Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LED TV
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 75" Class (74.54" Diag.) LED 9000 Series Smart TV

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

75" Class (74.54" Diag.) LED 9000 Series Smart TV

Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
22 out of 22(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 75" Class (74.54" Diag.) LED 9000 Series Smart TV
Review 1 for 75" Class (74.54" Diag.) LED 9000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sharpest and clearest tv I have ever seen.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 22, 2013
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no zoom function for dvd or blu-ray
The features on this product are terrific except for the fact you cannot zoom to fit the screen a blu ray or dvd. Want to do this to prevent screen buhrn in. Otherwise the features are great. The tv is not heavy and the sound is better than any other tv I have listened to. I am very pleased with this product.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 75" Class (74.54" Diag.) LED 9000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 4, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I realy love this tv.I had an older samsung tv that was awesome but this tv is absolutley amazing. I love it and I couldn't be happier.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 75" Class (74.54" Diag.) LED 9000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 4, 2013
It is beautiful in every way. It is big and has great quality and is very smooth and thin.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 75" Class (74.54" Diag.) LED 9000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Would buy it again in a heartbeat!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 4, 2013
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, size, features
Purchased Nov. 2012.
We have never seen a TV with the picture quality of this one. Watching movies at home is much better than in a crowded, noisy theater.
Features are obviously over kill, no one could ever master all the things this set will do. Not a complaint because everyone wants something different so they pretty well covered the whole field.
Very thin styling design is really cool. How did they do that??
I also have the 550 Home theater system connected but the TV sound is very good when used by itself.
Yes, the price is stunning but for this market its right in the middle.
No regrets, none!! Would buy it again in a heartbeat.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
5.1 Channel DVD Home Theater System (HT-E550)
4.1 out of 5(9)
 
 
 
 
 
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 75" Class (74.54" Diag.) LED 9000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Simply Amazing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 25, 2013
from Ohio
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
This TV is simply amazing. It is easy to use and i love gaming on the large screen! So clear and crisp!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 75" Class (74.54" Diag.) LED 9000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing Tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onFebruary 6, 2013
from Houston, TX
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I think this television is simply amazing! Hard to Imagine why you would have anything else before. the only thing that's a killer would be the price. maybe a little lower can be better, but beggars cant be choosers so good job! :)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 75" Class (74.54" Diag.) LED 9000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Most impressive TV ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 5, 2013
from California
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Great for TV, Movies, Gaming etc... This TV does not disappoint at any level.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 75" Class (74.54" Diag.) LED 9000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best product i seen

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 1, 2013
from Dallas,TX
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Installed this tv in someones house and its one of grates tvs i ever seen. picture is perfect
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 75" Class (74.54" Diag.) LED 9000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best tv ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 26, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
I love the size and everthing about it and the price is just right
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
5of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 75" Class (74.54" Diag.) LED 9000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Overall Amazing!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJanuary 3, 2013
from Miami, FL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: power plug coming out straight, expensive comparing to a 65 in same features.
I am a real fan of all samsung LED tv's. I install and sell a lot of them everyday.
About this tv:
The size x thickness is incredible.
the power plug coming out of the back straight forward does not make any sense!!! all the 7000 and 8000 series have the power plug facing down so you can install it flush to the wall.
this is a HUGE mistake.
I am not a big fan of the bronze / copper look of the surroundings of the tv. i like the chrome better.... the designers did not like it either
but everything else is so good that compensates the problems.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
10of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 75" Class (74.54" Diag.) LED 9000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Outstanding Picture

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 12, 2012
from Oklahoma City. Ok
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Although this TV is a major investment, it is worth it especially if you plan on owning it for at least 5-7 years. By then they will have perfected the new OLED's and the HD tv's that now cost $15-25,000 for smaller screens with not content. In the meantime this this the best TV I have seen. The smart features are an incredable additional to viewing and the light weight and wall to wall screen edge are perfect for watching movies. Sports will blow you away. Samsung has hit a home run here. I do not think I will every go to another theater again (unless the wife makes me). You will love the features (I only use some of them).
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+23points
23of 23voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 75" Class (74.54" Diag.) LED 9000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Superb TV.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onDecember 11, 2012
from Fort Lauderdale, FL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: the ultimate tv
I don't normally write reviews, but I am doing so now, as this is a huge investment for anyone thinking of buying this TV and I would like to share my own observations.
We have owned this TV for less than a month, but after many hours getting acquainted, we are already very familiar. First, a couple of tips - if you are unpacking this item and mounting it on the wall - a couple of important points. As with any large TV, the glass screen may be damaged if it is allowed to flex. So, be very careful handling it. The TV comes in a huge carton, which lifts off vertically. There is another similar carton inside and this also lifts off, leaving the TV sitting on its stand, in the bottom of the carton. Removing the stand and attaching the replacement plastic cover could be tricky, but the simple solution is to have your partner lift one end of the TV and rest it on something, such as books 3 high and then to do the same to the other end. This way, when you remove the 5 screws, the stand drops away and you can easily lift the TV on to the wall mount, after attaching the cover that replaces the stand. After removing the heavy stand, the TV weighs a little under 100 lbs. Several reviewers have mentioned that other big TVs weigh more than double this. The first impression, after the TV is mounted is just how slim it is and the bezel is very thin too.
So, about the TV itself. We looked at 2 other brand's, plus the Samsung. All were excellent TV's. In the store, most TV's are set to "vibrant" or "store" mode, which gives an artifically bright, high contrast picture. We asked for the TV's to be set to normal settings, so we could see the detail properly. In the end, it seemed very clear to us that the highly-priced Samsung 75" was the best. In fact - no doubt.
When my wife and I set up the new TV at home, the picture was already great, despite several reviews that say you need to get someone to calibrating it. In my opinion, you don't need to do this, as Samsung has already done this at the factory. After experimenting, we set the TV to the "Natural" setting and also slightly reduced the contrast to 80. The picture is spectacular. We have a wired service and I noticed that, despite the extremely good picture, sometimes fine facial detail would be missing, unlike on our 47" Samsung, where you can see every pore. After a little research and talking to the service provider, I realised that the reason is that providers are pumping out 1080i - NOT 1080p. On a smaller TV, like our 47", you can't see this, but when the screen is 75", you lose a tiny bit of detail - although, as I said, the picture is still fantastic. There are rumours that both 1080p and 3D are in the works with service providers. Will have to wait and see.
Here's the thing, we own a TV with the best quailty picture we have ever seen, but we know that it will get even better, so I next rented a blue ray movie and the picture is now truly staggering. On closeups, every hair is shown in the finest detail. This is an incredible TV! The instruction book isn't that hot. Bit thin on info for such an upscale product. The 4 supplied 3D glasses are excellent. We have only tried the built-in demo 3D movie extracts, but the 3D is very very good. The TV comes with 2 remotes - a standard one and another that has features like a laptop touchpad. The TV also responds to hand signals and the spoken word, but frankly, we both prefer to press normal buttons. The wireless is good and connection is easy. The ambiant room auto-dimming works very well, unlike our 47" that tends to make the screen too dark in low light conditions. The onscreen instructions are clear and intuitive.
If you can afford this mightly TV, it is, in my opinion, the best out there, by a mile.
One last piece of advice. Our wall mount has quick release tabs that hang down at the back. Because the TV is so large, you can't reach these tabs after the TV is mounted and need to spend 20 mins with a bent coat hanger trying to reach them. Solution - tie string to each of them!
Oh yes, one other thing, several reviewers suggested turning off the auto-motion-plus feature. This is a personal choice. I turned it off and was watching some British motor racing with cars shooting across the screen. I could see some image jerking. I turned the auto motion feature back on and not only was the fast movement corrected, but the picture also seemed to look better.
Love this TV!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
4.3 cu. ft. Steam Washer
 
 
 
7.4 cu. ft. Steam Electric Dryer
 
 
 
Color Laser Printer
 
 
 
 
 
+31points
32of 33voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 75" Class (74.54" Diag.) LED 9000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The picture quality is simply stunning!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onNovember 26, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I bought this for the size and quality of the picture. The room it went into, a 65" was just too small. I looked at others 70" and 80" top of the line units, there was no comparison, this one blew them out of the water in my opinion. Let's be real, it's expensive enough to probably be a show stopper for many, I feel thankful to be able to own it. As with anything electronic, in time, I am sure it will become more affordable.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+19points
23of 27voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 75" Class (74.54" Diag.) LED 9000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 24, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
All i can say is in the title it helps me get impressed friends to stARE AT MY 75" AWESOME TV
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
12of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 75" Class (74.54" Diag.) LED 9000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Blown Away

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 23, 2012
from Fort Lauderdale, FL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I've been in the Cable Television industry all my adult life and have seen/installed all makes and brands. this new 75" Samsung has blown me away with its clarity, 3D capability, picture crispness. Given how pricy it is, and worth it, it need to come with a bluetooth keyboard. While it works fine with WiFi, I recommend direct network connection. I look forward to seeing how the 2013 ease of upgrade works. Make sure you download the latest software after installation.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
10of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 75" Class (74.54" Diag.) LED 9000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

WebCam

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 8, 2012
from port st lucie, FL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Cons: Did not meet expectations, webcam poor
the camera image is poor, what has happened? are the days of high definition? and the price?
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-17points
4of 25voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 75" Class (74.54" Diag.) LED 9000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Absolutely stunning TV!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 2, 2012
from Naples, FL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Great TV with great contrast and blacks. Been watching my blu ray collection over again just to see what I've been missing. Only wish it came with a tutorial on how to use all the features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+9points
11of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 75" Class (74.54" Diag.) LED 9000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 2, 2012
This is a great unit!! I have seen it and action and picture is really awesome
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 75" Class (74.54" Diag.) LED 9000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Insane picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 21, 2012
from Florida
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Realistic color
Wonderful experience. Expensive. 3D is superb. Eyewear has great design. Buy.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
8of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 75" Class (74.54" Diag.) LED 9000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 27, 2012
from Texas
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
We love our Smart TV. It's awesome to have the capability to browse the Internet from the recliner. We have immediate access to YouTube, Netflix, blogging and much more. If you are a techie you will love this TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+11points
17of 23voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for 75" Class (74.54" Diag.) LED 9000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

un75es9000 samsung smart tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 18, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, viewing angle, getting apps & downloading them, sharpness of picture, 35000000:1 contast ratio
Cons: too expensive
I have looked at a lot of tv's and never saw one as sharp and clear and bright as my un75es9000. The color is has good as the top of the line Samsung plasma. The viewing angle is great from the side of the tv. the smart control to the internet is as easy as it gets. You will not a more clearer or sharper picture on the market.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+22points
27of 32voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for 75" Class (74.54" Diag.) LED 9000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It's amazing tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 16, 2012
from Brooklyn N.Y.
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: sensitive voice command
This Samsung es9000 tv is such a beautiful piece of work I just put it on the wall a couple days ago hook it up to my denon receiver and man it's and looks amazing the screen just pop at u I put in madden13 for the Xbox 360 and uncharted for ps3 It looks so real omg the only slight very slight problem is that u have to lower your receiver and air condition so u can talk to your tv so it can hear u it's very sensitive that's it 3d wow words cannot describe. I'm still learning it but definetly worth a buy but it's a serious investment go get it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+20points
25of 30voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for 75" Class (74.54" Diag.) LED 9000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect TV for Bedroom or small area

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 6, 2012
from Sunshine State
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, off timer, light sensor
Cons: only 2 hdmi, not web enabled
I was looking for a small TV for my bedroom, was considering 32" sets but most were only 720p resolution, and the sets that were 1080p were uber expensive for their size...
I looked at the 40" sets but they were simply too large for my area...
I then saw the 37" Samsung 1080p... I purchased it sight-unseen as it met all of my requirements.
The set is marvelous, great picture, good sound, everything you'd want in a bedroom TV short of being a web enabled set, but that's what the Roku box is for...
In short, if you need a small / Mid sized TV, buy this !!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
LN52A850S1F
 
 
 
4.0 cu. ft. Washer
 
 
 
7.3 cu. ft. Sensor Dry Electric Dryer
 
 
 
 
 
-49points
3of 55voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for 75" Class (74.54" Diag.) LED 9000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onAugust 20, 2012
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Too big
Too, expensive, only rich people could afford to buy. If
price lower, maybe people starting thinking about getting one for 75" it is perfect for the home.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-19points
5of 29voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for 75" Class (74.54" Diag.) LED 9000 Series Smart TV
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Today's Smart TVs

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 17, 2012
from Planet Earth
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Today's smart television promise to deliver capabilities such as Internet access, gesture features, and applications; however, Samsung has actually delivered a smart television that lives up to its name. Most major brand smart televisions miss the mark with mediocre applications and lack of speed when interfacing with the Internet or chatting online. Samsung really sets the standard in this area as well. If you are looking for a smart TV think about owning a Samsung today.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
+4points
9of 14voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.