Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Washers
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

4.3 cu. ft. Washer

Rating:
4.536 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(84 Reviews) 84
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 84 reviews
5 stars
65
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
3
73 out of 80(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Review 1 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent washer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 26, 2012
from Philadelphia
Pros: Inexpensive, design
We have been using this washer for over a year, and are very satisfied with it. It is quiet and does a great job. It is very spacious (lots of room for laundry), and the design is highly practical (e.g. drawer for laundry soap).
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A Great Washer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 14, 2012
from Phoenix
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable
It is a very efficient washer that will save you money over time compared to other washers. The features are impressive and the quality is excellent.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Efficient. Simple.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 13, 2012
from California
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: stackable
Great product for the price. Washer is quiet. No problems going into second month after purchase. I had to adjust to the longer time it takes to wash a load in the Samsung compared to traditional top loading washers. I am used to it now. Pleased with this and all other Samsung products I have purchased over the years (LCD TV, cell phone, refrigerator, netbook, dryer).
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

WF330 Washing Machine has a great feature called anti-vibration.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 7, 2012
from Dahlonega, Ga.
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display
Cons: none
We installed in 2nd floor and it is very quiet and does not shake the house!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great clothes washer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 28, 2012
from Eau Claire, WI
I have used this product for:1-3 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
This washer really cleans clothes with a very minimal amount of detergent. Saves on water bills. It has nice musical sounds when it shuts off. Very nice settings for washing. I would buy another in a heart beat.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is a great overall product!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 26, 2012
from Ozark, Mo
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable
This washing machine is very quiet. It has been the best washing machine i have ever had. It saves on water and still get your clothes clean. I would recommend this product to everyone!!! Thank You, Samsung
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Washer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 3, 2012
from Indianapolis, IN
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Bought this washer to replace my 14 yr old front loader that finally gave up and quit draining. I love my new washer. It fits a King Size comforter with room to spare. Gets clothes very clean and uses very little soap. It has lots of cycles to choose from and you can adjust the water temp, spin speed, and soil level on most cycles. Only draw back is that not all cycles allow all temp settings. Also, there is a bit of a learning curve in determining which cycle to use with which type of clothing. For example, I washed a load of towels on Sanitize cycle (high spin speed) and they came out with very little water and dried very quickly, but a load of khaki pants I washed on Perm Press (Med spin speed) came out almost dripping wet so I put them on Rinse and Spin (high speed) to wring out the excess water.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 13, 2012
I have used this product for:1-2 years
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I bought this washer and a dryer to match over a year ago. Wasn't sure about the front loader but I would never go back to a top loader now. Most of our clothes I wash with the quick wash and am amazed at our clean they are. I have not smelled any odor but then I always dry the door and lip. Used the sanitary cycle once and It was recommended after 6 months. My husband then washed some towels and he told me that the towels smelled really good. Love the way it "sings" to me when finished. Redid the kitchen 3 months ago and went with Samsun, refrigerator, dishwasher and stove. Love them all.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Samsung Washer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onApril 26, 2012
from Michigan
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: fits my king size comforter, washes 27 towels
What doesn't this product do? It does everything! My clothes are fresh and clean after every cycle. I am amazed at how great this washer is. It is more than I expected. I have yet to have one thing to complain about. Excellent job Samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Washer = Excellent!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onApril 16, 2012
from WASHINGTON
Pros: Durable, perfect
This washer washes cloths great with a little bit of water used which makes is a conservationist! WoooHooo. Plus there is a rebate from my power company for purchasing this washer for being energy efficient! That is just a bonus. Everything about this washer is Excellent!! Must purchase!!!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Washer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 28, 2012
from Texas
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, washes really well
Can't fault it! The washing machine is the best I've ever had!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Washer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 12, 2012
from Winder, Ga
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
This is our second Samsung front load washer/dryer set. We previously had a WF409 / DV409 that our neighbors bought from us. For a short while we used a traditional top loader set until we purchased this set, the WF330 / DV330. We were pleased with our first set and when it came time to get another front load pair we only considered Samsung. This washer and matching dryer work very well. They are extremely quiet which is important to us. They are located on the second floor of our home next to the master bedroom. This area is directly above our family room on the first floor. Whether we are in the family room directly below them or in the master bedroom, we cannot even tell they are running. Both the washer and matching dryer have ample selections and options to handle all our laundry needs. They also have sufficient capacity to handle our king size bedding. The washer cleans our clothes well and the dry time is minimal due to the washer spinning them nearly dry. Excellent products and would highly recommend them.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 27, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable
This product exceeded our expectations as far as ability to clean heavily soiled clothes, water and energy efficiency, and quietness of the cycles. Overall, this is a great product and I would recommend this to anyone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

wonderful product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 31, 2012
from pittsburgh,pa
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
I live in a mobile home,and was surprised how quiet and vibration free it is. i really expected it to rock my home as the spin cycle on my top loader did. And my bed clothing is so soft and fresh. i didn't know that was possible either. I also bought a matching dryer,i dried a load of wash in ten minutes straight out of this washer. that was also unexpected. i am so thrilled about these items,and the way they work, i can't shout it loud enough. thank you so much Samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Washer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 18, 2012
from michigna
I have used this product for:3-6 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive
I bought this washer in a hurry because our old one quick working and there were six people in the house with a lot of laundry. I read reviews and decided on this washer. It was a great price and has been the best washer that I have ever owned. It is quiet. Gets our clothes really clean without using much laundry soap. Drying time is substantially less with this very efficient washer.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is quiet and really cleans the laundry well.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 18, 2012
from Fort Hood, Texas
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, easy to read functions
This washer is quiet and has many speeds and temperature settings to wash just about anything. I love the ability to lock the door. Using less soap is also a big plus. Function controls are easy to read. All around probably the best washer I ever had.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 27, 2011
Pros: Durable
Hi bought this product because of the capacity, value, warranty, & performance. I love the way it cleans the clothes and the options to wash the cloths. I would recommend this product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very satisfied.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 15, 2011
from Kansas City, Missouri
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Realistic color, cleans very well, nice styling - sort of retro yet modern, reliable, consistant cleaning performance, able to wash a king size comforter, large capacity
Cons: longer wash times (but workable!)
I've owned my Samsung Washer for just under a year so far. I love it. It really DOES cut down the time you spend on laundry thanks to its 4.5 CU capacity wash drum. I am able to wash larger loads that come out perfectly clean every time. It's great for washing king sized bedding, including that comforter that I used to have to take to the laundry mat and wash in their front loaders. The clothes do come out much dryer than in a conventional top loader, cutting drying time in my case by half. I just got the matching front loading dryer today, so I suspect it will dry even faster than my old worn out dryer it has replaced. I love the Sanitize Cycle, I use it for my white towels, socks and briefs. They come out so clean. Our water bill has seen a noticeable decrease as they machine uses much less water.
Yes, the wash times are much longer than a conventional washer, but I think it is gentler on my clothes. I do utilize the quick wash from time to time to get something clean I need right away.
You need to understand how a HE washer works. You will NOT see water up on the side of the door like you do at a laundry mat. The machine puts enough water in the wash tub to completely saturate each article of clothing. The HE soap (very important) doesn't suds, nor do you want it to. The clothes are cleaned by the friction of the clothes tumbling and rubbing against each other. They are sopping wet, though unless you stop the cycle, you won't notice.
The only draw back I would say is if you have only a few smaller items - like 2 -4 (a shirt, a pair of socks and another smaller item. They tend to just slosh from side to side instead of tumble, so I make sure to load it at least 1/4 of the way full so that the clothes will get the full tumble wash action. The instruction manual doesn't let you know that the first few loads you do will take longer than average to balance out before the spin cycle. It drains, then slowly spins to distribute the clothes evenly, gradually picking up speed. The first few days it took forever for it to balance out, but it hasn't been a real issue since then. Occasionally I will pause the cycle and manually redistribute the clothes (basically "fluffing" them) and then it has no problem. I had to do this occasionally with my top loader too.
Our family of two averaged about 8 loads a week with our old top loader due to capacity. Now I do an average of one load of towels, one of whites ( t shirts, undergarments & socks), one load of colors and one load of sheets each week plus twice a month I clean our comforter. Basically this machine cut my laundry time in half.
I researched extensively before making this purchase. It was at the time the number 2 pick for an leading independent consumer magazine. I'm glad I went with this choice.
On a side note, mold or smells have not been an issue with me. We always wipe down the seal, door and wash tub thoroughly after each cycle and leave the door open to allow it to dry before closing.
Overall, I am very satisfied with my Samsung HE Washer!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wash Me!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 17, 2011
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Love it!! Just installed it today, so I cant speak long term...but so far it ROCKS!! Our 1st front loader...will definately be sticking with SAMSUNG in the future.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great washer!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 12, 2011
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Run of the mill appliances are not accepted in my household. My wife loves using our Samsung appliances and can never complain.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Quiet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 11, 2011
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
Although the washer is in the garage, it could easily be in a interior laundry room. The noise level is very quiet even on the spin cycle. The water usage is minimal, yet the clothes are fully wet. My wife and I are extremely satisfied to date.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Washer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 26, 2011
from Minnesota
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable
Shakes more than expected. Installed it two years ago and no issues. Great Product!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great value

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 2, 2011
from Va
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
I recently purchased appliances for our new home & several of them are Samsung, including this washer & the matching dryer. I couldn't be more pleased with this laundry pair. I was not interested in the "hot" new feature of steam & this pair has all the settings needed to do ordinary household laundry. The clothes are clean, and the machine seems to be very gentle on delicates. It's much quieter than my old Maytag front-loader. I didn't purchase the pedestals since I had my builder make a platform for the pair to sit on. Without either a pedestal or platform, the front loaders are inconvenient to load/unload. My favorite feature,however, is hearing it play Schubert's Trout quintet when the wash is done :-)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fabulously Quiet!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 29, 2011
from Wilmington, DE
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, very quiet
I absolutely love my new Samsung Washer (and matching dryer), not only do I get several cycles to select from, can customize any cycle any way I need to, and it gets my clothes much more clean than any washer i've ever owned. But to top it all off, it's incredibly quiet while it's doing all of this!!!! I love it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Quiet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 31, 2011
from Florida
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, quiet, energy saver, water saver
It's very quiet. I can't wait for my next two utility bills. I thought the clothes were not getting washed because I did not see the water in the washer, but the clothes came out smelling clean. I even went thru the service mode to make sure water was entering the washer. You can open the washer during the wash cycle without water spilling out. So far I have only used Normal and Permanent Press cycles. Love the detergent, softener, bleach, prewash tray. Fill it, turn it on and forget it. Almost like a Ronco commercial. Can't wait to use the Delay feature also. Love the pedestals.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Washer

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 21, 2011
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
This is my first HE washer. Very impressed, clothes comes out cleaner and less wrinkled. The large capacity of this washer is also impressive. I am able to wash my king size comforter with no problem. My washing time has been cut down half the time it was before. It is also very quiet, sometimes I check to see if it is running when washing. Would definitely recommend.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

What A Value!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 25, 2011
from Knoxville, TN
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive
I'm not an impulse buyer, and did a lot of research on front loading washers and dryers for months... After lengthy research Samsung offered the most bang for my buck.. It was so easy to use right from the start, very idiot proof. I could not believe how quite it is, and the clothes come out virtually dry which cuts my drying time in half. I haven't been this excited about laundry since well, FOREVER. Thanks, Samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

First time front loader user

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 21, 2011
from Mobile, AL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable
This is our first front load washer. I cannot believe how well it performs. I did a lot of research online comparing brands and models, reading comments from other users then made the decision to purchase this one. I was very skeptical at first with how little water is used. The clothes came out clean and practically dry. It is very quite and no vibrations. Very satisfied!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Washer Ever!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 14, 2011
from Kimball, Michigan
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, very quiet
I absolutely love my washer, it's very quiet, holds a ton of clothes and uses very little water! I washed 16 pair of jeans thinking they couldn't possibly get clean, but they did! It's also user friendly, not complicated at all.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great washer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 9, 2011
from Florida
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
I just purchased this washer in March of 2011. It does an excellent job of cleaning and is extremely quiet. I would recommend this washer to anyone. I have washed large bedding and pillows. the washer is gentle on items that require a gentle cycle. I am very pleased with this product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 27, 2011
from central coast cal
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
my wife and i actually argue over who gets to do the laundry. Its the first time in years my clothes are actually clean. i work in the oil industry, so my work clothes get filthy.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this washer!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 21, 2011
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display
I recently bought this washing machine after my 12 year old washing machine died. It was only 3.3 cubic feet, had 2 load sizes and no special features. It took me forever to wash laundry for my family of 5. This new washing machine has made my life so much easier! I love that I can fit so many clothes in it! I can also wash my sheets, pillow cases and mattress pad in one load! I also like how much water spins out of the clothes. It makes the drying time so short. My power bill has also dropped since using this new machine (I do have the gas dryer also). I feel so spoiled with this new washer!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT PRODUCT

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 6, 2011
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable
LOVE THIS WASHER. I CAN'T BELIEVE HOW BAD MY OLD MACHINE WAS. THIS WASHER CLEANS SO WELL. PLUS YOU CAN'T EVEN HEAR IT RUN.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-9points
1of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awsome Washer I highly Recommend it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 1, 2011
from Greer, SC
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
This is a very very good purchase, the clothes are whiter and brighter. I highly recomend it for anyone looking to move to high efficiency.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Works Well

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 25, 2011
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Inexpensive
Much smoother spin cycle and way quieter drain pump compared to the Kenmore front loader I had to replace. Easy to use. Gets clothes clean.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

THIS PRODUCT IS THE BEST IVE EVER USED IT HAS EXCELLENT FEATURES

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 19, 2011
from TENNESSEE
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, excellent overall peformance
Cons: there is no cons
****THIS IS THE BEST YET TO COME...ITS QUITE, GREAT ENERGY SAVER AND IT DOES THE JOB......******
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AWESOME washer!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 10, 2011
from Gloucester Va
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable
This washer has so many awesome features - I LOVE the delay start! It is so nice to just set the machine to start an hour before I get up, or get home - and have a fresh load of laundry waiting. Has a variety of load settings to meet all needs.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 4, 2011
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no light
So far so good. I just got it installed yesterday. I have washed two loads so far, and I am so excited about this washer. I love it so far. The only thing that I can think of that it need is a light in the drum. (So that I can watch the clothes washing). Overall this is a great washer to have, and I would recommend to anyone looking for a washer.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is quiet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 16, 2011
from Kansas
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, nice music
I would recommend this product. It operates efficiently, washes clothes well and is quiet. It has many settings. You can pick and choose the water temperature, soil, and spin settings to suit your clothing needs. There is music when turning on the machine, choosing your settings, and finishing the wash cycle. It almost makes washing clothes a fun project!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Bang for your Buck

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 12, 2011
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable
Love the quietness of the washer and the ease of use. It has a clean, appealing design. The Pure Cycle is a great feature especially since it alerts you when the drum needs to be cleaned. The Wool and Bedding cycles are great innovative features also. I have found that it rinses out the clothes extremely well. Clothes are not nearly as wet as my old front load washer. The large 4.3 cu. ft. drum size is great! You can fit more clothes in with less washes, which saves on time and energy. Simply put, it does what it says it does. And it does it very well.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This washer is awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 25, 2010
from Fort Wayne in
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable
Got this washer del on 12/24/2010 i have done few loads and it is fun to use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Everything we heard was true

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 8, 2010
from tennessee
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable
I have owned only one brand all my life. I've been thru about 5 differant models over the years. After purchasing 6yrs. ago a recommended model I realized They weren't make the products as good as the past. I have been researching washers and dryer for almost 2yrs. I read hundreds of reviews and all the Brands to choose from. The one thing I always noticed was that the Samsung line always seem to have the best reviews. Look no product is perfect kind a like cars. Your neighbor can buy a new car and swear by it, so decide to purchase one too. Then you start having problems right away and it puts a bad taste in your mouth. Well without going into specifics, I can honestly say that this product performs perfect. It's like upgrading from a compact car to a luxury line. It may cost more and you might still have problems but the ride sure is smoother. Look check the reviews and weigh it out. You will be happy with this choice. I will be looking for a microwave and dishwasher and my eyes are alredy set on the Samsung line.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Washer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 26, 2010
from Glenwood, NJ
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display
I researched most of the washers in the 4.2+c.f. range and this one seems to be the best bang for the buck. We have had it for a few weeks now and are very happy with it, it is quiet, definitely uses a lot less water than our previous top loader and it does a great job cleaning.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I LOVE this washer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 16, 2010
from USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable
After using a toploader for the past +17yrs we were ready for a new washer/dryer and read very positive reviews about these Samsung's.
Purchasing this washer/dryer set was money well spent. They're both very quiet and the washer hardley vibrates at all thanks to the Vibration Reduction Technology (VRT) as Samsung calls it.
Highly recommended - worth the cost.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love VRT™ Vibration Reduction no noise

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 16, 2010
from Wellington Florida
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
I love my new Samsung washing machine! This is the first time I have owned a front loader washing machine.First use thought it I belive the washer was broken because it ran so quiet.I love it so much I bought the Dryer with the steam. Great products
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Fascinate™ Android Smartphone
4.2 out of 5(830)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

OMG! I LOVE MY NEW WASHING MACHINE

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 13, 2010
from Milwaukee
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: clean extremely well
I love my new Samsung washing machine! This is the first time I have owned a front loader washing machine. Originally I purchased the General Electric top loader washer with the infuser,basically without the agitator. I tried washing my closes but they didn't seem to come clean. I tried watching the video to figure out what I was doing wrong, but it was too time consuming. Basically I needed a washer that would clean my clothes. I returned the GE toploader washer and exchanged it for the Samsung front loader washer. My washer doesn't have the steam, but it has the sanatizer feature which is freaking awesome. I have never experience clean towles until I used the sanatize option on this washer. THEY SMELL AWESOME!. I compared my towels washed in the Samsung washer to the towels washed in the GE top loader and they were cleaner. They also smelled fresh I mean really fresh and clean. I have been telling everyone I know about the sanatize option and offering to wash their towels and bedding for them just to show them the difference. There is a huge difference and I think everyone should know what they are missing. If I wasn't the only person in my home employed at this time I would purchase the washer with steam. If the sanatizer workes this well I could only imagine how the steam workes.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Front loading first.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 9, 2010
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, easy to use
First front loading washer. So far I am a fan. Does a better job than expected.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 6, 2010
from wausau, wi
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
get design. first use thought it was broke because it ran so quiet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 5, 2010
Pros: Bright display, Durable
This washer is more than I expected. Does an excellent job and is so quiet. I wish I had gotten it sooner. No job is to much for this one.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy to use, with one caveat

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 29, 2010
from North Carolina
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display
Cons: no manual spin cycle no hot on bedding
This washer sets up as easy as my old simple top-loader. But my bedding cycle won't allow hot water, and it wouldn't spin the bedding - it hung at 6 minutes for over half an hour. With my top-loader, I could manually select the spin cycle, but that's not possible here. I had to run the Rinse and Spin cycle, which DID spin the bedding fairly dry. I prefer hot water for bedding, but warm is the hottest option. Otherwise, it's a nice machine. Slow, but nice.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is a very sophisticated washer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 24, 2010
Pros: Bright display, great value, large capacity, quiet
Cons: none
This washer is amazing. I don't know how it gets the clothes so clean with using so little water. The washer ran as advertised right out of the box. The spin cycle is so quiet and at 1300 rpm I expected this unit to walk across the floor, but it was virtually vibration free.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Worth the money

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 21, 2010
from Washington State
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
I am glad we bought these larger models we can wash our king comforters with no problem at all.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great machine!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 27, 2010
from Baltimore, MD
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
This machine performs as promised. The clothes come out absolutely clean. When it's running, it's relatively quiet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 26, 2010
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
It the best product in the market and build with quality
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

You can't go wrong

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 21, 2010
Pros: Bright display, Durable
I purchased and installed this washer and dryer 2 weeks ago and I am in love. You can't go wrong with these machines. They are amazingly quiet. Dryer is much quicker than my old one that took well over an hour and a half to dry a large load of towels. The spin on the washer spins out so much water that they dry so much quicker. And the music at the end is so pleasant. I love doing laundry again!!!! Now if Samsung would only make a set that folds and puts away the clothes.........
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Our first front load washer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 29, 2010
from Irvine, CA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
We've only had the washer for 2 weeks. We did a lot of research on front loaders and was actually interested in getting another top loader because we were weary of the moisture/mildew issues with front loaders. We felt the Samsung was the best out of the bunch. So far, it hasn't disappoint. We have noticed that it is difficult for front loaders to dry out the inside drum area, this Samsung not being any different. Hopefully the way Samsung designed the drainage and the rubber collar material works to prevent mildew. We do love the water and electricity savings. The washer is smarter than the top loads.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Washer Ever!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 16, 2010
from Upstate New York
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
This washer is efficient, super quiet, modern and a pleasure to use. It is a much better deal than many other brands with fewer features. The clothes come out almost dry. We are sold by Samsung performance but have yet to experience any level of endurance. Only time will tell that.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

New Age Appliance

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 29, 2010
from Florida
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Just got the set and i'm learning to use them. Love all the possibilities. So far so good. I have been very pleased with the product. Love the way they look in my laundry room.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sleek and nice!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 20, 2010
from Miami, FL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
I've had my new Washer for 3 weeks. Its still like a new toy! Its the first time my husband ever did laundry in 25 years! He is having so much fun programing the different washer settings. There are so many choices of settings that you can really play around with the time, water temp and spin cycles. My husband and I thoroughly researched all the different brands and types of washers on the internet and in the stores. Best Buy had the most informed salespersons. After narrowing the choices down to the best features between Samsung and LG, Samsung gave you more for the money, so we went with Samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+13points
14of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

need modify

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 17, 2010
from monroe,ct
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
drain pipe(plastic) is small size and little short.
and it's very nice m/c and good design,quite noise.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-6points
0of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 61 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I'm new to the Samsung washer; learning to love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 13, 2010
from Savannah, GA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
I searched the web to find a replacement for my 12-year-old top loader with the "spider" drum assembly. This is my first front loader. It is so steady and quiet! The cycle information, although new to me, is clear and easy to understand. I'm getting the results I hoped for whether washing delicate items or two heavy woven bedspreads with four shams.
I appreciated reading the reviews from other owners, especially those who found the WF330AN dependable after owning it a while. I made sure my machine was level when first installed (it was). It is on a tiled concrete floor. I'm still absorbing the instructions and looking forward to getting Mount Washmore under control!
Thank you, Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very happy on my purchase

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 8, 2010
from Sacramento, CA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
We bought this unit to replace our 15 years old one. Love it so far on all the features. The handwash featureis very impressive! Also the water amount needed is much less. It runs very quietly, thanks to the VRT! Love this unit so far. We are very happy on our decision on this unit over LG. Will highly recommend it to my friends as well....:-)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 63 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Washer I Ever Owned

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJune 28, 2010
from Swanton, OH
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
At first it seemed like there wasn't enough water in the washer because you can't see it through the window. But the clothes come out REALLY CLEAN! Even my son't fast food uniform that stinks! The only problem is that i was unaware that the washer used the HE type detergent before i purchased it. It wasn't a huge deal but it would've been nice to know going in. Its super quiet too!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 64 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Washer Ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 23, 2010
from Plant City FL.