Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Washers
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for WF350ANP/XAA

WF350ANP/XAA

Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
10 out of 12(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for WF350ANP/XAA
Review 1 for WF350ANP/XAA
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great machine

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDbestgenious
onNovember 9, 2012
from Berlin, PA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: expensive
I've been putting in appliances in for people and always get a sneak peak at all the features and then talk to the customers samsung is one of the best when it comes to washers very few of them are returned they are big and will get your clothes clean. They also have an esy trap door on the front to clean out the trap that will collect change hair paper etc. All other brands you have to take apart
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for WF350ANP/XAA
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Product has great features.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByGoldenDoodle
onSeptember 8, 2012
from PA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Dryer is awesome.! Clothes dry on the appropriate selection and they are not wrinkled.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for WF350ANP/XAA
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

super quiet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byiluvtoy
onJuly 29, 2012
from ri
at first i thought there was an issue with the unit 3 days into it come to find out those new saftey leak hoses will not work with this unit installed standard water hoses no more issues GREAT MACHINE
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for WF350ANP/XAA
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Happy

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByNathanael1974
onJune 28, 2012
from Denver
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable
I am a laundry freak and want my clothes clean. In 15 years I have always used a top loader so when it was time to move into our new home we looked at many, and this one stood out for the features and the sales team at Lowes had nothing but good things to say about the brand!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for WF350ANP/XAA
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Washer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByEskimogirl
onJune 28, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
This is a great washer, I expected to notice more when I used the steam cycle on some of my husbands work clothes but was a little disappointed there, but otherwise I really like the washer.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for WF350ANP/XAA
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

very pleased did as expected

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByIrishWoody
onMay 27, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Durable
see above comments we love it because it preforms as expected
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for WF350ANP/XAA
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byejones39
onJanuary 26, 2012
from Orlando, FL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Realistic color
This machine has everything I need and then some extra features I didn't realize I needed nor wanted. Great machine!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for WF350ANP/XAA
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Well Designed

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMedic12
onOctober 8, 2011
Pros: work very good
Cons: water temp settings
Well designed and works very good. We had front loaders made by a different company and the Samsung products
work much better. Get clothes cleaner and dry faster.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for WF350ANP/XAA
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

SAMSUNG WASHER

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLuvanimals
onOctober 5, 2012
from DELPHI, IN
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: have to dig out hair inside drum in rubber area
Performs efficiently, is wobbly during the spin cycle, could need to be leveled. The only draw-back is in the rubber area before the drum is a collection area and since I have a lot of dogs their hair is collecting in the rubber area and I have to dig it out, which is gross! The style of the washer and dryer are very sleek and stylish.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for WF350ANP/XAA
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good Washer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByJCrew311
onDecember 1, 2011
from Noblesville, IN
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
These washers are great to use. Just have to clean it out with affresh about every other month
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for WF350ANP/XAA
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

REALLY MIXED FEELINGS About This Washer!

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bydownrivermich
onAugust 13, 2012
from Detroit suburbs, MI
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: Did not meet expectations, normal cycle heavy soil wash time is too long., steam cycle is too long., wash times not adjustable except for 'quick wash'.
My husband and I bought this washer along with the companion dryer last September, to replace an old set.
In using this for almost 1 year, there are some things I like about it and some I don't like.
First, I like that the washer doesn't use a lot of soap. I have saved a lot of money on laundry soap. Second, though this washer takes a lot longer to wash clothing (see below), I haven't noticed a difference in our water bill. I like that the washer is quiet and it doesn't shake a lot when in the spin cycle. I like that the door can be opened within the first 5 minutes of the washer starting, so I can put in a forgotten item. I like the door lock, and the soap dispenser.
I DON'T like that, except for the 'Quick Wash' cycle, I can't adjust the wash times. I think ALL cycles on this machine should be user-adjustable. I DON'T like that if I put in a FULL load of clothing in the 'NORMAL' cycle, with HEAVY soil, the time for washing is 2:53. Almost 3 HOURS for a load of wash?! My old washer took almost as much clothing and got it clean in 45 minutes! There is no earthly reason why a washer needs to wash for almost 3 hours to get clothing clean. The STEAM cycle is NO BETTER, it's just AS LONG! I used the Steam cycle once, and hopefully never again.
Also, the washer will adjust the wash time, even though it may tell you 1:58 for the 'Normal' cycle; you may go to it, expecting to unload it and there is still time left in the cycle.
(I use a timer, so I know when to expect the washer to stop, but most of the time, the washer is not done when I go to unload the clothing.
This washer has really caused my electric bill to increase, so not pleased with that at all.
I told my husband I wish we could have bought a different (top loading) washer and bought the front loading dryer that goes with this washer (which I love), an odd combo perhaps, but I would have been a lot happier.
Can't recommend this to anyone, due to overly-long wash times.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for WF350ANP/XAA
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

This product is a piece of junk

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDOA2times
onMay 24, 2012
from Clinton Township, MI
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
I bought my WF350anp Washing machine from a home improvement store (L*wes) and they delivered and set it up promtply. It looked great HOWEVER... I was able to wash one load of shirts. Next I put in a load of towels (10 bath towels) and the machine was unable to balance the load to spin them. The washer kept trying to balance them and spin back and forth slowly it could not spin up to sufficient speed to pull out the water. It kept cycling down to 7 minutes remaining and then reset back to 15 and added more water. I called my retailer and they promptly replaced it with another unit because this one was D.O.A. I tried to wash 6 bath towels this time and experienced the same problem. FAILURE! I experimented by removing towels 1 at a time and setting it to rinse and spin only. The most it could handle was 4 bath towels at once! I demanded a full refund. Don't take my word...search reviews yourself before buying. I wish I had done this and avoided all the aggravation. AVOID this model!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.