Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Washers
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

4.3 cu. ft. Washer

Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(44 Reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
37 out of 41(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Review 1 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Washer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 4, 2012
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Bought a new house and needed to added a washer and dryer. We are very happy with the Samsung Dryer and Washer. Color options were also a bonus to match the room wall colors.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

EXCELLENT

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 28, 2012
from HOUSTON, TX
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
This washer intuitive to operate. It is excellent appearance and performance.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Everything we expected

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 18, 2012
from East Texas
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: none
Had this washer a year and is everything we expected in performance and realy dresses up the Laundry room.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Color!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 15, 2012
from Los Angeles, CA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
My first cloth washer. It's got all I need and more. Extensive set of pre-set wash settings, non-intrusive chime, among other great features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love Samsung Product!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 12, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
I love my Samsung Washer! I've owned it for more than a year and it has not caused any problems so far. Its design is very sleek and the color is so pretty! It's very quite unlike other washers in the market. It has a lot of features for washing such as delicates, heavy loads etc.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great washer!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onApril 15, 2012
from San Antonio
I have used this product for:less than a month
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable
Wife loves it. Direct drive motor spins the clothes almost dry. Excellent cleaning abilities. Would have given 5 stars on value if the pedestals weren't so expensive.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Quiet as a mouse!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 8, 2012
from Little Rock, AR
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
This machine is quiet you can't even hear the spin cycle. It's wonderful!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

First HE washer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 15, 2012
Pros: cleans great, extremely quiet
Cons: has spoiled me
This is my first HE washer. I purchased it to replace my 10 plus year old standard washer. As soon as it was installed I washed about everything I own. Comparing this Samsung washer to the old one is like the difference between throwing a bullet and shooting one. The clothes are much cleaner and they even feel better. The washer is quiet and rock steady. Because it’s so quiet I have no idea what it’s doing. Plus it uses very little water and that’s good for everybody.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 10, 2012
from Geneva, NY
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: great easy to use features
Cons: finish scratches easily
I have owned this since June 2011 and have been very happy so far. It replaced a very basic, old washer I was thankful to have for 10+ years. I was a little nervous to spend so much on the technology behind the machine, just more things that can go wrong, right? But the features are so easy to use and right on the face of the front loader that even my 5 and 7 year olds have fun doing the wash! The only complaint I have so far is that the finish scratches easily. I slid a laundry basket onto the top and now have several scatches there. Also this is my 1st front loader and it may be common but sometimes the clothes come out very twisted together. Be sure the kids :) use the delicate cycle when necessary! I hope Samsung proves to be as reliable as my last brand as I'm am buying the matching dryer now.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Really great washer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 9, 2011
from Missouri
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
I have had this washer for almost a week and really like it -- attractive design, very quiet, great features, very large capacity, and minimal vibration. I even like the tune it plays when the washer has finished all the cycles -- better than a loud buzz. Of course the tune can be turned off if someone prefers not to hear it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 27, 2011
from Hutchinson,KS
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable
Very quiet unit, easy to use. Only had couple of days but only been off when we sleep and so far outperforming our previous top loads. End of cycle not very loud compared to older washer and dryers but digital timer makes up for that. Does excellent job on bedding only thing is cycle times are long but the cleanliness makes the wait worth while.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung quality

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 22, 2011
from Colorado
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, quiet
Cons: heavy!
As expected yet another great product from Samsung. I've owned his washer for a month now and its exactly what i expected. It does the job right. The washer is very quiet and my clothes get out clean and smell very good.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Absolutely love it!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 10, 2011
from MN
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable
I was very skeptical of a front-loading machine. I had heard too many bad things about them; smell, noisy, not getting all the soap out. I have to say, I was surprised by this machine. I absolutely love it! When my husband & I moved it in he said, "Where's the dryer?" I was very tempted to go out & buy it, but only my washer broke down. Buying both machines would've set us back a large amount of money. I am saving my pennies for the dryer though! This machine is so quiet. The only way I know it's running is if I leave the sound on or it's on a spin cycle (which is NOT noisy at all!). I was amazed at the amount of soap I used in this machine! I use Method detergent & only use 2-3 squirts per load. That's what I used in my top-loading machine, but the difference is, I'm washing 2-3 load in 1 with this machine! It's a real time saver and money saver. I haven't checked my utility bill for the water that I've saved, but I will. I have been washing my clothes on whatever the machine is programmed for for that cycle (i.e. bedding, normal, perm press, etc). Great washer!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 7, 2011
from PA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable
I have had this washer for over a year and it has given outstanding performance. I am very happy with it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Purchased Washer & Matching Dryer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 30, 2011
from Seattle, WA.
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, easy of use, dummy-proof, bachelor recommended
Cons: not cheap
Just built a home in Seattle area -- outfitted the laundry room with this blue washer and matching dryer. I don't know much about washing and drying... I've always had a mom/girlfriend/housekeeper to take care of this. I have to admit, these machines are absolutely fantastic for someone who wants really clean & fresh clothes/linens/etc, but has no idea what they are doing. I feel like a real pro, and actually (somewhat) enjoy doing my own laundry now. [Surprisingly] Great bachelor investment. Price is steep, and I could do without the 2-minute song from the dryer... but the quality and performance are great.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
Video(s)
(click to see the video)
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

We love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 26, 2011
from festus,mo
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Love,love,love it. I can put my king size blankets no problem.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the Delayed Time Feature

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 26, 2011
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, easy to use
My husband did alot of research before giving me my "buy" options - all of them were Samsung even though a bit more expensive he felt they were rated the highest all around and the extra dollars would be worth it. He was right on and I'm very satisfied with my washer and companion dryer - they are easy to use and we have had no problems with them at all. The feature I really love the most is the delayed wash - with the busy schedule of home and work it really helps me manage my time better by setting it so the load is done right before I walk in the door at night.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great washing machine

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 18, 2011
from Upstate NY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, excellent performance, great aesthetics
This is my first-time owning a front-loader, and I am happy to say it has been a very positive experience so far. I have had the washer for approximately 2 weeks now, and am noticing my clothes are much cleaner and brighter looking than they ever were before. I was able to wash my king-sized down-alternative comforter in this machine with no trouble at all. And, of course, my kids LOVE the cheerful tune played when each load is completed!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Loving it!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 22, 2011
from New York
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
I bought the washer after doing much research on front loaders including features and price. I decided to go with this model and I have had it for almost 3 weeks and have done tons of laundry already. It was a great choice and makes doing the laundry a pleasure. The machine is not only nice looking but quiet and efficient. I never had a front load before and I am happy I made the choice to invest in this one!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best washer ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 16, 2011
from Overland Park KS
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
My first front loading washer and I'm very impressed with the quiet operation, number of features, and the clothes come out cleaner than ever. Uses much less water than my old top loader.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful washing machine

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 11, 2011
from TX
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Control panel is great, lite up when necssary and lights off when not in use. Real quite compared to old washer. Very easy to clean inside the machine. Great color.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent product-WF330ANB/XAA No need to look any farther

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 18, 2011
from Whittier ca
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, samsung has excellent products
First of all I was really excited about getting them. I couldn't wait. Once they were delivered and installed, I've done nothing but try to find anything and everything to wash. I did a alot of research (6 mos of research) and this unit turned out to be the best of the market. I have the Breakwater Blue in the WF330ANB washer and Gas dryer. All my clothes,sheets,towels,etc SMELL SO FRESH AND CLEAN. I love it. Get the 4 yrs warranty when you buy the units, just to put yiur mind in peace and worryfree. It will be worth it in the long run. Remember to keep the washer door open or cracked so the washer can dry, no big deal.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 20, 2011
from Charlotte, NC
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
I've only had my washer a couple of weeks but it is already saving me time. I'm able to wash 1 load in what I use to have 2 loads. It runs so quietly and I like the little tune when the load is complete.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My new reason for loving laundry

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 18, 2011
from Georgia
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, no agitator
This machine has made doing laundry fun. I look forward to laundry day. My laundry is cleaner. I love the ability to wash without the agitator tangling my clothes.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung WF330

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onFebruary 17, 2011
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, quiet, efficient
Cons: you have to leave door open so you don't get mold
Fantastic product. I love that my clothes smell clean and the breakwater blue color is beautiful. The sanitize cycle is great for my bedding and towels especially since my son has sever asthma and allergies. I would highly recemend this product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE IT !!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 8, 2011
The best washer ever... I love doing laundry now... I have hte matching dryer and do not mind doing laundry anymore... My husband LOVES them too.. LOL
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Machine!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onFebruary 5, 2011
from Morganton, NC
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
This machine is so quiet I could barely hear it running. Didn't expect to be so pleased with my purchase but am very satisfied.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice washwer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 13, 2010
from washington State
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
All I can say is WOW!!! This machine rocks, I only had it for a couple of days with no issues. The control panel is easy to use with so many features. I still have not went through them all yet very satisfied customer SAMSUNG you did it again
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 26, 2010
from Dallas,TX
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
The quality for the price is excellent! No complaints!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Loving It!!!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 11, 2010
from milwaukee, wi
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: no just spin cycle, door doesnt open when it turns off
Haven't stopped using it yet. Told everyone I know and its the best. Having some issues with it like how to make it just do a spin because it didn't seem to spin out the clothes all that well one time and why sometimes the load is done but the door wont open I have to turn it back on. Still its little stuff but im still loving it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
7.3 cu. ft. Gas Dryer
4.8 out of 5(4)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Works as advertised

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 20, 2010
from Wichita Ks
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, quiet
So far so good. Very quiet during spin, controls are easy to use. Clothes are nice and clean. I wish the manual would give a better idea what constitutes bedding, is that a light blanket, sheets or is that setting for your large quilts. I washed the lighter bedding on normal instead and it did work but is that the best option? A strong washer for the price range for sure. At first I thought I wouldnt be able to here the finished signal but surprisingly it comes across even behind a closed door, but I do think it should be a bit louder.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

So far So good

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 15, 2010
from Washington, DC
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Purchased this washer May 2010. So far so good. I absolutely love the size and capacity of the washer. I have been able to cut my loads in half! The washer has a cycle for 'short' duration. Would like to see one added for 'small' loads because now I feel guilty if I don't utilize the full capacity! I hope this washer lasts for years! Next stop....the matching dryer!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful Washer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 11, 2010
from St. Paul, VA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Purchased this washer from Lowe's in May 2010 and have never been more satisfied with a washer purchase. This was an upgrade when my old Sears stack unit bit the dust. After much research I decided on this Samsung washer. JD Power and Associates rates it one of the top washers. Everything I have washed from quilts to delicate lace curtains comes out cleaner than you could imagine using the least amount of water imaginable. After a couple of months the little jingle got on my nerves so I cut it off (all with the touch of a button). I have had no problem with shaking/walking. I purchased the stacking kit and have mine stacked without the pedestal. I believe the pedestal is probably causing the shaking reported by others. Highly recommend this washer and matching dryer which I also purchased. Do not think you will be disappointed.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best money I have ever spent.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 4, 2010
from Georgia
Words cannot fully describe this washer. It is awesome. I wish I could have had this machine when my children were at home.
It is truly a pleasure to wash clothes now.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Absolutely love it!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 7, 2010
from In the South
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Never though I would be saying I love a washer but I do love this one. First of all, it does a good job. Secondly, it is so quiet. I bought it on sale and saved a good deal of money too. I just love the blue color also. It makes doing laundry more "colorful".
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fabulous Washer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 3, 2010
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
This is the best washer I have ever owned. It is quiet, it is gorgeous and it is a worker. My clothes have never been this clean and at the same time I am being energy consciencious. Fabulous! I find myself looking for clothes to wash!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Ecxeeds Expectations

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 28, 2010
from Daisy, OK
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Quieter than expected by far! The end of wash jingle is very cute, my husband and I wonder what it's called. Sometimes we aren't sure if the noises it makes are normal or if we are only used to old noisy washers! If a complaint could be made is that the finish is very easily scratched ;( We have had it less than a month and the top has been scratched multiple times just by our cat jumping on top (in the process of training him not to!) and a box of detergent slid on top of it scratched it just yesterday. Also the Lowes movers scratched the front window bringing it in but it isn't that noticible. This morning the error code nF (if memory serves correct) appeared during a wash. I hoped it would be longer before seeing an error code. But we haven't got a chance to inspect the hoses/filter to correct the problem as directed in the manual. Otherwise, it's the most beautiful washer we've seen!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Laundry Day

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 18, 2012
from Aberdeen, MD
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
I actually look forward to laundry day now. This washer is great. No more balancing the load. I can put in a load of cloths and do something else.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Very Nice

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 28, 2011
from Sheridan, OR
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color, cleans well, easy to use
Very nice set. Cleans well, pretty color. The only problem I've had so far is that it squeals a little when it tries to balance its load. Other than that, it works great. Love the chimes that sound like an Ice Cream truck when the load is finished.
Would definately recommend to friends and relatives.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great washer when properly installed and Properly Protected Against Electrical Surges

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJanuary 24, 2011
from Dallas, TX
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
We have had this washer with matching dryer for almost a year. We have had no issue with the operation, and observe very little vibration when properly leveled. The washer was purchased at Lowes but included a broken back air flap. Also the installers did not level the washer and the unit vibrated loudly when in spin cycle. The defective washer was later replaced by Lowes. This time the unit was properly leveled and has operated flawlessly since.
Potential buyers and users should consider using a surge protector with the washer. I do not think modern washers include built-in surge protection. Note, new appliances today include a lot of sensitive electronics and like computers can also be damaged by a surge. My mother-in-law also bought a new Kenmoore washer that after 3 months had a control board die due to a surge. Since then I installed a surge protector on my Samsung washer.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

not good for blankets

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 1, 2011
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Cons: Did not meet expectations
Disappointed in my first ever front loader. It's fine for regular laundry like clothes, towels, and sheets but forget washing a blanket. I fiddled around for 2 hours to get a queen-sized acrylic blanket to spin out. The machine would get stuck on 7 minutes and not get to a high spin. I would redistribute the blanket and try again. After the 5th try, it finally spun out. This has happened with 3 different loads. Top loaders are much easier and faster. Wish I would have bought one!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

disappointed

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onOctober 11, 2012
From the time we received this washer it frequently gets stuck at 7 or 8 minutes for hours sometimes until we stop it. Have to stop it and restart it and then sometimes it will finish. Checked reviews before we purchased this set and my wife and I are very disappointed with the washer so far. Will attempt a contact with Samsung service.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

This product is garbage

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onAugust 9, 2012
Cons: Did not meet expectations
Who builds a product that takes 2 hours to wash a set of sheets? I don't know anybody who has this kind of time on their hands that can just spend all day washing bedding because if you have the amount of beds that I have, it will take me all day long. They advertise this product as being time and energy efficient. How efficient is it to run my electric bill for 2 hours just for a wash cycle. They need to advertise the time cycles because if I had known it would take this long, I never would have purchased this washing machine. Very disappointed and sending it back.
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Very disappointed in this product.

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onFebruary 8, 2011
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Cons: Poor quality
Washer does not drain at end of wash cycle. Clothes remain sopping wet. Also it rocks very noisily during spin cycle.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-3points
3of 9voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.