Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Top Load Washers
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 5.0 cu. ft. Capacity Top Load Washer (Neat White)

5.0 cu. ft. Capacity Top Load Washer (Neat White)

Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for 5.0 cu. ft. Capacity Top Load Washer (Neat White)
Review 1 for 5.0 cu. ft. Capacity Top Load Washer (Neat White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Extremely Quiet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bydannemer
onMarch 19, 2014
We like this machine very much in all aspects, especially the quality of performance, the ease of operation, and the fact that it is extremely quiet while operating.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 5.0 cu. ft. Capacity Top Load Washer (Neat White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Top Load Washer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByTopLoadCustomer
onMarch 6, 2014
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
We are very pleased with the quality and performance of our Top Load washer. We previously owned a front load of another brand but consider this to be superior in quality and value.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 5.0 cu. ft. Capacity Top Load Washer (Neat White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Huge loads

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byzerpda
onFebruary 28, 2014
from Orangevale, CA, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, doesn't do wifi like the store said
This thing is awesome. What used to take 2-3 loads I can do in one in this monster. It's also very quiet too. The glass doors are a very nice touch.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 5.0 cu. ft. Capacity Top Load Washer (Neat White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is a Great washer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByNLacth
onFebruary 20, 2014
from Moon Township, Pa.
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
This product is a great washer with plenty of options. Great price.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 5.0 cu. ft. Capacity Top Load Washer (Neat White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bywashqueen
onJanuary 20, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, cleans clothes great, strong spin speed, quiet, great value for price, huge wash tub
Cons: none
I have had this washer for about a month now. I have to admit I was weary. I loved my old top loader with the agitator, I didn't know how an HE machine and I would get along. My biggest worry was would the clothes get clean enough? I have to say I love this machine!!! Uses enough water, clothes are clean, spins out very good which decreases drying time. I am very happy with my purchase!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 5.0 cu. ft. Capacity Top Load Washer (Neat White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this washer

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByPattyrisha70
onJanuary 14, 2014
from Dover, FL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, capacity, quiet
great washing machine. I can't believe how quiet it is, and the capacity is awesome. I have two king sized comforters and one of them is extremely heavy. This machine washed it with no problem. No more having to go to the laundry mat to wash my comforters - yay!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 5.0 cu. ft. Capacity Top Load Washer (Neat White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

We like it!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bydforge715
onDecember 6, 2013
from S. TX
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Quite operation especially on spin cycle. Vibration is hard to detect. Cleans nicely.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 5.0 cu. ft. Capacity Top Load Washer (Neat White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Nice Machines

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByRipsRidges2
onNovember 3, 2013
from Michigan
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, nice looking, easy to use
Cons: tub to deep, softener dispenser
Bought the matching Washer & Dryer Set. Very nice. Easy to use. Does a good job as expected, quiet, & looks good too.
Only 2 complaints from my wife, She has a very bad back, bending over is very painful.
#1 Washer tub is to deep, has to stand on tiptoes to get clothes at bottom of tub.
#2 Dryer is to low, has to sit on stool to get clothes out of dryer.
One note to add>> If you put a little to much liquid softener in the dispenser when you start the load the softener will empty into the machine at the startup leaving not for the rinse cycle.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 5.0 cu. ft. Capacity Top Load Washer (Neat White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Huge Tub - Very Quiet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByReba1
onOctober 30, 2013
from Florida
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable
love the tub size, able to wash my sleeping bags and bedding at home, runs very quietly.
one issue: cant register this online, the model number isn't in the dropdown.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.