Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop UHD TV
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for UHD 4K HU9000 Series Smart TV - 65” Class (64.5” Diag.)

UHD 4K HU9000 Series Smart TV - 65” Class (64.5” Diag.)

Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(44 Reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
43 out of 43(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 9 Answers
Customer Reviews for UHD 4K HU9000 Series Smart TV - 65” Class (64.5” Diag.)
Review 1 for UHD 4K HU9000 Series Smart TV - 65” Class (64.5” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 24, 2014
from Tempe, AZ, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
The picture was great right out of the box, but after a little tweaking with the picture settings, it's fantastic. Colors are true, and the picture is very clear with no ghosting or distortion. The upscaling feature seems to work as advertised, and blu rays suddenly seem more lifelike.
I'm looking forward to trying some true 4K as soon as it's more available, and will update this review at that time.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for UHD 4K HU9000 Series Smart TV - 65” Class (64.5” Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

UHD 4K HU9000 Series Smart TV - 65” Class

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 22, 2014
from El Reno, OK, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: Did not meet expectations
Some of the features need to be done better.
The motion feature needs a lot of work and voice commands needs some work too.
Most of the time motion won't work.
The voice command needs to under stand what you are saying better, I speak load and clear
but it still doesn't work all the time.
But for the most part this UHD TV has the best picture I have ever seen.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for UHD 4K HU9000 Series Smart TV - 65” Class (64.5” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Exceeds Expectations

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 17, 2014
from St. Louis, MO, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, menu system design
This TV is awesome. I expected a great picture but was surprised by the quality of HD video. The TV up converts HD to near UHD quality in my opinion. One thing that definitely impressed me was the BlueTooth remote and the menu system this TV has. After you connect all of your devices to the One Connect (very, very nice) navigating to all of your devices can be made with the remote.
The TV has all of the expected Apps (Netflix, Amazon, Vudu ect.). It is very easy to switch between your cable or satellite provider to your Apps. The remote can control playback from your Apps so you will not need multiple remotes. There is a lot of high quality design behind an amazing picture.
Expensive but it delivers.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for UHD 4K HU9000 Series Smart TV - 65” Class (64.5” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing picture quality

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 14, 2014
from Tampa, FL, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color, picture quality
I purchased this model to replace our 55" Samsung with 240 motion rate. We were very pleased with that model, but I wanted to upgrade to the 65" 4k . The features and picture quality are amazing. I bought a Samsung HW-H750 Wireless audio soundbar and the I am very pleased with the set up. I would suggest using an optical cable to connect the soundbar to the One Connect unit. Using the HDMI cable caused a bit of an occasional audio interruption.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for UHD 4K HU9000 Series Smart TV - 65” Class (64.5” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 14, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Solid build, Excellent features, extremely happy with the purchase
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for UHD 4K HU9000 Series Smart TV - 65” Class (64.5” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is outstanding in every way

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 14, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, sharp picture
I would recommend this product to anyone. The picture gives you the impression you are looking at reality. It is easy the darn best Tv i have owned.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for UHD 4K HU9000 Series Smart TV - 65” Class (64.5” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 13, 2014
from Mesa, AZ
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, features, apps
Cons: none
The Samsung UN65HU9000 has a great picture and sound. It has many features and apps that will come in handy with more use. The remote is easy to use and makes it easy to use the features that this TV has to offer. The Connect Box makes it very easy to set up and since it can be stored anywhere it avoids having a clutter of cables showing behind the TV. I am still getting used to using the TV and am amazed every time I find a new feature like voice activated remote to change channels and volume. I am very satisfied with this TV and would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a quality TV at a fair price.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for UHD 4K HU9000 Series Smart TV - 65” Class (64.5” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My new experience

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 28, 2014
The TV is extraordinary. I do enjoy watching everything that is broadcast in HD and up-scaled.
The upgrade notification comes on screen for a few seconds and disappears which is difficult to understand. Also it won't link to mu iPhone or iPad for some reason. Maybe that's me.
Your design engineers should be proud of creating such an extraordinary and amazing product.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for UHD 4K HU9000 Series Smart TV - 65” Class (64.5” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best TV with the BEST quality

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 26, 2014
from West Bloomfield, MI
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I recently purchased this TV after reviewing all the TVs on the market. The Samsung Curve has the BEST picture quality while the curve in the TV enhances the view.
The apps Samsung provides like MyGo where you can rent movies are the same price as comcast. I have has ALL my friends come over to see the TV and they all want one.
I compared the Sansung over the Sony, Somy wanted to charge 30 to 40 dollars to rent a movie and thief picture quality was not even close to Samsung.
My only warning is that you may never leave the house. This TV actually makes you feel as you are right there. For a the sports lovers, you feel like you are at the games.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
6of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for UHD 4K HU9000 Series Smart TV - 65” Class (64.5” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 18, 2014
from Waldorf, MD, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: sound is not great
This product is great. Had a little trouble connecting to the internet, but contacted Samsung Customer Support and they told me what ports the router need to be set at, contacted my internet provider and they made the change. Once that change was made no problems connecting. You really do get a better view when you are setting at a angle watching the TV. The sound is not as good as I would like, have to turn it up really far to hear, but it is better then other flat screen TV. I am going to attach a sound bar that will take care of the issue. All in All it is a great product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for UHD 4K HU9000 Series Smart TV - 65” Class (64.5” Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Is UHD worth the hype?

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, 4k
Cons: off angle viewing, price
I have had this TV for a few weeks now and it has been great. However, I used to have the PN64F8500 plasma and to be honest the overall picture quality is just better. The UHD led has a great picture but just not up to the plasma especially with off angle viewing. The led picture washes out significantly on off angles and can be annoying. That being said if your able to find 4k content to watch it is awesome. Anyone that can't tell the difference is blind. The problem is that there just isn't a lot of content. The curve design is very cool looking but really doesn't have an effect on the picture unless you are watching 3D. I watched Gravity in 3D and it was the best 3D experience I've seen. The smart applications on this TV are better than last years plasma and you can also split the screen up and do multiple things at once. All in all, the TV as a whole is awesome but I still believe last years 8500 plasma has a better picture.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for UHD 4K HU9000 Series Smart TV - 65” Class (64.5” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent TV but missing just one feature

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Rockland County, NY, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, ease of use
Cons: pricey
I've rated this TV to be excellent except for good in value and good in features. I gave it a good in value only because I would have liked to pay less, but otherwise it really is an excellent for value. The only feature I wished this TV had was the ability to link up to my MAC PC, iPhone and iPad. I understand that Samsung wants you to use other Samsung devices and a Windows PC. Not a total loss as I just plugged in my Apple TV Box and I can still view movies that are on my Mac and listen to my iTunes collection. Pandora app is great, but just wish they would add Songza also. I must say that I am glad I waited from buying the 60" the end of last year and opted for this 65" High Def. Clarity, sound and ease of use is really outstanding. So nice to watch those foreign films with the English subtitles with ease. Looking forward to finding new apps.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for UHD 4K HU9000 Series Smart TV - 65” Class (64.5” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 15, 2014
from Vernal, UT 84078, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, sound quality
The best TV I have ever purchased. Well worth the money...so I bought 2! 3D function is great and the colors and clarity on the set is absolutely unbelievably clean, clear and crisp. I love the availability to upgrade the TV instead of having an old and outdated set. Just download the new version and you're good to go.
I watch a ton sports and the clear motion rate is obviously better than any other TV I have owned or even better than TV's owned by friends and family.
Everything about this TV so far is amazing. Very pleased and extremely happy with my purchases.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for UHD 4K HU9000 Series Smart TV - 65” Class (64.5” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Plasma to UHD

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 15, 2014
from NJ
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is a fantastic TV!. I was concerned moving from my old plasma, which I loved for picture quality, but now after two weeks with this tv I can confidently say it is one of the best. You will need to spend time to configure the picture settings so they are just right for your environment, and I would recommend setting up individual picture settings for broad sat tv and your blu ray. Once done sit back and enjoy.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for UHD 4K HU9000 Series Smart TV - 65” Class (64.5” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very nice TV with tons of great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 14, 2014
from Orlando, FL, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, performance, very appealing
Cons: expensive
We replaced our previous Vizio 70" TV with this 4K Curved model after viewing it on display in Best Buy. The 4K demo content pretty much sold us. We do realize it'll be a while before 4K content is available through multiple sources but that's okay. This TV upscales very nicely. The overall looks of the TV is what also sold us. TVs have to look great but also perform just as good.
Yes, the TV is kind of pricey but that's what you pay for when it comes to high-end quality products.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for UHD 4K HU9000 Series Smart TV - 65” Class (64.5” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Superb TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 11, 2014
from New York, NY, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Samsung at its best yet again. You feel like you are part of what you are watching. Watching 4k content is surreal. The 3D is just as good too. The curve is suttle and I believe it helps with the quality of the picture. You have a great vantage point from all angles for all types of viewing I have had all my devices connected (cable box, PS3, PS4, Wii U, and Xbox 360). Video games are great to play on this tv. The one connect box is compact and all connections connect to it. Just one wire to the tv!!! Just make sure you have it somewhere it can breathe. It can get warm/hot. I also redeemed the rebate to get the uhd video pack for free. It comes with 5 movies & 3 documentaries in 4k. I received it very fast. Nice freebie while it last. My only regret is that I wish I could afford the 78 inch version (had to stretch the budget a tad to get the 65 inch). I also purchased the Samsung mini wall mount (WMN450M/ZA). You will not find a smaller or neater mount to use for your tv. Its literally on top of the wall & doesn't stick out or pertrude. Whether you wall mount it or rest it on top of a entertainment center/console you will definitely fall in love with the tv and all of its features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for UHD 4K HU9000 Series Smart TV - 65” Class (64.5” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 2, 2014
from Miami, FL, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color
Fantastic picture; best TV I have had.
Easy to manipulate.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for UHD 4K HU9000 Series Smart TV - 65” Class (64.5” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 16, 2014
from nj
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Realistic color
Cons: expensive
We love our new tv. Great picture paired it with the Samsung 3d blue ray player. That's all I have to say but it keeps asking for more so I hope this is enough now.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for UHD 4K HU9000 Series Smart TV - 65” Class (64.5” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 15, 2014
from St. Augustine, FL, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, great picture quality, smart features
Cons: glare
What an truly amazing TV. It was only delivered 5 days ago and I just love the picture and the TVs capabilities.
Here's what I have done so far:
Watched DirecTV ... Great picture. I have heard others say they don't see the difference in a 4k TV without 4K content. Not so for me. The 1080p transmissions from DirecTV look great.
Watched Blue Ray ... also great
Watched 3D Blue ray. Also great. Some have said that the active glasses are a negative. I did not find that so.
Hooked up my android and my windows tablet to the TV through an HDMI port. Worked flawlessly.
Set up my phone (Samsung also) to mirror on the screen. Worked great.
Watched video from my desktop computer hooked up wirelessly through Samsun-Link. Worked great
Listened to amazon Music wirelessly through the Samsung sound bar
Watched 4K video from both YouTube and Netflix
I have pretty much done all the things I wanted to do as part of the "Test it out" phase.
I have no dead pixels; no ghosting; no banding; no flash lighting; no problems except some glare.
The glare is a problem since the TV is located in a room with lots of windows. During the day pulling some shades solves the problem. At night it's not an issue.
This is a great TV
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for UHD 4K HU9000 Series Smart TV - 65” Class (64.5” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 14, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality, Not high def, Did not meet expectations
This product is amazing .........................!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-11points
0of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for UHD 4K HU9000 Series Smart TV - 65” Class (64.5” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AND I LOVE IT!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 27, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: i don't want to skip too many days from the gym.
This is way better than I had initially expected it to be. The curved display engulfs you while you remain in awe at the brilliant colors. The camera is retratible which is a win (for all the NSA conspiracy theorist). I just got this new toy two days ago so I cant wait to try the motion control features. Will update my review if or when I find any flaws.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for UHD 4K HU9000 Series Smart TV - 65” Class (64.5” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AMAZING!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 22, 2014
from Fort Worth, TX, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, future proof, upscales everything
Cons: not enough 4k content
Man this thing is sweet. I'm a hardcore techie but have been staying out of the 4k market because I didn't want to but a TV before the format and peripherals were set because then I'd have to buy a whole new TV. This one has the answer with the one connect box. Samsung's forward thinking always amazes me. I feel bad for those who jumped in and bought a Sony 4k TV because it will be dated in no time.
To be honest I hadn't seen anything in 4k until when I went to the store to buy this one. I really didn't think 4k could be that much better than full HD. I am absolutely blown away by the picture on this TV. I think its truly awesome that it upscales everything versus in the past we had to buy blu ray players that had the upscaling capabilities. I laugh now when I see upscaling players for 4k TVs going for hundreds of dollars when I know I don't and won't ever need one.
I write this review a week before my UHD video pack is due to be here. With that said I must say the lack of UHD material is severely disappointing. I know it will get there in time though and am content with the upscaling through my cable that's max resolution is only 1080i. Like I said before I really didn't think a stride could be made again like when we went from SD to full HD but I firmly believe full HD to UHD is definitely just as big a step. Now to wait for the rest of the world to catch up. It's lonely on the edge of technology isn't it? lol Just kidding.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+16points
16of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for UHD 4K HU9000 Series Smart TV - 65” Class (64.5” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent picture and unbelievable features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 6, 2014
from Madison Heights, Va
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
There are so many features on this model that I am still trying to learn them all! The picture is quality is great and far exceeds my previous Samsung flat screen!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for UHD 4K HU9000 Series Smart TV - 65” Class (64.5” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Takes HD viewing to a new level

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 30, 2014
from Las Vegas, NV, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This unit meets the hype of the TV commercial. After seeing it in person had to purchase it to go along with other excellent Samsung products I currently own.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for UHD 4K HU9000 Series Smart TV - 65” Class (64.5” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME!!! THIS IS A EXCELLENT TV MADE BY SAMSUNG!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 13, 2014
from New Jersey, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, realistic look, smart hub
Cons: none
I JUST LOVE THIS TV!!! SAMSUNG YOU HAVE A OUTDONE YOURSELF THIS TIME.. It has so many great features. It's very user friendly.. and it has a lot of great apps. When you call Samsung's customer service the reps are very attentive, helpful and courteous.. 4K IS AWESOME!!!! Even the regular HD channels are so clear and beautiful. Samsung has really done a wonderful job with this one. THE CURVE DESIGN IS JUST BREATH TAKING.. I have my own theatre right in my living room now. THERE'S NOT A BAD SEAT NO MATTER WHERE YOU SIT..I AM SO LOVING THIS BEAUTIFUL SET..
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
7of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for UHD 4K HU9000 Series Smart TV - 65” Class (64.5” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Exceptional TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 10, 2014
from NJ
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, good value for your money
The price point, features, picture quality, and package are really hard to beat.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for UHD 4K HU9000 Series Smart TV - 65” Class (64.5” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

outstanding television, clarity is excellent and the picture is awesome.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 20, 2014
from Miami, FL, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
The picture quality is amazing with incredible detail. A very luminous display with authentic color, as close to movie projection as I've seen. The extensive setting options allow you to create the exact picture you want for multiple viewing options and situations. The internet and device connectivity is as easy as it can be.
Everytime I come home and turn on this television, I am blown away by the sharp, vibrant colors. This television is second to none when it comes to quality. The universal remote, it easily links all of your other components into one easy remote.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
6of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for UHD 4K HU9000 Series Smart TV - 65” Class (64.5” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best of all 4K!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 20, 2014
from Lutherville, Lutherville-Timonium, MD 21093, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
This tv brings you into the 21st century and is truly remarkable!! Don,t worry about less expensive models the quality is not there.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for UHD 4K HU9000 Series Smart TV - 65” Class (64.5” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Picture quality

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 19, 2014
from Australia
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, multi connectors
Cons: the price
This tv the Samsung UHD55" is truely amazing, the picture is like being there, if you use a high grade of photography gear you will find that your pictures are a pleasure to look at.
Movies are great and as is our free to air tv the shows and picture quality is great and not hard on the eyes and with the light sensor it helps.
You have to read the manuals before use.
The sound is of great quality and having the connector box with wifi blutooth and multi hdmi connectors and with usb 2 and 3 ports, I did find a fibre cable connector and used that everything went up agear.
This is set well worth the time to sit on a comfy chair and enjoy.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for UHD 4K HU9000 Series Smart TV - 65” Class (64.5” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 18, 2014
from Georgia, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy set up
Cons: expensive!
Very happy with our TV. The picture is beautiful so vivid and clear that you kinda have to get used to it. Frankly the only complaint we have thus far was the 3k + price tag on it; but do we regret spending the money? absolutely not!
Lesson learned:
Issue: TV would not connect to the internet via my router (Wi-Fi).
After 2+ hrs on the phone with my internet provider and the 30 mins with Samsung, we finaly (Samsung) figured out that we needed a Wi-Fi extender for our wireless signal. We have a fairly large two story home (Wi-Fi router on second floor, TV is on first floor) and although the TV "found" my router and registered a fairly strong signal, it would NOT connect to the internet.
Solution:
After the Samsung rep ask me to relocate my router from upstairs to downstairs and I told him that it was not possible to do that without major work from my internet provider, he advised to try a Wi-Fi extender. We purchased an extender (about $50) and as soon as we plugged in the extender, the TV immediately connected to the internet.
So there...hard lesson learned and a very frustrating at that. The TV needs a VERY strong Wi-Fi signal to connect to the internet.
Conclusion:
It was and i sucpect it will continue to be an awesome experience learning the power and finesse of this TV. So glad we got it. This TV its just not another TV anymore, this is something else!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for UHD 4K HU9000 Series Smart TV - 65” Class (64.5” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Just what I wanted!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Raleigh, NC
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, stylish
Wanted a UHD TV. Didn't realize how easy it was to simply upgrade to the curved screen! Plus, this model came with many more features, like the Evolution Kit. I am more than pleased with this purchase and will definately recommend to friends shopping in this price range.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for UHD 4K HU9000 Series Smart TV - 65” Class (64.5” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Stunning

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 1, 2014
from st louis, mo
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: can't afford the 105 inch model!
If you haven't seen it you are really missing out! Don't listen to the nay sayers about the lack of 4k content, it will come and for now the up-conversion is stunning. Everything is bright and beautiful. I will have it calibrated eventually and that will enhance the picture even more so. This is by far the best picture I've seen and the One Connect Box makes it future proof. I love it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for UHD 4K HU9000 Series Smart TV - 65” Class (64.5” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great TV...I need help....

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 15, 2014
from North Dakota
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
I have had this TV 3 days, I need desperate help though, I have air TV it comes in outstanding!
I have a satellite provider and the picture and words are fuzzy, terrible picture, checked all settings have new HDMI cord, have new tv box from provider,they more less told me they don't support 4 k.....
Ok here is my question, I don't have HD programming so that also means I don't have a slim line dish either, could that be why my channels look fuzzy?
Next questions... Why does my air a TV come in outstanding?
Thanks so much, I love this tv but am new to this. I don't want to send it back....
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for UHD 4K HU9000 Series Smart TV - 65” Class (64.5” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Stunning picture quality

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 13, 2014
from central Pa
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, great 3d
Cons: none
Watching 3D movies with this TV is better than going to an IMAX theater ,one feels as though one is right in the film, almost as a part of the movie. Even BLU-RAY films are exceptionally realistic .While using the tv functions is very easy to set up and use , many of the enhanced features require a fair bit reading and experimentation to gain functionality . The curved screen delivers a great picture on any side as promised , well worth the expense .
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for UHD 4K HU9000 Series Smart TV - 65” Class (64.5” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Expensive, but worth every penny!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 28, 2014
from MA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, excellent 3d, excellent up scaling
I've been a long fan of Samsung LCD TVs, and this TV is another reason to keep a Samsung in my HT room. Absolutely stunning. This tv is replacing a UN65ES8000. The 3D performance has reached near perfection.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for UHD 4K HU9000 Series Smart TV - 65” Class (64.5” Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Best Picture Quality Ever

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onApril 21, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, design
After try the competition for 2 weeks this TV is mind blowing, the quality of bluray and cable is amazing 4K like, just imaging what it would be real 4K. The curve it makes a difference, trust me I had the flat screen UN9000 and is not close in image quality.
Pros: Design, colors, quality picture, light, smart remote control.
Cons; 1) The passive 3D is outdated technology for 4K TVs, perhaps it was good for 1080P, but please Samsung passive glasses are you serious? The imaging of 3D is way too dimm and the flicker really bad, so I'll sell my 3D movies, anyway I watch 98% bluray and cable.
2) Anynet+ compatibility issues changing the hdmi port to SAT/Cable that is not in use, I Google it and this problem has been going on for 2 years for all the folks with A/V receivers and not update in the firmware from Samsung, so I don't expect any update firmware soon and not I can't turn it off Anynet because I need ARC hdmi for my A/V
3) Been my first Samsung the blue UI cover the whole screen not good, UI should cover half of the screen so we can see adjustments.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
-7points
7of 21voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for UHD 4K HU9000 Series Smart TV - 65” Class (64.5” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung 2014 UHD/4k TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onApril 11, 2014
from Chicago
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: some clouding
I've had this set for two days now. Because of all the technology that this TVs has, It can be overwhelming if you think you need to put it all to use to enjoy the set but you can just take your time and sort through what you will be using and the rest. I like the PQ very much. It's bright, sharp, colorful and the curve is slight. It's also properly bright for active 3D glasses also. 3D is beautiful on the HU659000. Currently 3D blu ray movies are 1080P but as TVs like this upconvert 1080P to 3840 x 2160 which virtually eliminates line structures that make up the picture the results are a much smoother looking picture with the capacity for much better color and contrast. I have tons of 3D movies and I can't wait to go through them again on this new TV.
I will eventually have this set calibrated by an ISF calibrator who's service I have used in the past. For me it is very necessary because a set of this caliber has a lot of picture options that can't be adjusted without the proper tools and I want to get my money's worth of out the TV
There is no flash lighting but there is some clouding on the left side of the screen that can be seen under certain circumstances (black background# but careful use of the back light can compensate for the clouding up to a degree. I'll have to evaluate if I can live with it or ask for a replacement set. If you sit within the left and right screen boundaries, you will have no problem with viewing angles. If you are just outside of the boundaries you will start to experience a picture with less contrast and color.
I tried the Netflix 4K streaming and it's a mixed bag at this stage. Some of the nature documentaries look like 4K and some look more like 1080P. I am going to check out House of Cards next as it was shot in 4k. The 4k demo material that Samsung uses for displaying 4k content in stores looks better than Netflix but I'm sure it will get better. I'm really awaiting 4k disc and players that should be announced by the end of 2014 and available for sale in 2015.
I'll update this review #if possible) as I learn more about Samsungs latest UHD TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+18points
19of 20voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for UHD 4K HU9000 Series Smart TV - 65” Class (64.5” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing picture lots of features for the price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Jacksonville, FL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: a tad price wise but worth it.
I just checked out the new UHD 4K HU9000 Series Smart TV - 55” Class and it is amazing.
From the HDMI 2 connectors which pass true 4k content to the up scaling this one is a keeper.
I like the smart functions, but most interested in the 4k quality, backlighting dimming quality for rich darker blacks and the color adjustment for true color.
The detail in design and workmanship is excellent and I would not hesitate to recommend this
set to anyone who has particularly rigorous taste in electronics. I know this because I am an engineer of 36 years experience.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
5of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for UHD 4K HU9000 Series Smart TV - 65” Class (64.5” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent tv I ever seen

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Karachi
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Excellent shape, excellent performance, superb. A+++
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for UHD 4K HU9000 Series Smart TV - 65” Class (64.5” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Truly a remarkable television

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 10, 2014
from Canton, Baltimore, MD, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Been waiting for this product awhile, and when I finally got it man I was blown away. Colors and images jump right out of the picture. Love the One Connect box hiding all my wires in one location. Love being in the 4K arena.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
7of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for UHD 4K HU9000 Series Smart TV - 65” Class (64.5” Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Feels like you are watching TV for the first time

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 1, 2014
from Bradford, Haverhill, MA 01835, USA
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: none
The picture difference is like when you first watched a Blu Ray movie compared to over the air tv.
On the stand it is very solid and not as tippy as prior versions.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
8of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for UHD 4K HU9000 Series Smart TV - 65” Class (64.5” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is an amazing Television!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 14, 2014
from Camden Nj
Cons: too perfect
SAMSUNG HAS DONE IT AGAIN SUPERB !!!! Innovator of new technology never cease to amaze me !
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
22of 37voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for UHD 4K HU9000 Series Smart TV - 65” Class (64.5” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very happy with purchase

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 6, 2014
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Fantastic picture quality, great value for the price.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
21of 36voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for UHD 4K HU9000 Series Smart TV - 65” Class (64.5” Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 23, 2014
from Buffalo, NY, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: great picture quality, east to use
Upgraded from a 1st generation HDTV and what an upgrade this was! Love all the features. Great picture. I use a home theater system for audio so can't comment on the audio. Easy to use controls on the TV, looks great in the room.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.