Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Washers
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 4.3 cu. ft. Steam Washer

4.3 cu. ft. Steam Washer

Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
18 out of 20(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
41 Questions | 51 Answers
Customer Reviews for 4.3 cu. ft. Steam Washer
Review 1 for 4.3 cu. ft. Steam Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It's Tomorrows Technology!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByNovemberJoseph
onNovember 26, 2009
from Bellflower, CA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
My Samsung Washer WF419AAU and matching drying has been installed now for a couple of days. And let me tell you, it has been running around the clock. I LOVE MY NEW WASHER!
First the color, the steel blue looks even better in my home next to the soft green walls of my third floor than it did in the store. I had second guesses in the store about the steel blue, but I’m one-hundred percent certain now that I made the best decision.
Second, I love the control panel with the soft touch buttons. The control panel display is very easy to follow for setting the cycle preferences. And very easy to follow for what you selected and where in the cycle it’s at and how much time is left in the wash. The cycle Selector Knob is soft to turn and there is a sound confirming your selection. I also enjoy just pushing the buttons just to hear the sounds. And I enjoy the end of cycle music very much.
The soap dispenser holds in the soap perfectly. It then releases the soap at the right time and for the right cycle. If you listen closely, you can hear the water running though the soap dispenser at the beginning of the cycle for pre wash and then again for the main wash. What I do is select my cycle, put my soap into the dispenser, put my clothes in the washer, and then press start. I’m loving life and haven’t had any problems.
I love the see through glass door. I’m finding that doing the wash is very entertaining. The clothes go around one direction...stop...then go the other direction over and over again. This washer is the most quietest appliance in my home. Some of the only sounds that I hear are the clothes turning in the washer, the water pumping out, and the spin cycle. And I only hear thoughs sounds only if I’m next to the machine. The washer is on the third level in my home just six feet away from two bedrooms. And you can’t even hear it. My last washer I had to close the bedroom door and I could still hear the washer. The Samsung WF419AAU washer is quiet even with my bedroom door open, I don’t notice it at all. And it is good to know that clothes are still getting clean even in the cold water cycle thanks to the ActivFresh.
One of the most entertaining part of the wash cycle that I enjoy the most is the spin cycle. I’m amazed at how little water this washer uses. However, you do see the clothes very wet and you can hear the water inside but you don’t see it. The spin cycle starts by draining the water. Which I counted, it takes fifteen to seventeen seconds to pump the water out. That is how very little water it uses. When it starts to spin it only vibrates for about two to three seconds before the Vibration Reduction Technology (VRT) compensates. What fun to watch. It can even reshuffle the clothes if it needs to. And the clothes come out almost dry, smelling great and looking cleaner. You will see the difference right out the washer and even before coming out of the dryer. There is very little drying time thanks to the very fast spin cycle.
Well, my clothes are much more cleaner, better smelling, better looking, and softer to the touch. I love my new washer. I can just sit in front of it and look at the clothes getting cleaner. I would definitely recommend this Samsung WF419AAU washer to anyone in the market for a new washer. And even if you’re not looking to get one now, just take a look at this washer. It’s tomorrows technology!
If I could change anything, I would change where the controls are for the matching dryer. It can be a just a bit to high if you have them stacked like me. And I haven’t figured out how much soap to put in the pre wash compartment. And the soap dispenser needs to come out a little farther. It can be a little tight putting soap in to the pre wash compartment. Not a big deal...just thought I would mention it.
It’s Tomorrows Technology and I’m very proud of this washer!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+30points
38of 46voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 4.3 cu. ft. Steam Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Over-exceeded My Expectations

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByDeke
onJuly 17, 2012
from Phoenix, AZ
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, quiet, worry-free
First of all, I'm a guy who just wanted a washer and dryer that could get everything clean and do it quieter and a little faster than my previous set up. Well, this one far exceeded my expectations. There are more features and washing modes than I would have ever wanted - and I have learned to use all of them with very little effort. we bought the Samsung because I'm pleased with my TVs and my other electronics. Samsung didn't disappoint with these two appliances either.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 4.3 cu. ft. Steam Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I Love my Samsung

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bysmittylin
onMay 28, 2012
from Wetumpka AL
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
This is everything I expected! I would recommend this company and product
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 4.3 cu. ft. Steam Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Washer Ever Made(?)

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByWashingfool
onNovember 30, 2011
from Wisconsin
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, many options and wash settings, super large wash capacity, easy on the ears timer alerts, good looking machine
Cons: a bit long on the wash cycle
My wife and I own a 12 unit motel in northern Wisconsin and needed to replace our old washer and dryer. Since we do an extremely large amount of laundry,(we don't use a commercial linen service)we were looking for something with a super large wash capacity. We found this while browsing and decided to make the purchase, which was a great decision. The large washing capacity along with the enormous amount of different settings makes this the perfect washer for people like us. I'd list all the pros but it would require you to read a "book." Instead I will list the only con that I can think of. The wash cycle is a bit on the long side, but when you factor in the super large washing capacity, this machine will still save you a good amount of wash time and $$.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 4.3 cu. ft. Steam Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features, love it !

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTashaj1579
onJune 16, 2011
from Uniontown, PA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love everything about these washer and dryers. They are so quiet and I love the noises they make when you turn them on and when they are done washing or drying, lol!! Extremely happy with this Samsung product!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 4.3 cu. ft. Steam Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByDone1sttime
onApril 15, 2011
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, user friendly
The new Samsung dryer works like a dream. It is easy to operate and dries any type of load completely. The no-iron items come out ready to wear while towels and heavy items are thoroughly dry. So glad i went a head and bought it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 4.3 cu. ft. Steam Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice replacement washing machine

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByJCDoc
onApril 13, 2011
from Jefferson City MO
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable
I purchased this machine to replace another stacking unit and upgraded to more features I didn't have. It appears to be doing more than I expected. Very quiet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 4.3 cu. ft. Steam Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is the most quiet washer!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bypbandjelly
onJanuary 22, 2011
from Northern Indiana
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, did i say quiet?
I've had my new Samsung washer (and dryer) for two weeks now. I love this washer. It gets my clothes clean and the machine is so quiet. I can wash clothes while I'm in the next room watching t.v. and I don't even hear it doing it's thing!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 4.3 cu. ft. Steam Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this amazing washer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bycinderlou
onJanuary 3, 2011
from arizona
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
I LOVE love love this washer! It has every setting I could ever want, and it can finish washing a load in less than 30 minutes, and the clothes come out sparkling clean! I would reccomend this product to anyone looking for a great value and a long-lasting product
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 4.3 cu. ft. Steam Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Does it all

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onDecember 1, 2010
from the high desert of southern Utah
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: quiet operation
Excellent Unit. Even with VRT technology, and installed on a tile floor over concrete slab, the unit still will dance some. Nothing like previously owned washers, however.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 4.3 cu. ft. Steam Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Bad Washing Machine!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBIGNo4thletterneeded
onNovember 14, 2010
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable
Cons: pricey-but worth it
Laundry is now fun again. The whole family loves using our new machines. Laundry is no longer stacking up as we are all on top of it. There are 2 reasons, joyful and fun to use the appliance, and quality of the cleaning no matter what you may wash. Really love the sanitize features, since we are truly a family of clean freaks!! It is like we went on a vacation to North Dakota and ended up in New York City!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 4.3 cu. ft. Steam Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byitalygirl
onOctober 28, 2010
from Lancaster, PA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable
My clothes come so clean and smell fresh!!!I love it!!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 4.3 cu. ft. Steam Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my Samsung washer!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByWhydah1717
onOctober 25, 2010
from Lake Lynn, PA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
I purchased my Samsung washer on the Sears layaway plan and it was delivered on October 17, 2010. I am very happy with the washer. It does a great job and allows you to wash pretty large loads at one time.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 4.3 cu. ft. Steam Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love It!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bytweetybird6981
onOctober 7, 2010
from milwaukee, wi
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
I have the matching set. I would tell everyone I know to go out and buy one. The only thing I had issues was finding matching pedestals so I just caught platinum ones. Can't really tell. I love how little water it uses n how all the features are rite at your finger tip. Even the dryer the best it tells how heavy the clothes are n times the drying correct.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Acclaim™ (U.S. Cellular) Android Smartphone
2.7 out of 5(82)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 4.3 cu. ft. Steam Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Investment

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByNorthAlabama
onJuly 7, 2010
from Huntsville, AL
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
I only hope I do as well on my other major purchases. The washer is quiet, sips water and energy, and has enough settings to allow me to control exactly what I need for my wash cycles. After using my parents hand me downs for years, I am so proud I went out and made this purchase. Now I can brag to my whole family. After using for almost a year now, the only down side I have found is the wash cycle length. The steam feature is great. I would recommend to anyone, even if you're happy with your current washer.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 4.3 cu. ft. Steam Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

From Middle Age to Space Age

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByUrsus32
onDecember 10, 2009
from The City of Lights....Las Vegas
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
We purchased the Steel Blue, 4.3, Front Load Washer upon researching it on the web. The features and advantages made us interested in it. When I saw it in the store, I fell in love with the design and the color. We painted our laundry room a soft yellow to contrast with the blue and it looks beautiful. We wanted something that would wash a varied range of wash sizes. There are only three in our family, but I wanted something to accomodate our bedding as well. Our old washer was a large capacity top loader, but it shtill had trouble handling our twin comforters. The electronic panel had us worried when we first saw it. But after talking with the salesman at Lowe's, we were convinced this was the washer for our needs. Although, we live in a single story home, the anti-vibration technology and the quietness were also selling points. My old washer would literally wake us up if we did a late load before going to bed.
When the washer arrived, the installation didn't take long. We bought the matching pedastles because I have a bad back and they provided ergonomic ease in loading and unloading the washer. I read the manuel and bravely started our first load. It could not have been simpler. The electronic panel I had worried about was easier to use that I ever imagined. The programed settings are a no-brainer and I can make adjustments if I feel it's necessary. You don't have to be a rocket scientist to operate this thing. I love the range of cleaning options, especially the sanitize and steam settings. The washer is very quite. That is not to say it is absolutely quite, but what sound it makes is minimal. I love the pedastle for storage. I am so pleased with my new washer, I couldn't be happier if I had won it on Let's Make a Deal.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 4.3 cu. ft. Steam Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Glad we splurged

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bybibliophile
onNovember 15, 2009
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
The styling is modern. The contol panel is easy to read and operate. The quiet is almost shocking; i have had to go to the laundry room to see if it was operating. It is easy to maintain and not difficult to keep the exterior looking nice. The steel blue color is a nice option. A big improvement over the stark white appliance color.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 4.3 cu. ft. Steam Washer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Unbelievable Performance

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byyesitsme
onOctober 18, 2009
from MS
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Absolutely love this steel blue Samsung washer in the 8 days I have had it! The color is gorgeous and matches my brown and robins egg blue master bathroom. My clothes have never been so clean and it's using so little water. The cycle selections are more than anyone needs. It is so quite you hardly know it is on, and I love the end cycle tune (no irritating buzzer!). One great selling feature was the cleaning compartment and drain hose located on the front lower right of the washer (only Samsung and one other brand has this that I know of). I researched a month before my great purchase.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+28points
29of 30voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 4.3 cu. ft. Steam Washer
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bygolfclaybo
onJanuary 12, 2011
from Stearns, KY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, does a good job, looking forward to savings.
We really like the washer. It's a great product. We look forward to the savings it should generate. It is being well-used.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 4.3 cu. ft. Steam Washer
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Don't Buy

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bybreezie
onSeptember 7, 2013
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
Bought this wash because all the great reviews. Biggest waste of money ever. Less than 4 years old and has been repaired 5 time and once again it is not working. Will never buy a Samsung washer again.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for 4.3 cu. ft. Steam Washer
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Nice design

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
ByToughGuy
onMay 28, 2011
from Newbury Park, CA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Cons: Poor quality
Shaking a lot when in Spin cycle. Don't buy it. We want to return the product..!
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.