Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Washers
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for WF331ANR/XAA

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

WF331ANR/XAA

Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 13(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for WF331ANR/XAA
Review 1 for WF331ANR/XAA
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is a great value

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 20, 2012
from St. Paul, MN
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Only had this washer for 6 weeks but so far it has performed wonderfully, no issues so far. I love all the cycle sections, very energy effecient. The only negative thing I can say is that it takes to much time for a load to wash, an hour is just to long.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for WF331ANR/XAA
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Machine on the Market

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 12, 2012
from Texas
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Durable, Realistic color, quiet
I have bought many pieces of Samsung equipment and have not had any problems to speak of. Just hope this is the last washing machine I have to purchase.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Galaxy S® II Skyrocket™ (Black) Android Smartphone
4.5 out of 5(495)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for WF331ANR/XAA
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Just One Word - Fabulous!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 17, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
My husband bought this for me for a Mother's Day gift.. I had been wanting a Front loader for so long! It has exceeded my expectations!! It's beautiful, and there is nothing that I don't LOVE about it!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for WF331ANR/XAA
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Gets your clothes clean as it should

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 13, 2012
from Tampa, FL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, efficient, quiet, easy to use, great options
My wife and I did extensive research on washing machines while looking for a new one. We looked at features, consumer reviews, etc. on a ton of washing machines. We ended up going with this Samsung washer not only because its already received great reviews, but because of the Pure Cycle and steam options. I wash sheets for a massage therapist and wash several loads 4 days a week and several times per day. It was very important in the decision making that we get a washer that will hopefully last and be able to take the useage. There are so many washers out there that just dont do the job that they should do or have issues. The Samsung cleans like no other washer I've ever had. It blows the old top load agitator style washers (which we had before) out the door. Even with using less water everything comes out very clean. It's very easy to use and figure out the settings. It's not complicated at all like some others out on the market. It's very quiet because it is a direct drive motor which is a major plus and of course very efficient. The tango red color is also very beautiful. I almost feel bad that its out in my garage because its an attractive appliance. lol We haven't had it very long, but we are very happy we went with this washer and do recommend it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for WF331ANR/XAA
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE IT!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 11, 2012
from Scott AFB, IL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I have waited several years to get a set of the front load washer/dryers. Wanted the kinks to get worked out. I am so happy with my purchase. Going to make laundry more fun to do!
Thank you Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for WF331ANR/XAA
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sparkling Clothes

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 19, 2012
from Ephrata, WA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: beautiful reds! just like the ruby slippers. :)
I have never used a washing machine that got my clothes so clean. This washer even takes out embedded stains that have been in the fabric for ages.
I also have 3 dogs and frequently wash their bedding. I use the sanitize feature and the bedding gets so clean I would use it myself! Amazing!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for WF331ANR/XAA
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 11, 2012
from Merced CA.
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Large capacity, efficient, and lots of options to care for your clothes. It alerts you with music when it's done, if it becomes annoying, you have the option to silent the music. Of course, saves soap, water, and energy.
I love the color!! It is beautiful! It works quite efficiently!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for WF331ANR/XAA
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awsome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 27, 2011
Pros: cleans very well
Cons: takes a long time to do its job both wash n dry
im a busy husband thats always working and my wife as well is always busy but now i love doing laundry because its simple, easy, and the steam works wonders. best purchase i have made so far
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for WF331ANR/XAA
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 29, 2011
Pros: Durable
I look for things to wash constantly just so i can use my new washing machine. If you buy one you will do the same
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for WF331ANR/XAA
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Washer I'v ever owned

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 22, 2011
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
My wife and I love this washer. Super quiet. Gets the whites whiter.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for WF331ANR/XAA
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

VERY IMPRESSED

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 19, 2011
from BRIMLEY, MICHIGAN
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
WE LIKE THE FEATURES LOOKS AND ESPECIALLY THE EFFICIANCY OF OUR NEW WASHER...VERY QUIET CANNOT HEAR IT RUNNING..ITS ACTUALLY FUN TO DO LAUNDRY
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for WF331ANR/XAA
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 17, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: pedestals should be included
We purchased this samsung set with hesitation! It is Tango Red but the sale was awesome and my daughter had recently purchased a set in SC and loved it. Now that I have the red set installed-I love it! Really brightens an otherwise dreary job! I look for laundry to do! However I didnt rate as high on performance cause i dont think it gets my clothes as clean as my 12 year old previous machine. i would like to see a bit more water especially when using bleach. It doesnt rinse out as well-smells like bleach after completion.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for WF331ANR/XAA
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Does not clean clothes well.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onNovember 19, 2011
from Texas
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
We purchased this washer about 6 months ago & I am very displeased with it. I use the recommended laundry detergent & the clothes always come out dingy. Cycle setting does not matter. It's great for "refresh", like blankets & jackets. I'd rather have my old washer back.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
 
Product(s) I Recommend
51" Class (51.0" Diag.) Plasma 450 Series TV
4.6 out of 5(189)
 
 
 
26 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator
 
 
 
 
 
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.