Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Washers
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer

4.3 cu. ft. Washer

Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(88 Reviews) 88
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 88 reviews
5 stars
65
4 stars
11
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
4
75 out of 83(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
104 Questions | 130 Answers
Customer Reviews for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Review 1 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE it!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCaliLaundry
onJuly 12, 2011
from Southern California
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Can I just say I am thrilled with this purchase? The washer is quiet, efficient, easy to use and just plain pretty. Makes my dryer look like it is in desperate need of an upgrade, alas! I researched and read the reviews and this Samsung seemed to have the highest customer satisfaction post-purchase of any model. It is study enough that the vibration is minimal, quiet enough that I don't notice it running, and highly efficient. Cleans large loads and small--I ran all the bedding and it barely batted an eye!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I got clean clothes

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bywydglide
onNovember 1, 2012
from East TN
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Durable
I was not interested in buying a computerized washer, but the Boss said ohhhh yes we are getting one, so after buying it I am so surprised at the ease of use Samsung hit it out of the ball park....way to go Samsung
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I LOVE This Washer but....

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDawnLM
onOctober 5, 2012
from Lake City, FL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable
I love this washing machine...it does a fantastic job cleaning the clothes, is super quiet and saves a bunch on my water bill compared to my old washer but a few helpful tips.
The spin cycle, in my opinion, correlates to how big your load is. If you do not have a completely full load then DO NOT use the High spin, the smaller the load the lower the spin cycle.
The time delay is the greatest. I am able to load the washing machine before bed, and wake up to a clean load ready to pop into the dryer. GREAT FEATURE.
READ THE DIRECTIONS....the spin cycle instructions are important or your washing machine will stop at 7 minutes and continue to try to balance the load. If it does get stuck on 7 it is not a defect it is an unbalanced load and you either have to readjust the load, or remove some clothing and spin it separately.
Once I got the hang of how much I can load in a front loader, I have not had any problems at all with this washing machine. It took me about a week to know how much I could place in the washing machine and learn what the manufacture suggests for the spin cycle.
LOVE LOVE LOVE this machine!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Our new Samsung Front Load Washer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySnoopy01
onOctober 2, 2012
from Clifton Springs, NY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
My wife and I recently purchased a new Samsung WF350ANW/XAA front load washer and the corresponding dryer. Both are excellent machines. Our new washer has many user friendly features and is the most quiet washing machine we have everused. Our old washer used to shake all the dishes in the kitchen during the spin cycle. When our new Samsung washer is in the spin cycle we can't even feel or hear it spinning. Our cloths are washed uniformly and the dials are both user friendly and easy to operate. All in all, we think this Samsung washer is the best washer we have ever owned.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love It !!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByWalkerD
onSeptember 25, 2012
from New Orleans
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
I Love my Samsung frontload washer. I waited for about a month before I wrote a review, just to see if it was anything I don't like about it. I still love it. At first It was taking long to finish a cycle but I learned that I can wash on quick wash which only takes about 38 min. Now the only loads I wash on normal is whites because they need longer cycles to come clean. It's large enough to handle big loads. I have a family of 4 living in the house and my loads are pretty big. Large loads comes out really clean even on quick wash.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Red Washer That Packs a Cleaning Punch

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByGypsy3
onAugust 23, 2012
from Toms River,NJ
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, quiet
Cons: difficult to get on stand
So far we've had the washer two weeks and it cleans superbly. It is so quiet you don't even know it is on and it plays a sharp tune to tell you when the wash is complete. I adore the color and the various washing cycles. It is so easy to use and it seems to know what to do by itself!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

THE WOW FACTOR

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySHARKINDUBLIN
onAugust 19, 2012
Pros: Durable
Hi-Tech the the nth degree and you don't have to read 100 pages.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it but the cycles are too long

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySredred44
onAugust 13, 2012
from Tn
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: cycles too long.
Love this machine, it can handle heavy loads, gets everything clean and the machine itself is easy to take care of. BUT the wash cycles are soooooooo long.....just because it says 42 minutes for delicates, it is actually closer to an hour. That is my only complaint with this product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

THIE PRODUCT IS GREAT

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJP1003
onJuly 25, 2012
from GRANDVIEW.TX
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
VERY QUITE,ILIKE THE CONTROLS.VERY EASY TO USE,A VERY GOOD BUY
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

WF350

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMommy0f3
onJuly 14, 2012
from Vienna, WV
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: several wash cycles take a lot of time.
I love this washer. It really does a great job and requires less stain removal because the washer does it for you. Sanatize cycle is great especially when you have sick people or small children. I also really lie the hand wash cycle.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

PRODUCT HAS THE FEATURES WE WANTED

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByHMANTRACTORS
onJune 28, 2012
from INDIANA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
NICE LOOKING MACHINES WITH JUST THE RIGHT FEATURES WE WANT WITH OUT ALL THE BELLS AND WHISTLES. PERFECT.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fabulous Buy on Fantastic Products!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCgadow
onJune 4, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Nowadays, considering the price of clothing, bedding, curtains, all the way down to small area rugs; I wanted and needed a washer and dryer suitable for gently sanitizing and cleaning my clothing and all my household linens without destroying them in the process. This beautiful Samsung Washer and Dryer combination does just that!! I'm looking forward to many more years of continued cleaning using my new Samsung washer and dryer!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onMay 30, 2012
from TX
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, cleans really well
Highly recommended! You have to love Samsung for their outstanding quality in all electronics! Never thought I'd own their washer let alone the dryer that matches it- model no. DV350AEWAXA
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Gets the job done

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BySoccer79
onMay 24, 2012
from NC
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Durable
My girlfriend loves it... she said it has many different features that benefits her for washing not just clothing but bedding and among other things and she also said she really like the "steam" feature that saves her trips to the dry cleaner
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good Machine

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bydwmsr42
onMay 20, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: cleans the clothes very well.
Cons: technology is becoming very complicated.
I have no problems with this machine. I would recommend it to a friend.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Extremely quiet washer

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byporkchop76
onApril 14, 2012
from florida
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
This washer is so quiet you don't even know it's running. Love it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bybucman
onApril 6, 2012
from Greenville, SC
I have used this product for:3-6 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Very happy with our washer, love the features and it does a great job!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Washer Ive Ever Owned

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySassyShopper
onMarch 27, 2012
from Charleston, SC
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I bought the dryer in january because we needed a new dryer once i got my dryer in and started to use it i just couldnt wait to get the washer. I love the fact that it does things by the weight of the items in the machine (both washer and dryer do that) and i also love the fact that i am able to stop and unlock it without having to unplug it to get in like my old front load washer, just incase i forget to put something else in. My entire kitchen is now samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCottonball
onMarch 1, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable
Use less water and get our clothing cleaner. Also spins out more water so dryer takes less time. Has many different setting for what ever you are washing. Only owned it a mont h but so far I'm happy with its preformance.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love it!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySkibum811
onFebruary 21, 2012
from TN
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, great value
I love my front loader steam washer. I have had the front loader in the past without the steam and loved it too, but I have found the new features and technology to be such an added bonus. Also seems as though the newer model is even more quiet then my last ones, that I sadly had to leave behind when we sold our home. I am a samsung appliance girl and will continue to purchase samsung in the future! Great Washer!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
 
1000W 1.6 cu. ft. OTR Microwave
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byonedat
onFebruary 16, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
I have had my washer about 2 weeks and I absolutely love it! My clothes are much cleaner and smell great!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

THE PRODUCT WORKS GREAT

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMUDBONE
onJanuary 30, 2012
from MOUNT EDEN KY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable
Cons: door not changeable
THE WASHER WORKS WONDERFUL. THE ONLY PROBLEM IS THAT THEY SHOULD HAVE MADE THE DOOR SO YOU COULD CHANGE IT TO OPEN THE OTHER WAY AS THEY DID ON THE DRYER.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

What a great unit

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByShopalot
onJanuary 24, 2012
from Carlisle,PA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: dependable
Do not be suprized if you don't see the water in this washer,it is very conservative.Does a great job and is without a doubt the best we have had so far. We have had many with 22 Yrs of millitary life we bought a new system every 3-4 yrs, do to moves.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Thanks Samsung !

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByHappyInIndiana
onJanuary 15, 2012
from Indiana
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, great features
We just bought the washer/dryer set and absolutely love them. I have never owned a set that performs this well. All the features are great and easy to use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice Washer - Good Value

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByWashingDishes
onDecember 27, 2011
from Minnesota
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, quiet, clean cloths well
Contemplated getting a washer a few models up the chain that had just a few more features. Glad my wife talked me out of it with the argument of "how often do you think we would use those extra bells and whistles". We have found that even this one has more features then we use and it does an excellent job cleaning the laundry. Very happy with this purchase.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

easy to use

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymustluv2shopalot
onDecember 17, 2011
from killeen.tx
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, tone at end of cycle
this washer is easy to use & understand. my clothes are coming out cleaning. love the little jingle it plays at the end of the cycle
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this machine

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bytlf2001
onDecember 16, 2011
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, cleans clothing w/ less water
We have had this machine for about one month now. I can't believe how great it is. I love all of the features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great for a larger family

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bybadhousewife
onDecember 12, 2011
from Houma, La
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: easy for dummies like me, attractive since its right off my family room, extremely quiet, end cycle tune is enjoyable
Cons: no spin only option, not good for small loads
Being a two person family we have to accumulate alot of clothes before doing laundry since small loads don't spin well and stay too wet with no option to have just an extra spin. If I knew it didn't do small loads well I would have chosen something different but since our family could grow within the next year or so I think it was a good investment. Overall the washer is great and attractive and VERY quiet, I sometimes have to go check to make sure its still running and the end cycle sound is so pleasant that I sometimes let it play out until its over!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

So far after one year

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByVABob
onDecember 11, 2011
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
This washer is holding up quite well after well over a year of use. No problems with this unit at all. One small ritual that I do is leave the loading door open between washes. Some people have mentioned mold or bad odors. I have not experienced that by leaving the door open.
Two small complaints. I wish there was a pre-soak setting, but since this is a front loader, and uses a small amount of water, that probably isn't possible.
I also wish there was one more louder setting for the finishing alarm. My laundry room is on the second floor and it can be hard to hear downstairs.
Other than that, it's been a great product. The only question now is long term reliability.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AWESOME

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bykbrown510
onDecember 11, 2011
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Inexpensive
The best washing machine I have ever owned! Leaves clothes so fresh and clean.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy to use, cleans great, uses less detergent

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjholt2
onDecember 9, 2011
from 26541
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Great Product, Easy to use, cleans great, uses less detergent
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great washer!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bylovelaundrynow
onDecember 6, 2011
Love this washer! Just wish it had (or if it does, haven't figured out how) a spin only cycle. Everything else has exceeded my expectations!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

We love our second Samsung washer-dryer set!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMdwestYankee
onDecember 5, 2011
from Illinois
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable
This is our second washer-dryer set that we have purchased on Black friday, our first set 3 years ago that my daughter now has, and this set from Lowes we purchased this year. It's hard to pass up a 50% savings on these machines as they work so well and end up saving so much money! Our water bills have dropped by 40%, we actually paid for the price of the first washer in less than 2 years just on water savings alone! They wash clothes well, are effecient, as well as look great! And to date, we have never had a problem with any of the Samsung products we own.My daughter loves the set we gave her too, as she knows how much $$ they save!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Washer!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMocatmo
onNovember 28, 2011
from Lancaster, PA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
This is an awesome washer!
My boyfriend's work clothes usually have some combination of dirt, grease and oil (he works on cars and is a truck driver). I used to have to use half a bottle of S***y 'n W**h to soak all spots, use T**e stain release liquid, T**e detergent and hot water to get his clothes somewhat clean in my old top loader.
With this washer I load his clothes, pour the stain release liquid in the Pre Wash pan and use my detergent. I set the washer for the heavy duty cycle with pre wash and set the temp to Warm/Cold and his clothes come out clean. It's a long cycle, but I think that's what really helps the detergent lift the oil and grease out of the fabric.
A typical load of this dirty clothing includes 4-5 pairs of jeans, 3-4 sweatshirts and 3-5 tees. I think that people who complain that this washer doesn't clean well, must be overloading the washer. I would recommend this washer to anyone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Works very well

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bynewtofrontload
onNovember 26, 2011
from NC
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
washer works nice, and clothes come out clean, even handled a king size cover
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my new washer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySinglemomof4
onNovember 25, 2011
from Missouri
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive
I have only had my washer for a few days and I love everything about it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this washer!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLovemodern
onNovember 9, 2011
from Carlsbad, CA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
I've owned this washer for about 9 months and it has performed beautifully for me. Clothes come clean with minimal water usage. It's very quiet and looks beautiful on the pedastal next to its matching dryer. The only change I would make is the little tune it plays when it's finished could be about half as long and still be a reminder and not a "nag".
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
28 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator
 
 
 
 
 
 
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Washer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTAHA
onOctober 25, 2011
from Boone NC
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
After 13 years our old GE washer finally bit the dust and I picked the Samsung washer based several reviews I read online. I was debating between the LG and Samsung but the Samsung had more features for a little less money. The washer cleans my kids football and baseball pants with ease. Before my wife had to scrub and pre-treat those pants and still may not come clean. The steam feature is definitely a plus.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Super efficient and quiet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDirtyBoy
onOctober 19, 2011
Pros: Inexpensive, uses less energy
This washer had all the features without a complicated design.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

wow

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bynicomiami
onSeptember 24, 2011
from miami fl
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
i'm really happy with my first samsung purchase! all the great reviews are true,
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

quietest front loader ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byoceanguy
onAugust 2, 2011
from Morehead City, NC
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, quiet
This machine meets all requirements I expect a washer to have, but specifically, it is much quieter than I ever expected. It has a cleaning cycle for cleaning the washer chamber to keep it from smelling bad. It has protection features to keep the machine damage free when a load is unbalanced. I expect this machine to give us years of service.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wish it came in blue

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bykbbwills
onJuly 31, 2011
from Maryland
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Works fine -- definitely didn't need any more features or cycles. Don't like that you can't override some things and choose which water temp goes with which cycle. I suppose you can do this in the fully manual mode, though. Music at the end should stop when you open the door, or press stop.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

WF350/DV350 Washer/Dryer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByRazorback
onJuly 19, 2011
from Arkansas
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display
Purchased the WF350 washer and matching dryer about a month ago. We have been very pleased with the results although we have not tried all the cycles yet. Like the defaults the machines select when you select a cycle so there is not any confusion. Machines are very stable and very, very quite. Selected the Samsung brand after detailed reviews of everything else out there.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome washer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bylinlambladybug
onJuly 3, 2011
from MA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
I absolutely love this washer. So easy to use, uses so little water and clothes are so clean and fresh, very quiet. I have had top loaders in the past - this is my first front loader and so far so good..
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Washer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBublehead
onJune 20, 2011
from Salisbury,NC
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Very quite,easy to use features and spins the clothes really dry, save drying time in Half. Wash cycle may take a little longer but other features out weigh this.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It's really good one

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bycuongle
onMay 18, 2011
from wa
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Don't hesitate to buy this one. I am so happy to have it at home now.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onApril 26, 2011
from richmond,va
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
only used a few times so far but I am very pleased with the results
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

peace and quiet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymylittletruck
onMarch 3, 2011
from Hamilton, NJ
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Let's start by saying that I am a husband and therefore don't do much of the laundry, as such my view is slanted to noise, dependability and ease of use.
This machine is so quiet that at times you have to look at the panel to see if it is running. Simple enough for even a man to run (the machine gives you all the instructions you need) It even refuses to run if you don't close the door all the way, and it even tells you that the door isn't closed. It tells you how much of everything to use (no suds all over the place.
It's simple to use, quiet, and problem free. And my wife actually appreciates that I bought it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Washer

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCbar
onFebruary 5, 2011
from Lawton, OK
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, features
I've only had this washer for a few days, so it may be a little early to write a review, but I'm really impressed. The unit runs so quiet, I can barely hear it. I'm impressed at how little water it uses, but somehow the clothes get cleaner than they did at the laundromat. I save a bundle on detergent too, even on big loads. The dispensers won't let you waste laundry supplies. The clothes spin so dry, they dry in 2/3 the time they used to take. The cycles take quite a bit longer than my old machines-the sanitze cycle with prewash took 3 hours-but if the machine really uses less water and electricity, I'm happy. The features are intuitively easy to use. I dry the gasket and dispenser drawer, and keep the door open after each day's use to prevent mold and odor. I plan to clean it as often as OEM recommends. I love this machine!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Washer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTazjs
onFebruary 2, 2011
from Chula Vista, CA
I have used this product for:less than a month
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
I have waited for a long time to get my new washer and dryer and it was worth the wait. I love this washer. It is gentel on my clothes.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Not Noisy

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byjnzjeep
onJanuary 13, 2011
from Mesa,Arizona
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Love that it is so not noisy. My laundry room is in my living space.
Fast & Efficient.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLuv2buySamsung
onDecember 10, 2010
from Los Angeles, CA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Marvellous machine - I am extremely happy - You will not regret it.. it is soooooo quiet, you can't even hear when it spins and no vibration at all.. Absolutely fantastic. This machine makes me so happy - always buy Samsung, I have everything here full of Samsung and trust me, they are excellent!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Washer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByKentucky
onDecember 2, 2010
from Kentucky
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
I love to wash cloths now. The washer is very quiet and really cleans cloths. I also bought the pedastal which I love. No more bending over. This washer saves me so much money. Less water used,less detergent,and less time. Many features several to choose from and use them all.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bystefgel
onDecember 1, 2010
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Excellent product, love it!! I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a new appliance.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Washer & Dryer are The BEST

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onNovember 11, 2010
from Ft. Lauderdale, FL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: intelligent, user friendly
I waited 5 weeks for my washer and dryer as they were on back order at the dealer. But now that I have them, I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE them. They were well worth waiting for. The washer is so quiet and cleans the clothes so well. The dryer has an incredible sensor that shuts off so that your clothes do not dry longer than they need to. I would highly recommend both the washer and dryer. I'm sold on Samsung and would not consider any other brand.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Washer and Dryer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBearcard2002
onSeptember 15, 2010
from North Las Vegas, NV
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
By far, this is the best washer and dryer I have ever owned. It is very quite and does an outstanding job. No more bending down into the washer, the front loader makes it easy to move the clothes to the dryer. We washed a king size comforter off our bed yesterday and it did it easily, and it looks like new again. Haven't used the steam yet, buy I am sure it will do its job too.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this Washer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByGammaNo1
onJuly 25, 2010
from Florida
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
This is a great product & well worth the investment. Highly recommend.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this Washer!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byhim8tnc
onJuly 22, 2010
from Oakwood Village, Oh
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
I an in awe of this washing machine.... Just the features alone are great for different loads you have to do. My husband does alot of landscaping & construction, so you can imagine what his clothes look & smell like...(eww) I tried the Santitze mode & I have never seen his clothes look & smell so good before. I recommend this washer to Everyone! You'll love it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
DV337AGW
4 out of 5(1)
 
 
 
 
 
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I like my washer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byravens1
onJuly 8, 2010
from Henderson , Md.
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
I am very pleased with my new washer. The overall time for washing is longer than my old washer, however it takes less time to dry. I only brought the washer at this time , I will buy the dryer when I get my money saved to buy the matching dryer. I cannot wait if it is anything like the washer I know I will be pleased.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nicest washer ever owned

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byworkinghousewife
onJuly 8, 2010
First ever owned front load. I have read up on top loads and front loads. I read the reviews on the different brands and Samsung had the best commits about their washer and dryers. The washer is quite and the music it plays to let you know they are done is so much nicer than a buzzer. My clothes come clean, the spin cycle gets more water out. The pedestols make it a much nicer reach when doing laundry. Seemed to be easy to level during instalation. LOVE my new washer and dryer!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 61 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byronpat
onJune 6, 2010
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
everything it says it will do.so simple to operate you don't need the manual (but still read it anyway).
best washer we have ever owned.you won't regret buying this one.be sure to get the matching dryer.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

PERFECT FOR THOSE LIVING IN THE COUNTRY!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCountryGirl
onMay 25, 2010
from Auburn, WA.
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Ever so perfect for farm living. This washer doesn't have the "silver technology" that kills bacteria in clothes OR THE BUGS IN YOUR SEPTIC TANK.
It was delivered by Lowes on May 7th. and I couldn't stop washing. Tried ALL the different settings. Everything from my "Liz Claiborne" hand wash sweaters to heavy duty horse blankets and my king size quilted bed spread. Even grubby barn jackets actually came out clean after a run though the steam cleaning cycle. Plus I sanitized my Dalmatian's bedding. A simply AMAZING washer! And no vibration . . even though it sits on a old wood floor in the mud room of a 1920 (unremodeled) farm house.
You don't need an instruction book with this machine. It's really simple to operate. The machine automatically determines how much water to use, based on the load. The funny thing is you never "see" any water splashing on the inside of the door. . . yet everything comes out looking and smelling very clean.
Tip: Keep a chamios by your front loader. When you're done washing for the day . . . use the chamois to wipe the front door off and dab up any water remaining in the rubber door seal. Fold it up and use it to gently keep the door slightly ajar. This should take care of any mold problem. Actually, this machine has a cycle to clean out the system to keep mold from forming.
I absolutely LOVE MY Samsung 350 washer and after my daughter saw it "sit up and spin". . . their family will be buying one as well. I can hardly wait for my 22 year old Kenmore dryer to make a funny noise so I can have an excuse to buy the matching Samsung dryer.
I'm on the West Coast and this model is just now showing up here. Actually, I was the first person to buy this model from the Lowe's in our neighborhood. They offer free delivery and set up. Check your local ads as they sometimes offer 10% off and one year same as cash financing. PLUS, there are two different rebates in our state which saved me $200. off the top. With the rebates
YOU'RE GETTING MORE THAN YOUR MONEY'S WORTH!!!
DO YOUR SELF A FAVOR. . . whether you live in the city or the country . . . run, don't walk to the nearest Lowes and buy your own awesome washer. YOU'LL BE EVER SO GLAD YOU DID!!!
PS. My machine, model # WF350ANW/XAA has both "hand wash" and "delicate" cycles. Plus "deep steam" and all the rest of the various cycles and adjustments you can make.
I am in awe and TOTALY IMPRESSED with this washer!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+16points
23of 30voted this as helpful.
Review 63 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

WF350 Front Load

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLBIGirl
onMay 19, 2010
from Chadds Ford, PA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
After owning a Whirlpool Calypso for 10 years which ended abruptly one evening (pump seized and the machine flooded) and would cost close to $1000 to repair I decided to purchase the Samsung 350 because of my excellent experience with Samsung LED and LCD flat screen TVs. This is my first front-load machine which I was skeptical about purchasing due to mixed online reviews about mold issues (with other manufactured front-load machines). The 350 is stable, quite, and the electronic panel is self-explanatory. I purchased a 4-year extended warranty via Lowe's ($99) for my own piece of mind after having spent $1000 on the Calypso and only getting 10 years of service (2 loads per week). If you register your new Samsung product at the product website, Samsung (per the blue insert in the owner's manual packaging) will provide a free, 3-month extension to the limited warranty. Check your local utility for rebates which many are currently offering. If the washer performs like Samsung TVs I will be very pleased.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
9of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 64 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung WF350

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLukeOK
onMay 15, 2010
from Oklahoma
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
We love this washer. It is a better quality and quieter than Whirlpool. (we just returned a Whirlpool that we owned for 1 year & had 7 service calls on) We could tell the quality difference right away. It cleans better and has the steam features the Whirlpool did not have at this price. It is very stable at the high speed spin (another problem with the Whirlpool). We considered Maytag (also owned by Whirlpool, but the fit & finish were inconsistent. (especially on the dryers). We are very happy that we went with the Samsung.
The only negative I ever hear from anyone is that service & parts are a little more limited than Whirlpool, but if the quality is better you probably won't need them. (Whirlpool parts & service may be in plentiful supply, but they need to be)
Get the DV350AEW dryer too!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 65 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Washer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bybystancel
onMay 13, 2010
from Benson, NC
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
After reviewing several different brands and speaking with Salespeople, my husband and I purchased this washer. The salesperson said that this was one of the highest rated washers out currently. It is such a quiet washer and cleans so good. I recommend this to anyone searching for a new washer.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 66 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Samsung Steam Washer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByGotadimple
onOctober 5, 2012
from Puget Sound, WA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: quiet, efficient
Cons: water in soap drawer
I have had this washer and its companion dryer for about two months now and I am very satisfied. There are comments by others about the amount of time it takes to wash, water consumption, and smell.
* Time to wash: Others were concerned about the length of time it takes to wash a load. You need to balance that criticism with the fact the the spin cycle eliminates a great deal of water and drying time is much shorter.
* Water consumption: Some complained that the clothes don't get wet. If you overfill the washer this can happen, but mostly what I see is the washer drum turning to determine the load size and systematically wet the clothes before beginning the wash cycle.
* Smell: a mildew smell can occur if you don't wipe out the rubber rim, but that is clearly stated in the manual.
One con: the amount of water in the soap tray. I hope future designs make it easier to dry this drawer. I see about 1/3 c of water in the trays after a wash. I wipe those down as well.
Overall it's a great, quiet machine!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 67 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Loving my new washer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By1austinite
onAugust 19, 2012
from Austin, TX
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, energyefficient, very low water use
I have had the WF350 ANW washer for 1 week now and am really liking it. The number of features/options is amazing. My only problem is trying to make my laundry loads big enough that it will spin well. The good part is that I am doing what used to be 6 or 7 loads in my old washer, in 3 loads now. The clothes seem very clean and they are almost dry when the cycle is finished. Now I need a bigger dryer!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 68 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Retailer uneducated about this product

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDob666
onFebruary 25, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, great customer service from samsung
This is a good machine, but the retailer was completely uneducated about compatability issues. We purchased stainless steel hoses at the retailer's recommendations the machine completely malfunctioned for the first 3 weeks due to the small diameter of the hoses. After many hours of problem solving, we figured it out on our own. All of this could have been avoided if the retailer was educated about this issue.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance