Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Washers
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 3.6 cu. ft. Large Capacity Front Load Washer (White)

3.6 cu. ft. Large Capacity Front Load Washer (White)

Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 11 Answers
Customer Reviews for 3.6 cu. ft. Large Capacity Front Load Washer (White)
Review 1 for 3.6 cu. ft. Large Capacity Front Load Washer (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Washer and Dryer are a great combo!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAlex1439
onMarch 21, 2014
Fantastic combo between the washer and dryer! I just recently moved into a new apartment and both the washer and dryer perfectly fit in the designated area, as well as look really good as high performance machines. Would highly recommend the combo if you want high quality products at a fair price!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 3.6 cu. ft. Large Capacity Front Load Washer (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fits into the same space that a "unitized"washer/dryer fits!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByNewNona
onJanuary 18, 2014
from Pembroke Pines, FL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
We live in a condo and were replacing one of those "unitized" washer/dryer combos--we only had a very small closet to get this into and it fit very well once we removed the folding doors. I LOVE this washer--it can wash a very big load and the clothes come out very clean and practically dry--so you won't waste a lot of energy dollars on the compatible dryer to dry each load. It has plenty of washing choices for my high standards and I love the sweet little "tune" when the load is completed--vs the annoying buzzer on the other washers. Couldn't be happier with this choice.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 3.6 cu. ft. Large Capacity Front Load Washer (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Washer is Great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMas84
onNovember 26, 2013
Pros: Inexpensive
This washer gets our clothes very clean and we even have a dog that lives in our apartment and sheds a lot. This washer gets all the dog hair off of our clothes.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 3.6 cu. ft. Large Capacity Front Load Washer (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bybillnpatty
onJune 23, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
We purchased this washer to replace our old, worn out machine. It is much easier to use and is very quiet.
The clothes are coming out much cleaner now. I have noticed l lot less lint in my dryer after using our new Samsung washer, which means our clothes will last longer.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 3.6 cu. ft. Large Capacity Front Load Washer (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung keeps impressing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bysqueakyclean
onJune 22, 2013
from Atlanta, GA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable
I recently purchased this Samsung washer (and dryer (see secondary review)) in May. To date this machine has had no issues, is quiet and gets my clothes clean. Leave it to Samsung to continue to be front runner with appliances. The design is good. Great value for the money and this machine appears to be built to stand the test of time. The only thing I discovered is that the manual doesn't provide the detail for Eco Warm so I was confused at first until I learned this was actually the best setting to use for most of my washing. Keep up the great job Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 3.6 cu. ft. Large Capacity Front Load Washer (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Machine

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCleo209
onMay 5, 2013
from Madrid, IA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
I've had this machine 2 months and Love, Love, Love it. The only bad part is that it doesn't seem balanced during the spin cycle so it seems to make a lot of noise. I'm constantly adjusting the machine levels trying to keep it from being off balanced. However, I have decided that each individual load is going to be different so you can never have a perfectly balanced washer on a front load. At this time, I would ABSOLUTELY recommend this washer. However, I haven't owned it long enough to know if there are any other issues with the washer or dryer.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 3.6 cu. ft. Large Capacity Front Load Washer (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product is amazing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byangil
onApril 7, 2013
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable
I have had this washer one day and I already love it.It is very quiet and clothes are only damp when done.Works way better than other name brand washer I had before.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
5of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 3.6 cu. ft. Large Capacity Front Load Washer (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice, solid machine

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymikenap
onDecember 30, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Durable
Nice, solid machine. Extremely quiet and easy to use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 3.6 cu. ft. Large Capacity Front Load Washer (White)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good Machine

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymustardchips
onFebruary 15, 2014
from Wheaton, IL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color
Easy to install. My wife is happy. Clothes are clean and come out nearly dry. Make sure it is level, otherwise it will shake itself across the floor.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 3.6 cu. ft. Large Capacity Front Load Washer (White)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good and economic

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byemrah
onApril 28, 2013
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Pros: Inexpensive
I like Samsung products.I never worry if i purchase something from Samsung.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 3.6 cu. ft. Large Capacity Front Load Washer (White)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

washer

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By1nls
onJanuary 21, 2013
from Illinois
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable
Nice washer for price, great features. quiet, not to much vibration.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.