Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Washers
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 3.9 cu. ft. Large-size Capacity Front-Load Washer

3.9 cu. ft. Large-size Capacity Front-Load Washer

Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 out of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for 3.9 cu. ft. Large-size Capacity Front-Load Washer
Review 1 for 3.9 cu. ft. Large-size Capacity Front-Load Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

wow!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byluv2find
onMarch 23, 2014
from flippin ar
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable, cleaner clothes, longer wash cycle, more choices for washing
this machine really works great-cleaner clothes noticed on the first load washed-uses less soap and does a really excellent job-- this review is from a very satisfied customer-had I known this washer was so much better than my other machine I might have wished the other machine quit working a lot sooner than it did.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 3.9 cu. ft. Large-size Capacity Front-Load Washer
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

it leaks water

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Byprince2no
onFebruary 25, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Cons: Poor quality
leaks water out of the air vent on the back of the machine
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 3.9 cu. ft. Large-size Capacity Front-Load Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Works Great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByRTANJ
onFebruary 10, 2014
from TN
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable
I really like the efficiency of how little detergent it takes to clean a large load. I will save big on detergents.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 3.9 cu. ft. Large-size Capacity Front-Load Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Washer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bysilverthread
onJanuary 25, 2014
I really like the tub design. My clothes come out really soft without using softeners. And, I live in a hard water area, where I don't have a water softener in my system. So this is marvelous. Towels are fluffy.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 3.9 cu. ft. Large-size Capacity Front-Load Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Washer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMikeFrederickMD
onDecember 23, 2013
from Frederick MD
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable
All I can say is WOW! What a nice washer. Just received this 2 days ago and have already ran probably 10 loads of laundry through it. This replaced an 11 year old Duet model that was on it's last leg. That old machine sounded like a freight train was coming through the house (2nd floor)when it was on the spin cycle. This new Samsung is so quiet that I had to check to make sure it was still on. No vibration in the house what so ever! Samsung designed this just right for 2nd floor use. Love it. Should have bought this long ago. Thanks Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 3.9 cu. ft. Large-size Capacity Front-Load Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

No more LaundryMat!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMamaE78
onMay 13, 2013
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
I love this machine... it has so many great features. I especially love the sanitize feature -- it makes my dingy whites super bright white. Made my hubby's socks look like NEW. Never knew a washer could do that. I use to go to the laundry mat... No more . I love Samsung !!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 3.9 cu. ft. Large-size Capacity Front-Load Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love doing my laundry now!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySweetdacquiri
onApril 30, 2013
Pros: Bright display, Durable
I LOVE this washing machine. It gets any stain out even without pretreating it. I have a 3 year old son and a 7 month old daughter and it has gotten out everything they have gotten on their clothes. My boyfriend works in the oil field and does very well at getting his work clothes clean and smelling fresh. It uses not much water at all, so it saves us on our water bill. It also spins the clothes almost dry so my dryer doesn't have to be running a lot.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 3.9 cu. ft. Large-size Capacity Front-Load Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great washer !!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onApril 9, 2013
from san antonio texas
Great Washer, keep all cloths super clean, super quite you cant hear is on. my wife love it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.