Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LED TV
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LED H6350 Series Smart TV - 65” Class (64.5” Diag.)

LED H6350 Series Smart TV - 65” Class (64.5” Diag.)

Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LED H6350 Series Smart TV - 65” Class (64.5” Diag.)
Review 1 for LED H6350 Series Smart TV - 65” Class (64.5” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Meant to watch Sports on.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 8, 2014
from Steilacoom, WA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, wifi
This unit replace an older 57" HD TV. Didn't realized how poor the picture was on the older unit. This TV was made to watch sports on. Great picture with great features. Colors seem to jump off the screen and some video almost appears to be 3D. Controls are good and it's very easy to change the input source. Setup was very easy and very impressed with the wireless WiFi.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for LED H6350 Series Smart TV - 65” Class (64.5” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Major Upgrade

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Santa Rosa, CA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
After 10 years of watching a 42" Plasma, this is nice.
It was tough to give up my plasma because it cost twice as much 10 years ago than this 65" LED.
I was looking for something large to fit above my fireplace and this fit perfect. Found one for a great price.
I am not into apps on TV, so I was originally looking for a non Smart TV, to get a lower price....but those are harder to find.
Has many setings which can take days to play with and find the right picture you like.
A/V hooks were a big decision maker. I use 3 connections for cabIe, DVD, & video game system. I also use digital audio output through the optical connection which was a big plus for stereo sound. There are a few other A/V connection chioces as well. All the connections I need had to be on the right side (viewing side) which was where my cables came in from the wall, and this one did.
Remote is nice and a must need to run apps and change settings, but I mainly use my Universal to control all my equipment for normal stuff.
Within a couple weeks I did have half the screen go black. I called support who was very helpful and it started working again on its own while we played with it. We ran self diagnostics anyway and everything checked out. We left open an issue ticket in case it happens again, but no issues since (knock on wood).
No cons I can come up with. This TV brings a movie type feeling into my living room. Great movies, sports, and video game imaging. If the TV makes me and my kids happy, it is a winner....oh yeah, and the wife too.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for LED H6350 Series Smart TV - 65” Class (64.5” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very happy!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 17, 2014
from New Orleans
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
My last 3 TVs were another brand and I could not be happier that I chose Samsung this time. Great TV and very happy with the picture, ease of set up, and over all experience. Would recommend and will to all I talk to about it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for LED H6350 Series Smart TV - 65” Class (64.5” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Look no further!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 18, 2014
from Atlanta, GA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Excellent TV! Just simply works right out of the box! I promise you will not be disappointed! I love it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for LED H6350 Series Smart TV - 65” Class (64.5” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome big honking TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 25, 2014
from Charlotte, NC
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display
I absolutely love this TV, it replaced a 60" Panasonic plasma damaged in a fire and the difference between a 60" screen and a 65" screen is amazing. Picture is sharper and brighter and love the whold SmartTV thing. An excellent value for the price, would recommend to anyone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for LED H6350 Series Smart TV - 65” Class (64.5” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Happy with my purchase

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 23, 2014
from California, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def, limited app store, low volume
I am happy with this TV for the price I paid. It's a good TV but it has its flaws such as the volume, which I expected to be better, the App store is very limited since they don't have access to Google store. The browser is not as good as Google TV, kind of slow, but the picture quality is great.
I use it with my Home theater and it makes the night for a great movie night or sports with friends over. The support (remote support from a TV app) I got was excellent with people that know their job , well done. They helped me out with the settings from the very first day!!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for LED H6350 Series Smart TV - 65” Class (64.5” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This TV has a great picture. Excellent for sports programs.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 16, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
The Samsung 6350 Smart TV (64.5") has a great picture and is joy to watch sports programs on. The Winter Olympics never looked more spectacular. The "Smart Hub" is easy to access and adding apps is easy. The web Browser is very good, but could be better if it were G***le Ch***e and on the first page of available apps. A wireless keyboard is very helpful for navigating and accessing web pages, so consider adding one to speed things along.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.