Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Washers
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

4.3 cu. ft. Washer

Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
26 out of 26(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Review 1 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love my washer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymamalama
onSeptember 18, 2013
from grand terrace
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, quiet, does not ruin clothing, does not ruin bedding, good looking/sleek, spacious, speaker loud enough to hear when washer is done., affordable
love my washer,
Washer is Quiet
has many options
Satisfies our needs
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good washer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bysue62400
onOctober 31, 2011
Pros: Bright display, Durable
I love this washing machine. It does a great job at getting the stains out of my kids clothes and I love the sanitize feature for towels.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySIMPLYS12
onJuly 31, 2011
HAD FOR OVER A YEAR AND I STILL LOVE IT. I WOULD RECOMMEND IT,
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE IT!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCleeeen
onMay 23, 2011
from Pinehurst, NC
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
After three days of mind-numbing research on what's best in new washers and dryers, we finally chose this washer and it's "matching" dryer. We couldn't be happier. They're even better than we had hoped. Can't think of a single negative thing to say.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic washer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByhappyinCary
onApril 23, 2011
from Cary, North Carolina
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
I replaced an ~17 year old top-load washer. I did a tremendous amount of research and talked to friends that had recently purchased a washer. I wondered why if I had used a top-loader successfully for all these years did I really need a front-loader. I decided to purchase this unit knowing that I could return it if not satisfied. I could not be happier: #1 it gets your clothes clean, #2 it is quiet, #3 it makes the entire clothes washing process easy, #4 it is gentle on your delicates and hand washables. I would absolutely buy this washer again.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent features and super quiet too

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByHiddentiger
onApril 5, 2011
from WV
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display
Right out of the box, this machine was a breeze to use. The display is very straight forward, excellent features. For me, the best feature is just how super quiet the operation is,
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic machine!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bybutrfly678
onMarch 28, 2011
Pros: Bright display, Durable
After searching on line, reading reviews, checking stores and surveying friends, I finally chose the Samsung 410 set to replace our old top load washer/dryer pair. Being a big purchase, I was nervous at first but am incredibly pleased with my selection!
I love my new washer and dryer set! They are both so gentle with my clothes and everything is so much cleaner!
Both are so quiet you would never know they are running!
I know some people did not like the musical tone that plays when the cycle is done, but I love it! So much better than the buzzer!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my first Samsung Washer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onFebruary 14, 2011
from South Carolina
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable
After owning two washers from another company which had major problems in less than four years (both discarded), this Samsung Washer is a real pleasure. I trust the Samsung reputation to provide me with an excellant product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Washer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByContent
onFebruary 8, 2011
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Does everything we need it to do and more.
The large size allows me to do less loads. Also, the multiple features allow me to customize my loads (e.g. Bedding, Sanitize).
Great Product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful product.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByGrizzMom
onJanuary 27, 2011
from Red House, WV
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, multiple cleaning options, quiet
I love this washer. I have used all the features and LOVE them. All the options are wonderful. The washer is gentle on all our clothing. Yet it is also very tough on dirty laundry. I am so happy with this washer and very pleased with our purchase.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Captivate™ Android Smartphone
4.1 out of 5(1,985)
 
 
 
Samsung Propel™ Full Qwerty Cell Phone
3.2 out of 5(13)
 
 
 
a777 Cell Phone
3.6 out of 5(51)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very happy with purchase.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByNeese53
onDecember 23, 2010
from Atlanta, GA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: fetures, sanitize cycle
Cons: none so far
I have had this washer for 3 days and have run about 10 loads so far. It replaced an old Maytag Neptune with massive mold problems. So far I am very happy with the performance of the washer. I particularly like the sanitize cycle. Used Sanitize for towels and they came out clean and fresh. Bye Bye moldy odor!! I also like the filter cleaning feature as well as the ability to empty water from the drum. I'm glad I made the purchase and love the features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this machine!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByNoX4Laundry
onDecember 9, 2010
from Odessa, TX
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, numerous cycle choices
This is the second front load washer that I have owned. This is a much better machine! I love the Sanitize and Quick Wash cycles. Also, being able to wash King Size comforters at home is a huge plus for this product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByPaulh1
onNovember 12, 2010
Pros: quiet does vibrate
I like everything except the cost of the over priced pedestals
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my new washer and dryer!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By4boys
onNovember 7, 2010
from Marshfield, WI
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
This is my second front loader. I am very impressed so far. They are extremely quite compared to my previous set that even my husband has comented how quite they are. Clothes are very clean. Lots of settings but I haven't needed to use all of them yet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Not Your Grandmother's Bendix

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bysearcher111
onNovember 2, 2010
from Narberth. PA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Just purchased WF410 washer and dryer. I was very apprehensive buying a front load washer but had no choice as it needed to be stacked in a walk-in closet. So far it's great. My only major complaint is that the owners manual leaves a lot of questions. There is no cycle sequence listed. The only way to find out what the machine does in each cycle is to run each cycle... which I finally did. I learned that the quick-wash cycle is quick because it only has one rinse.
The machine could fill with more water it takes 5 to 10 minutes of tumbling to completely wet a large load... that aside it does clean well.
Knowing all that I have learned I would still buy the washer. The dryer is the greatest it is fast and does a great job. My old dryer took hours to dry half of the laundry this holds.
Overall I am please. They were not inexpesive but cost about what my old washer/dryer did 21 years ago.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

We Love Our New Washer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByUncleJerry
onAugust 31, 2010
from North Canton, OH
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
My wife and I could not be more pleased with our new Samsung washer. We had heard about the superior quality of Samsung washers and dryers and when our GE front loader self destructed after only 4 years 1 month we decided on Samsung, We could not be happier with our choice. We absolutely love it's performance and features... I can't wait for our refrigerator to go... the new one will be a Samsung....
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Washer & Dryer Ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByKildee
onAugust 26, 2010
from Baton Rouge, Louisiana
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Love them, love them. Clothes where never so clean.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Quiet and efficient

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLRH9
onAugust 23, 2010
from CNY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
I'm very pleased with my new front loader and matching dryer. Yes, the wash cycle takes longer, but it uses less water and gets most of the water out on the spin cycle, so drying takes half the time it used to. My total time for washing and drying is about 75 minutes (45 wash, 30 dry). On regular top loaders, it would have taken a half hour to wash and an hour to dry, and it would have used more water and electricity.
Both my washer and dryer are very quiet. I only hear a faint sloshing sound from the washer and can occasionally hear the highest spin cycle, but normally I can barely tell they're running. It certainly doesn't sound like it's about to launch like the old ones used to!
I love the different wash features - I've washed things on every setting and they've all worked perfectly. The washer is plenty big for queen-sized bedding, too!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Works as advertised

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bysulo7
onJune 21, 2010
from MN
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Switched from top loading machine to new front load. Does exactly what it was advertised to do. Cleans large and small loads extremely well. Is quiet in comparison with old top load machine. Is it silent? No nor did I expect it to be. The only drawback I have found is much longer wash cycles, but this is true of all front load machines that we looked at prior to purchasing. Maybe thats one reason they wash so well. Very satisfied with Samsung 410 washer
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+12points
15of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Year #2 - Running Great!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byneomdb
onNovember 27, 2012
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Purchased Samsung Dryer/Washer Pair - our first front loads - we love them!!! ... washer developed a hint of musty smell ... put it thru a sanitize cycle w/ little bleach, smell disappeared.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Samsung quality

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bycalicogang
onDecember 18, 2011
from Vacaville, Ca.
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
I just ordered a new Samsung electric range, because GE quality is just not there. We have a HE Samsung washer and dryer, HD tv, and blu-ray player. All are excellent and well made.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

wash door lock

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byladydee
onJanuary 31, 2011
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: Poor quality
door hing comes loose. i had to tighten it 3 times alreay and i only had this washer for 1 month.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByLuvtowork
onNovember 26, 2010
from Decatur,IL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
The washer has many features on it that I would not have thought about, like the enternal water heater,and the selfcleaning feature. I like how easy it is to read the diplay on the control board.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great washer many cycles including quick wash.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByValleyhomes
onNovember 13, 2010
Pros: Bright display
I first purchased the WF330ANW/XAA it worked good but I wanted the spin only cycle which this one did not have. So I upgraded to this model. It works great. The door is deeper than the other model so it seems to get wetter and needs to be wiped dry when you finish the days laundry. Overall this is a great washer. Yes loads are longer but you have the quick wash option and the spin only cycle if you need it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Appliance Specs

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bymcinnc
onSeptember 30, 2010
This comment is reserved for the usability of this site for obtaining appliance specifications and downloadable and email-capable files containing that information. Less than 2 weeks ago, it was fine. Now, it is impossible. I work at an appliance retail outlet in North Carolina and need easy to obtain and email specs, and the current configuration of the Samsung site is devoid of the information I need. Please consider creating a site dedicated to sales professionals or add back a .pdf library of your appliances specs. Twitter, Facebook, et al are worthless to us when we have to email information. Thank you for your consideration.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for 4.3 cu. ft. Washer
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.