Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop LED TV
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 75" Class (74.5" Diag.)

LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 75" Class (74.5" Diag.)

Rating:
4.482 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
20 out of 22(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 75" Class (74.5" Diag.)
Review 1 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 75" Class (74.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Overall greatness

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 11, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: value
I bough this TV a year ago. I only buy Samsung TV's. The value for the price was incredible. I wish I could afford the new 85 inch TV. The picture is so clear. Settings easy to set up. The apps are great.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 75" Class (74.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is an Awesome TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 22, 2014
from tx
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Bought this tv two weeks ago and it is AWESOME. Kids enjoy it, wife enjoys it, and so do I. Football season on this tv is going to be great. #IGOTTHEBESTSMARTTV
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 75" Class (74.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great value

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 10, 2014
from Nevada
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
This TV has it all, wi-fi, smart hub, great picture. The size says it all! You feel like your right there in the show or in the action. Just a great TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 75" Class (74.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great picture

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 22, 2014
from OH
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Life-like picture on a large life sized screen. Awesome!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 75" Class (74.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from New York, NY, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
Cons: sound could go higher
Picture is very sharp for the size and life like. Turns on quickly and is sharp
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 75" Class (74.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Never knew TV reception could be so good.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from SC
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
I am 78 years old, remember when TV weas born and have never enjoyed it mopre than I have with my 75" Samsung. I have a 42 and a 52 inch Samsung plasma but they are nothing like this.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 75" Class (74.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Absolutely Awesome !!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Gilbert, AZ
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I bought this TV to replace an old Mitsubishi DLP that went to the TV burial ground. The 75" is just the best I've ever seen. I would recommend it to anyone who has the space and wants great picture with options foe Nexflix and all of the other Smart TV options.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 75" Class (74.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has wonderful features,

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Tyler, tx
I have used this product for:over 5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This tv has features that people years ago would never have thought of. What's better than being able to watch breaking bad directly on your tv or searching the web on your tv? This is a product I recommend to everyone. Without a doubt this is the best TV I have ever had.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 75" Class (74.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

WICKED

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from ILLINOIS
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: no power button on tv
i 100% love my new samsung 75inch led tv almost as much as my wife ;lol.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 75" Class (74.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is the best TV I have ever had. it's just great

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Palm Desert, CA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have 5 (five) TV in my house and all of them are Samsung. Samsung just keeps making TV"s better . Our newest is a 75" smart TV. The picture looks like the people are right there, in your house.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 75" Class (74.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Georgia
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: could have better sound
Watching this television is almost as good as being there. I mean I can watch outdoor programming and get the thrill without battling the elements. I may never go hunting again(LOL). I never realized that a picture could be so real.
Wish I had bought one sooner.
The features are easy to use and set-up only took a few seconds. I wouldn't change a thing.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 75" Class (74.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 26, 2014
from Honolulu, HI, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Great Feature on this tv. Beautiful picture. Great price. Comes well packed and easy to remove from packing.
The details of all scenery is sharp and movement is terrific.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 75" Class (74.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent picture quality

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 9, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, network and wifi
All the features and economically priced.
Relatively easy network connection.
Excellent picture quality and very good speaker quality for built in system.
Set up was relatively simple with onscreen directions.
Purchase based on reputation of processor and 240hz refresh rate.
This model is not voice activated, but not an issue.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 75" Class (74.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

all of the others didn't compare

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 16, 2013
from idaho
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
bought a sony and it didn't compare with this tv already had a 40 inch that we liked also the picture and features are outstanding
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 75" Class (74.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AWESOME TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 11, 2013
from GA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
We recently upgrade from a 60" to this 75" & absolutely love it. Great picture! The only problem we have encountered is connecting our surround sound & I'm sure it's probably a small issue we are overlooking. Once we figure out this problem I'm sure we will be overjoyed with this product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 75" Class (74.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Just amazing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 10, 2013
from NJ
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
why spend the extra money on useless bells and whistles. #D is ridiculous. whats the point of 240hz? The picture is amazing, the look of the tv is great, very light. The all black design looks great. Integrates very well with other items.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 75" Class (74.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awsome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 23, 2013
from Randolph, NJ
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: expensive
All I can say about this TV is wow awesome quality and picture.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 75" Class (74.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product has great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 26, 2013
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
it is a verry good tv.i love it.i totally recommend it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 75" Class (74.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Whats not to love?

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 21, 2013
from Pasadena, California
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: none
Love it.
Love it.
Love it.
What more should I say for a TV that has more than I need for a price I can afford!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 75" Class (74.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 24, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
I have been pleasantly surprised by the great quality of this TV. Blacks could be a bit darker, but over all the colors are great, and content is smooth.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 75" Class (74.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Value, with excellent image

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 6, 2014
from Goldsboro, NC, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: poor sound
This is my second large screen Samsung product and I am looking forward to the new features with my new TV
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 75" Class (74.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great color, picture

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Graham, WA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I am happy with the overall performance but I wish Hulu was still available as an app.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 75" Class (74.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good TV

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 10, 2014
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Its a good TV. I only wished I could connect a bluetooth keyboard with it. I performance is great so as the pic quality.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 75" Class (74.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

I'm happy with it!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 15, 2013
from Ann Arbor, MI
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Lightweight, good value
Cons: too bright
It's a great TV with great potential ... I wonder if I'll ever figure it all out.
That said, I admit I'm having problems getting the picture adjusted or toned down from it's glitzy and too bright standard settings that make look so desirable in the showroom. Most faces seem too bright and over-exposed, as if a spotlight is shining on them ... which may be pretty much what is happening during the filming or taping of the show.
After Googling professional settings and applying them, quite an involved process, the picture was still a bit too bright to be believable or natural.
I'll reserve too harsh a judgement until I have more time to fiddle with it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 75" Class (74.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Great Picture - Poor Software Programming

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 23, 2013
from San Diego, California
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations, poor software programming
Samsung is challenged with delivering software programming that makes sense, is intuitive and is kept up to date. Our new TV has too many features 'not available' and for some like Mirroring and Sharing - the documentation is quite frustrating. The eManual was written to be VERY BASIC and shy of detail.
The Hub is a nice feature that organizes media options well but for the price, no way to search the web except for the remote control... that is so 20th century.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 75" Class (74.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Feeling very close to regretting this purchase

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onMarch 22, 2014
from San Antonio, TX, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Cons: Did not meet expectations
My TV is less than 4 months old and had the motherboard replaced at month 3 because of NON-STOP power-cycling on and off. One month later as of today, its doing the same thing even worse. A room full of people watching 'Frozen' and it blitzes out. Cannot believe this is happening with all the research I did and purchased this. Just spend over an hour online and on the phone going through troubleshooting before I can get a Samsung service ticket approved. uuuugggggg.
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for LED F6300 Series Smart TV - 75" Class (74.5" Diag.)
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

QTY 2 DEFECTIVE

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onJune 16, 2014
DEAD PIXEL ON TWO NEW TVS(within 1 week) - RECALL NEEDED.
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.