Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LED TV
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LED F6350 Series Smart TV - 65" Class (64.5" Diag.)

LED F6350 Series Smart TV - 65" Class (64.5" Diag.)

Rating:
4.65 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
19 out of 19(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LED F6350 Series Smart TV - 65" Class (64.5" Diag.)
Review 1 for LED F6350 Series Smart TV - 65" Class (64.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

SMART TV, Smart purchase

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 24, 2014
from ohio
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, great picture clarity
Cons: speakers could be a bit better
this TV will not disappoint. Great features, and an outstanding picture. This is my second Samsung TV (upgrading from a 47 inch).
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for LED F6350 Series Smart TV - 65" Class (64.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Ports and customer service.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 22, 2014
from Florida
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Lightweight, crisp picture
Cons: Not high def
This product provides easy access to port that may be utilized. Customer service was very professional and courteous.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for LED F6350 Series Smart TV - 65" Class (64.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great features,great picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
this tv is more than I expected,it has a great picture,color and features,i would buy it again
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for LED F6350 Series Smart TV - 65" Class (64.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Spectacular

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Hillsboro beach, Florida
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable, Realistic color
This product stands up to Samsung excellent quality.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for LED F6350 Series Smart TV - 65" Class (64.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 1, 2014
from Kansas CIty, MO
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This TV is great. The whole family is enjoying it. It was easy to set up, got rid of lots of extra cables and has a great picture. This is our first smart TV and love this ease of use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for LED F6350 Series Smart TV - 65" Class (64.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great T.V

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 12, 2014
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love my new 65" Led TV. I searched online for some setup advice and I think I have all the right settings now. I may have to tweak a little but overall a great picture and it was easy to set up ..
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for LED F6350 Series Smart TV - 65" Class (64.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Spectacular television and a great value

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 15, 2013
from Virginia Beach, VA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This Smart TV is an outstanding product. The picture is excellent and the features are astounding. I'm still learning the full range of them. I called custtomer service for help once and they were definitely very helpful and service oriented. It's a great product!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for LED F6350 Series Smart TV - 65" Class (64.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very happy with this smart TV, worth the $

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 17, 2013
from Plainfield, IL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
The 65" has an amazing picture and very cool easy to use smart features for connecting with the internet and streaming video. I did want a better sound experience to go with the picture though and initially went for a 300 watt sound bar but was disappointed. I returned the one I purchased and for basically the same price I selected the Samsung blu-ray home theater system HT-F5500W. What an amazing difference over the sound bar, 1000 watt 5.1 surround sound with sub woofer. It was very easy to set up and also connects with my smart phone via bluetooth to play music. I have yet to be disappointed. Still checking out the apps but I am looking forward to using the smart TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for LED F6350 Series Smart TV - 65" Class (64.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung TV's never dissappoint

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 30, 2013
from San Antonio
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: web browsing
This is our 2nd Samsung TV, first smart tv. It was so easy to set up and get going. Love all the features. . The picture is amazing!!! Easiest TV to set up in the world!!The only complaint I have is the browser is not as good, we have to hook our laptop via hdmi cord. Small details. Looking forward to getting keyboard, maybe it will be easier then.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for LED F6350 Series Smart TV - 65" Class (64.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

WOW!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 26, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Very nice picture, easy remote use, and great features!! Set up was easy, and fast!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for LED F6350 Series Smart TV - 65" Class (64.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV! Great features!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 24, 2013
from Atlanta, GA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is my second 6300 Series Samsung TV. I also have a 40" I could not be more pleased with both of them. Picture quality is superb. Price is great. Features are good but I have DISHTV so I really don't use any of the SMART features. Also not a big fan of 3D so this TV is perfect. I would definitely buy another one.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for LED F6350 Series Smart TV - 65" Class (64.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Everything we were looking for

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 16, 2013
from Brookfield, WI
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, swivel base
Remodeled family room and this TV fit in perfectly. When they say Smart TV, at times I feel it is even smarter than me. Love all of the features with the swivel base meaning it is not necessary to mount it on the wall in order to get complete coverage in the room. Only flaw is that the guide always starts at 1 rather that at the station you are viewing.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for LED F6350 Series Smart TV - 65" Class (64.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this Big Guy

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 12, 2013
from Chino Valley, AZ
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, so easy to set up
I finally broke down and bought a big flat screen. The main reason was because my husband's health limits his enjoyment of going to the movie theatres, so I wanted to bring the movies to him, on a big screen so it feels like we are on a movie date! WOW! This tv is impressive. With the blu ray player and a sound bar it really feels like we are at the theatres. Picture is sharp, colorful, beautiful. Our living room has skylights and windows, but I have not noticed any glare issues. TV was really easy to set up and connect - so much nicer then our 15 year old big tv. Best part for my husband is that his grandson plays high school football (freshman) in Georgia, we live in Arizona and can not travel to watch, but the games are broadcast on the internet. So I have the website saved on the favorites menu, and we will be enjoying his high school career from our living room sofa! AWESOME!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for LED F6350 Series Smart TV - 65" Class (64.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Happy as clams

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 1, 2014
from Seattle, WA, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive
We are enjoying our new LED tv. It is much less expensive to run and is a great size for us. We bought it at a reasonable price. I wish we could afford the curved-screen newer ones. They have even better with smooth motion.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for LED F6350 Series Smart TV - 65" Class (64.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

1 LED smart TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 26, 2014
from Utah, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: poor wifi and remote signal
Overall this is a good TV. Only 2 things that I don't like is it doesn't pickup a WIFI as well as my PS3 which is right beside it. And it doesn't pickup the signal from the remote very good either. I have to point the remote toward the bottom right of the TV and have to be within 10 ft to change channels or volume. Does the same with a universal remote. Other than that it appears to be a good TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for LED F6350 Series Smart TV - 65" Class (64.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Loads of great features and stunning picture!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Gilbert, AZ, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: see above
Loads of great features and stunning picture! One drawback is poor support of an external keyboard that makes web surfing almost impossible. The firmware only allows the keyboard to function when a fillable box is on the screen and it's selected, which is extremely aggravating. I would also like to have variable volume control even when using an external amplifier.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for LED F6350 Series Smart TV - 65" Class (64.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great picture

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from la
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, tech support
After 4 months, I started having issues with the picture. Their tech support attempted to fix over the phone, but when that was unsuccessful, they came to the house and fixed a loose internal wire and solved the issue. Great service and support.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for LED F6350 Series Smart TV - 65" Class (64.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

I'm trying to get as smart as my TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 1, 2014
from Sacramento, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Realistic color
I'm working at getting to know all the things this new TV can do. I've finally gotten the picture and sound adjusted to my liking and it's really satisfying watching such a crisp picture at such a large size. But, the journey to this point was not made easy by Samsung. The skimpy paper manual barely gets past how to turn the TV on. Online manuals are way better, so Thanks, Samsung! But, I found out about a few issues through inline forums. It seems possible with the improved resolution that movies end up looking like videotape (which of course, they ARE now, but Hollywood makes them look like film.) This is called the "soap opera effect." To get back to the normal movie look, you have to drill down an extra level in the settings. I didn't see any info about this issue on Samsung's site. Woulda been helpful. SO, great TV, but come on, if it was easier to get started, we might buy more of them.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for LED F6350 Series Smart TV - 65" Class (64.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 14, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Great tv and a great price. Only wish the speakers didn't face the wall.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for LED F6350 Series Smart TV - 65" Class (64.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Excellent TV with great Design

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onOctober 1, 2013
from windsor, ct
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: expensive
I like it
Good looking TV
Has great performance
works great
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.