Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Washers
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for WF405ATPASU/AA

WF405ATPASU/AA

Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for WF405ATPASU/AA
Review 1 for WF405ATPASU/AA
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

QUIET!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onFebruary 2, 2014
from Jackson, MS
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Inexpensive
Very quiet even at higher spin cycle washes very easy to set up love the design and amount I paid.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for WF405ATPASU/AA
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome features!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 28, 2012
from Santa Barbara,CA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Upgraded from an old top loader and wasn't sure what to expect, but this washer has meet all expectations.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for WF405ATPASU/AA
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful and Amazing!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 14, 2012
from Tampa, Fl
I have used this product for:less than a month
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, energy efficent, beautiful to look at, simple and easy to use
Wow is all I can say!!! What an amazing product!! Samsung, you are amazing!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for WF405ATPASU/AA
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great compared to others

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 11, 2012
from fremont, ohio
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
It has a debris filter that is a great plus, when spinning at high RPM's it doesn't shake at all as long as it's calibrated before using it. The door shuts very nice compared to others.I like the fact that it has the pure cycle which will clean the tub and inner side of the machine instead of using chemicals and elbow grease to do it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for WF405ATPASU/AA
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A great washer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 30, 2012
from Burlington, NC
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Every feature and option you could want, without having to worry about a flat panel display going bad like on the next model up.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for WF405ATPASU/AA
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE IT!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 16, 2012
from SAN ANTONIO TEXAS
BOTH THE WASHER AND DRYER ARE EXCELLENT VALUES!!! THEY WORK WONDERFULLY AND NO MORE BROKEN BACK BENDING OVER FOR EVERY THING OR REACHING WHERE I CANT BECAUSE I AM TOO SHORT!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for WF405ATPASU/AA
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this machine

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 9, 2012
Pros: Bright display, power foaming, high quality
This washer is very large and very quiet. Very impress Day 1.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for WF405ATPASU/AA
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

perfect for me

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 5, 2012
from Florida
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
This washer replaced my 13 year old antique. I like the features, performance, design, ease of use, custom settings option and how clean my cloths are. This machine is very quiet.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.