Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Washers
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for WF365BTBGWR/A2

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

WF365BTBGWR/A2

Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
13 out of 16(81%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for WF365BTBGWR/A2
Review 1 for WF365BTBGWR/A2
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Tech challenged

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Ceres , Ca
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display
Wish it had a vent so I wouldn't have to leave door open!!!!!!!!!
THIS IS EASY EVEN FOR THE TECHNICALLY CHALLENGED
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for WF365BTBGWR/A2
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung front loader washer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from pa
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: efficient
Cons: pedestal is expensive
I love this washer. We have a well and it does a wonderful cleaning job with little water compared to my old top loader. The clothes come out clean and fresh. I like the fact that it tells me how long the load will take to be done. The controls are very easy to understand and the pause and the delay option are great features. I even enjoy the little song it plays when a load is finished which is much better then listening to an annoying buzzer. For the money I think it was a great buy. The only downside is the cost of a pedestal to raise it higher off the floor.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for WF365BTBGWR/A2
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Does the job

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Huntley, IL
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
This washer works well and I have nary a complaint. I would recommend to a friend.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for WF365BTBGWR/A2
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 27, 2014
from Fort Worth, TX, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
I've had this washing machine for close to a month now and it works great. No issues, it just works. Great product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for WF365BTBGWR/A2
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Like it!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 24, 2013
from Reno, NV
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable
Good product with great features and good performance.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for WF365BTBGWR/A2
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very High Tech

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 29, 2013
from Florida
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Very efficient machine, so far very pleased with its performance.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for WF365BTBGWR/A2
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

fantastic!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 16, 2013
from San Antonio, TX
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive
have had for couple months. quiet, sleek, packed with features. my wife LOVES it (and so do I). highly recommend!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Series 5 All in One
4.5 out of 5(11)
 
 
 
 
 
-1point
5of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for WF365BTBGWR/A2
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Quiet in the laundry room

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 16, 2013
from Honea Path, SC
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, quiet
Stacked with the matching dryer so I gained floor space. I can now carry on a conversation with the laundry room door open. Although it looks smaller than my old top loader, it can accomodate a queen size comforter (Saves trip to the laundry mat. Self corrects imbalances during the spin cycle (No more washer walking across the laundry room). Spins out so much water that drying cycles are really short. Enough cycles and control for all fabrics.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
7.3 cu. ft. Steam Electric Dryer
4.3 out of 5(8)
 
 
 
 
 
+9points
12of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for WF365BTBGWR/A2
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 31, 2012
Love my new washer. It's digital which is amazing, considering my old washer was 13 years old. Wow! Times have changed. The only thing I don't like is it's hard to pour the bleach in the bleach section of the washer.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
11of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for WF365BTBGWR/A2
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

good washer

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 30, 2012
from CA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive
Washer runs smooth,clean well, SAVE A LOT OF WATER!!!!!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for WF365BTBGWR/A2
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Samsung does it again!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 24, 2014
Pros: easy to use, lots of options in cleaning
Cons: Too big
Everything I have owned that bears the name of Samsung has been top quality. Even though I am not a fan of the regulation our government has put on these industries, I am pleased with the performance of my washer. My experience has been that if it bears the name Samsung, it will rise to the top in quality!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for WF365BTBGWR/A2
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This washer has various features.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
from Stockton, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable
Good product, save water and various features even on steam.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for WF365BTBGWR/A2
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love the washer, irritated with the presets

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, steam cycle
Cons: resets to defaults
I love this washer, especially the steam cycle. However, I am irritated with having the settings go back to defaults every time I change the cycle. For instance, I run most of my clothes on the Perm Press cycle using cold water, high spin and the triangle - none of which are the default settings. Sometimes I have to run a load of clothes on Heavy, and when I set the washer back to Perm Press, all of my manual settings have been reset back to the factory defaults. It would be much better if it left my settings as they were last used, instead of making me reset them every time I change cycles. Very frustrating.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for WF365BTBGWR/A2
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Be careful of bleach use!

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onFebruary 2, 2013
from Wilton Manors, FL.
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: quiet
Cons: Did not meet expectations, poor bleach dispenser design, hot water not available on all cycles
This washer does not dilute the bleach enough before dispensing. Ruined my clothes! In addition, found it weird that the bleach is dispensed in the first rinse,(there are two rinses..) apparently this is how many front loaders do it- after researching, heard theory that the feeling is the bleach competes with detergent when put in at the same time ,so it goes in at the first rinse. Anyhow, I used just a little for dark clothes, about half the dispenser max limit, just to provide a little disinfection and help prevent towel stink as I live in humid S. Florida. Well apparently the bleach is not diluted properly and the dispenser allows it to dump onto the drum instead of having a chute that would take it to the belly of the washer where it could dilute with the rinse water supply. The washer should be re- designed to fill the tub first, then start flushing the bleach dispenser and additionally, have some sort of chute to take it around and away from the drum so it doesn't ruin clothes. Even with the whites, it must still be doing damage to fabrics by dispensing this way. Also, you can only have hot water used if you select the VERY long heavy duty or sanitize cycles. Even though you select hot, you get cool water, unless heavy or sanitize is selected. But those take up to two hours or more. Imagine trying to do three loads with that setting- it would be an all day affair! Bad design Samsung! Also- Practice your English and write a proper owners manual- the one that came with my fridge is a joke!
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-15points
6of 27voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for WF365BTBGWR/A2
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Disappointing

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onDecember 26, 2013
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Pros: Durable
Cons: Did not meet expectations, letters rubbed off with minimal touching
I purchased this washer about 6 months ago and 2 months into using it I noticed the letters and lines on the front panel rubbing off! Simply by touching the buttons the words smeared and came off with ease. Not what I expected from Samsung. I expect something like this to happen after years of use, not 2 months of gentle minimal use. I'm afraid to see what is going to happen after a year of use. I even attached a photo to show what is happening.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for WF365BTBGWR/A2
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Buy an extended warranty, or a different washer

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onMarch 6, 2014
from Jacksonville, FL, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations, defective
My 7 month old washer is plagued with problems - I receive constant error messages and the machine stops running at random, and frequently. My warranty has covered 2 in home repairs, one to completely replace the electrical board, but who wants a 7 month old machine that has had two major rebuilds? Unfortunately, I did not buy my store's extended warranty, so I have many concerns about what will become of my machine once the warranty expires.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.