Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LED TV
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 65" Class (64.5" Diag.)

LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 65" Class (64.5" Diag.)

Rating:
4.708 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 out of 21(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 65" Class (64.5" Diag.)
Review 1 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 65" Class (64.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I Love My TV's

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 15, 2014
from Bakersfield, CA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, met all my expectations
Well I ended up getting this nice tv for myself as a Christmas present, and I love it. I'm glad that I got myself this tv it's a beauty everything about it it's good. So many things you can do with it. It's a TV and a computer, wow. I would definitely recommend this TV to any one. And they don't get it they're missing out on a lot of cool features. I have this '65 inch and ended getting me a '32 inch same thing same features but half the size as smaller and my big one. I love them. I'm saving up for the new UHD bended ones. First time I saw one of those I was like man this is going to be my next TV for sure, lol....
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 65" Class (64.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Staten Island NY
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love the new features and being able to connect with with my phone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 65" Class (64.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love....

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJuly 29, 2014
from Las Vegas, NV, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This product's picture quality! Simply amazing to watch TV now.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 65" Class (64.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Quality

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from TX
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
This TV fits the needs for our "movie room" perfectly. Great picture quality.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 65" Class (64.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

You can't believe how good it is!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Palm Coast, FL
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: the sspeakers need to be tuned up if your a pure s
This TV embodies everything I ever wanted in a TV. The picture is unbelievably superb in definition and color.
The daylight views are "daylight". It is so real that you think you can actually touch the flowers and people.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 65" Class (64.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Almost TOO REAL!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 9, 2014
from California, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: univesal remote not fully compatible with twc dvr
My only problem is that the picture looks like LIVE shots when it is actually a movie! What a problem! This is by far the best value for the money I could find. In my search, I already compared it with other brands side by side. Hands down, the Samsung was always my choice - even when some others were a little less expensive. After purchasing my first LED TV (46") I decided to purchase this one for my family room. It is so much like being in a theater that we don't much want to go out for a movie any more. Everyone who sees my TV is amazed at the clarity of the picture. Don't think I will be needing any more TVs for some time.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 65" Class (64.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful Picture and Love the SMART Features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 7, 2014
from Richmond, KY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display
We spent several days look at different brands of LED Smart TV's, this TV by far had the best picture. We plan to purchase a sound bar to enhance the sound. Very excited and thrilled with our purchase.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 65" Class (64.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic TV at a reasonable price

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 18, 2014
from NJ
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: limited remote functionality, stand feels cheap and insufficient, power cord and hdmi cables are on opposite sides, lack of integration with set top dvr
This is a fantastic television that you can get at a reasonable price. The color and detail are outstanding. The smart features are great. We didn't think we really had a need for them, but now that we have them, we love them - recommended programming, web apps like pandora, you tube videos, etc.
We were afraid the size would be too large but it's like a true movie theater experience and the size is absolutely perfect.
We picked this TV based on a combination of online reviews and in-person comparision of the picture with other brands and the Samsung came out on top. We chose this size based on a special deal the retailer was having.
There is some room for improvement. The universal remote is able to control the channels on the cable box and the DVD player, but it has some unfortunate limitations - the most signficant being that it cannot control the set top box DVR. It's not clear why that's the case given everything else the TV and remote can do. Also, the stand feels flimsy and insufficient but we ended up wall mounting so this is really a non-issue. The power cord and HDMI cables come out of differen sides of the TV, which isn't optimal for wall mounting and cord management. All that said, these are pretty minor inconveniences and I think the fact that the picture and other features set the bar so high, it makes these imperfections stand out (though the lack of DVR control is really annoying).
I'd highly recommend this TV.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 65" Class (64.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Bright Colors

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 5, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: sound not too loud
The Huge display is very impressive at a distance. The colors are very bright and amazing. The whole design is very sleek and modern which is very comforting for the eye. Great job Samsung!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 65" Class (64.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Really good display

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 4, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, smooth picture
Cons: no built-in functionality, can see led light positions
I've had the TV for about a month and after making the adjustments to the picture to remove the soap opera effect, and further minor tweaking, I am blown away by the picture quality. I use over-the-air broadcasts for HD and they look awesome (no idea how cable will look).
The SMART TV blends the TV guide info from the internet with the antenna channels to provide a "cable-like" guide channel that can be used to browse and schedule shows. No DVR though.
Display is matted enough not to reflect too much light, although I have to turn off a light that reflects directly into my viewing angle, but no problems in a brightly lit room with a large 8-ft patio door.
I had a Samsung DLP that (in my opinion) had the most natural colors and image, but this set can get pretty close with the right settings.
Would definitely recommend.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 65" Class (64.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 20, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy to operate
We couldn't be happier with this purchase. We replaced our 50" plasma 720p with this 65" Smart TV. What a difference! Installation was a breeze and set up a no brainer. The picture is awesome. We hooked it up to our sound bar and it sounds great.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 65" Class (64.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Smart TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 10, 2013
from Los Angeles
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Amazing image quality, clear Hi def pictures. Super fast processor.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 65" Class (64.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

FOUND THE BEST!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 7, 2013
from Southern California
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
If they come out with a better TV, it will make me all giddy inside. I installed the 65" on our wall to replace a 52" Sony and both me and the wife are more than pleased with this product. I did research and it wound done to the Samsung 65" because of all the features Samsung has added to make this TV smarter than most folks I know. It weighs less than the Sony 52" and was much easier to install to the wall. The clarity and detail in the picture is outstanding and way more than expected. HOOWAAHH Samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 65" Class (64.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

very nice tv

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 29, 2013
from Salt Lake City Utah
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
we purchased this TV to replace our 8 year old DLP TV. I researched for 3 months and decided on this one. The picture is crystal clear. I am still getting to know all the apps. We are very happy with this TV.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 65" Class (64.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 15, 2013
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Had mine for about 2 weeks not and loving it. Great picture and a bunch of extras that I will probably never use, but they are there if I need them. Nothing really bad to say about it as of now and hope there never will be.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 65" Class (64.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 25, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
The quality of this TV is amazing. Great display and color.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 65" Class (64.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

65" "Perfect Set" for Home Theater & Family Viewing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 2, 2013
from Los Angeles, CA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I purchased the 65F6300 from Dell On-Line and have been using it extensively trying to check the features. This TV has the most amazing picture quality I have seen.
Design: very beautifully designed TV, makes living room more elegant! It's slim and does not create clutter of wires in the back side. TV comes with a wire managing clip that can be stuck on back panel.
Video: To get the best picture quality it's important to choose the right picture mode. Just finished watching HD MLB basesball on this TV and picture quality was simply stunning.
For sports choose picture mode as dynamic and in picture option change auto motion plus to smooth.
For movies choose movie mode and make sure to turn off auto motion plus otherwise we get soap opera effects and it kills movie viewing experience.
Once these setting are done, modes can be changed quickly by clicking "Tools" button. As noticed by other users game mode is difficult to find, played a couple of games on PS3 and picture quality remains amazing!
Audio: I'm playing through my home AV system - so make sure you choose HDMI2 for this to work! Otherwise you won't get sound out of the apps.
In brief, it's worth spending money on this TV, I would highly recommend it to a friend. This is the best TV I had so far!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+16points
16of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 65" Class (64.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Smart part is not very smart

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJuly 17, 2014
from LA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
The operating system should be made capable to support more languages, such as Japanese, Chinese. It is very awkward when using the remote as the keyboard for Internet browsing.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 65" Class (64.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Slim design fits anywhere.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Thin, light, and convenient. Sound is good. Picture is good.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 65" Class (64.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This product has good features.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
from Ft Worth, Tx
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: Did not meet expectations
Although for the most part this product has good features. I am a little disappointed in the speed of trying to access the internet or doing anything once you get there.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 65" Class (64.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Cable control

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
I was very sad to find that the cable company controls all of the sound for this unit through their HD set top box. There is no way to utilize the great Dolby 5.1 sound technology that comes with this unit unless you pay extra and buy a surround system. Unless I cable direct and then only get half of what I pay the cable company for. This info would have changed my choice for this unit if I had been told this before purchasing.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 65" Class (64.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good TV with just one issue

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 30, 2013
from Rochert, MN
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: volume
I should have went with a 240hz model I think. A little image blur that I notice, but the wife doesn't. The big issue for me (in a house with 3 loud young kids) is the volume doesn't get much louder after a certain point. Buy a sound bar to remedy this I guess. Other than that I love the TV. The features are well organized, and they make it quick to get to your favorite things.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 65" Class (64.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2013
from pelham nh
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: connections in back
all aspects of the tv are great the smart features are great color,clarity perfect. only one design flaw. the connections are in the back almost in the middle hard to get at.if mounting on a wall only a full motion bracket can be used. other wise the wires are cramed and cannot get to them.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 65" Class (64.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Stand needs improvement

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 3, 2013
from Florida
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Disappointed with the TV's stand. Mounted on the stand, the TV leans slightly forward. Could improve greatly on stand design and stability; it needs a base which provides more surface area contact with the furniture on which the TV sits. Base should be a solid rectangular shape rather than a four-legged monstrosity. Otherwise, the quality of Samsung products is top notch.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.