Bought my first Samsung about 6 years ago and this one was added on last month. Notice that I didn't say replaced...still have my old 40 inch and it still going strong. I am a really hard user, can't believe it lasted. It's the biggest reason why I'm back.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for LED H6350 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent LED Overall.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onApril 15, 2014
from Dallas, TX
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, great design, decent sound
Cons: no new oval remote control
This is an excellent 60" Samsung TV. No doubt! It looks awesome in our game/media room sitting on the Quad Stand. I was not looking for a 3D LED, but good features, good+ HD image and size for the area.
The image/colors are amazing and the features are more than enough for this category of TVs. The All Share/Screen Mirroring feature is a great one. It comes with several apps already installed from the Samsung Apps store like Facebook, Netflix and Vudu, but you can download other apps and games too. The SD and HD movies through Wi-Fi look great. The Quad Core Processor is fast without a question. It has plenty of connections and the sound is decent for a TV.
There is no need to program the TV remote control if you are using your cable/satellite box. The IR Extender Cable work perfect. Just connect the cable, put the sensor in front of the box and done (no good when you have toddlers).
The Remote Control. Every company still not getting this right. Good remote control though, BUT I was expecting to get the new oval/smart remote control for a new Smart TV. No voice recognition option on the remote even though, the TV is capable of it. I have a S4 and a Note 10.1 and I use them as remote too (But, I'm old school too and there is nothing better than good original TV remote control).
I have played and touched every single button and option on the remote control and screen and I have not found anything negative about it. Yes, there are other Samsung models with many other features and advantages, but if you are not looking for 3D LEDs or anything way up there, this is a great TV to have. You will not regret it. Pay a bit extra and get this one (recommended if you have other Samsung products).
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for LED H6350 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

TV is really loaded with more than I will ever need.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onApril 3, 2014
from MN
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
The picture is crisp and bright. The TV is very thin and light making the wall mounting a very easy project.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for LED H6350 Series Smart TV - 60" Class (60.0" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Easy to use

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 14, 2014
from Mount Savage, MD 21545, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: could not connect wireless headset that i had
This TV was very easy to learn the features, which are nice.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.