Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Washers
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for WF361BVBEWR/A2

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

WF361BVBEWR/A2

Rating:
4.842 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 out of 18(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for WF361BVBEWR/A2
Review 1 for WF361BVBEWR/A2
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice machine

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 22, 2014
from Texas
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Very quiet. Handy controls, Cleans well. Attractive.Fu
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for WF361BVBEWR/A2
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product cleans well

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 22, 2014
from Union Bridge, MD 21791, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable
You can wash anything from clothing to rugs and all comes out clean and undamaged.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for WF361BVBEWR/A2
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Overall very Satisfied

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
from Malabar, FL, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Overall the machine has been very satisfactory however I would have liked to have a feature that gives an additional "spin cycle" ONLY...
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for WF361BVBEWR/A2
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Washer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
I have used this product for:2-5 years
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
This is the second time we bought this washer. We had the same one in Fl. and sold it with the house. We moved to Ga. and bought the same one for here. We love it for the cleanliness that it provides.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for WF361BVBEWR/A2
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

We live in rural California in a drought year.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Mariposa, CA 95338, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable
This machine has proven itself over and over. With the current drought conditions in our area, the reduced water use of this machine has made a significant difference in maintaining our well capacity. This machine also works perfectly and cleans our clothes better than we even imagined. Great investment, even better value.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for WF361BVBEWR/A2
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very happy with my Samsung washer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Oklahoma City, OK, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
I upgraded from an old top-load model washer and had no idea how much better this washer would perform. I like how well the water is spun from the clothes, regardless a regular or delicate cycle
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for WF361BVBEWR/A2
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Pair 2

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 12, 2014
from Canton, MD
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable
This is my first washer update in 25 Years, chose this model for it's capacity and looks. Settings are bright and clear, wide selection of options for different types clothing. Front loading took a little get use to, longer washing cycle also so. Spin cycle is like a rocket taking off in my laundry center! With direct drive this puppy spins at a insane 1200 RPM a minute, but when it's done clothing is wet but not to wet. Which helps out the dryer above with less drying time. Love that stainless steel drum.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from SAMSUNGMs. SamsungHQMay 13, 2014
Hi Rusty1008,

Thanks for the feedback. We're thrilled you're so happy with your new washer! Keep in mind that if you're in a hurry, you can wash a load of lightly soiled clothes in as little as 27 minutes with the Quick Wash cycle.

Enjoy!
Ms. Samsung
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for WF361BVBEWR/A2
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 23, 2014
from Northern California
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, easy to use
Cons: heavy
The washer is easy to use and very quiet. Set up is easy. Just remember to remove the shipping bolts in the back of the washer so that the spin cycle is smooth.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for WF361BVBEWR/A2
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Washer and Dryer are a great combo!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 21, 2014
Fantastic combo between the washer and dryer! I just recently moved into a new apartment and both the washer and dryer perfectly fit in the designated area, as well as look really good as high performance machines. Would highly recommend the combo if you want high quality products at a fair price!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for WF361BVBEWR/A2
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fits into the same space that a "unitized"washer/dryer fits!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 18, 2014
from Pembroke Pines, FL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
We live in a condo and were replacing one of those "unitized" washer/dryer combos--we only had a very small closet to get this into and it fit very well once we removed the folding doors. I LOVE this washer--it can wash a very big load and the clothes come out very clean and practically dry--so you won't waste a lot of energy dollars on the compatible dryer to dry each load. It has plenty of washing choices for my high standards and I love the sweet little "tune" when the load is completed--vs the annoying buzzer on the other washers. Couldn't be happier with this choice.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for WF361BVBEWR/A2
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Washer is Great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 26, 2013
Pros: Inexpensive
This washer gets our clothes very clean and we even have a dog that lives in our apartment and sheds a lot. This washer gets all the dog hair off of our clothes.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for WF361BVBEWR/A2
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 23, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
We purchased this washer to replace our old, worn out machine. It is much easier to use and is very quiet.
The clothes are coming out much cleaner now. I have noticed l lot less lint in my dryer after using our new Samsung washer, which means our clothes will last longer.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for WF361BVBEWR/A2
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung keeps impressing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 22, 2013
from Atlanta, GA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable
I recently purchased this Samsung washer (and dryer (see secondary review)) in May. To date this machine has had no issues, is quiet and gets my clothes clean. Leave it to Samsung to continue to be front runner with appliances. The design is good. Great value for the money and this machine appears to be built to stand the test of time. The only thing I discovered is that the manual doesn't provide the detail for Eco Warm so I was confused at first until I learned this was actually the best setting to use for most of my washing. Keep up the great job Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for WF361BVBEWR/A2
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Machine

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 5, 2013
from Madrid, IA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
I've had this machine 2 months and Love, Love, Love it. The only bad part is that it doesn't seem balanced during the spin cycle so it seems to make a lot of noise. I'm constantly adjusting the machine levels trying to keep it from being off balanced. However, I have decided that each individual load is going to be different so you can never have a perfectly balanced washer on a front load. At this time, I would ABSOLUTELY recommend this washer. However, I haven't owned it long enough to know if there are any other issues with the washer or dryer.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for WF361BVBEWR/A2
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product is amazing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 7, 2013
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable
I have had this washer one day and I already love it.It is very quiet and clothes are only damp when done.Works way better than other name brand washer I had before.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
5of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for WF361BVBEWR/A2
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice, solid machine

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 30, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Durable
Nice, solid machine. Extremely quiet and easy to use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for WF361BVBEWR/A2
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good Machine

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 15, 2014
from Wheaton, IL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color
Easy to install. My wife is happy. Clothes are clean and come out nearly dry. Make sure it is level, otherwise it will shake itself across the floor.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for WF361BVBEWR/A2
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good and economic

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onApril 28, 2013
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Pros: Inexpensive
I like Samsung products.I never worry if i purchase something from Samsung.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for WF361BVBEWR/A2
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

washer

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 21, 2013
from Illinois
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable
Nice washer for price, great features. quiet, not to much vibration.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.