Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Washers
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for WF431ABP/XAA

WF431ABP/XAA

Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
19 out of 22(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
13 Questions | 18 Answers
Customer Reviews for WF431ABP/XAA
Review 1 for WF431ABP/XAA
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful and amazing!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 14, 2012
from Tampa, Fl
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, energy efficent, beautiful to look at, simple and easy to use, amazing performance!
Amazing is all I can say! I expect nothing less from Samsung!
Thank you!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for WF431ABP/XAA
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic washer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 29, 2012
from Sacramento, CA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: expensive, silly chimes
As someone who been apartment living for the past 5 years, this was the first washer I have purchased. The difference between this appliance and the cheap ones that were provided at my old places is night and day. Clothes come out actually smelling like detergent (this probably shouldn't be surprising :) ). This and the matching dryer look fantastic and will impress guests. I haven't had this equipment for too long, but so far I have been impressed. The only thing I don't particulary care for are the chimes that the device uses, but it's not a dealbreaker.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for WF431ABP/XAA
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

clean wash

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 24, 2012
from colorado
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Samsung product is just the best to use for either house hold items or personal items like phones or camera and so on.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
-3points
3of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for WF431ABP/XAA
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE TO WASH

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 30, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: no complaints!
Great buy! My clothes comes out really clean even with the Quick Wash cycle, and it spins out almost all the water so you use less time drying.I think its expensive but its worth the money.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for WF431ABP/XAA
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love the features,excellent design and reliable service.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 18, 2012
from TEXAS
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The quality ,features and the color encouraged me to buy this product and most of all price.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
4of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for WF431ABP/XAA
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

SAMSUNG EXCELLENCE

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 8, 2012
from RICHMOND, VA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable
This is a phenomenal washer! Large capacity and great features. Samsung has proven to be a HIGH QUALITY brand name.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-6points
2of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for WF431ABP/XAA
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

so far so good

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 11, 2012
from ILL.
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable
this is one of the best washers ever. It uses so much less water. the wife really likes it. The machine is so quiet and has so many cycles. A little pricey I thought but my wife asked me if she was worth it, what else could I do. lol
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for WF431ABP/XAA
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nearly Perfect

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 9, 2012
from North Carolina
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Love the front load and height with Pedestal. Quiet and good looking, yet performs well. With high spin rate clothes come out only damp and requiring less drying time. Concern over flimsy detergent drawer, time will tell. We used to have a lot of lint, so i hope cleaning lint filter doesn't have to be too often. Likewise, have heard a lot of complaints over odor from front loaders but trust this will not be the case or is addressed by Pure Cycle feature. Lovin larger capacity, superior performance, front load design and looks over our old 21 year old unit.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for WF431ABP/XAA
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Washer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJanuary 7, 2012
from Osage Beach Mo
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, gets cloths clean
I have had my washer 3 weeks now and i have got stains out of cloths thats been in them a long time.
What a good product
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for WF431ABP/XAA
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Dryer

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJanuary 5, 2012
from Bartlett, TN
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Very good quality. I'd purchase it again if I had too.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for WF431ABP/XAA
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Washer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 30, 2011
Love this washer. Outstanding cleaning power and very quiet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for WF431ABP/XAA
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Efficient & Quiet!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 7, 2011
from Florida
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Nice design & very quiet. I love Samsung products!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for WF431ABP/XAA
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Vibration is gone!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 12, 2011
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: vibration is hugely reduced to almost nothing., does a great job on stains
Cons: chimes at end of cycle annoying and not loud enoug
My biggest complaint about our old front load washer, which was not a Samsung, was the terrible dance that it did when spinning...we actually had to reinforce our floor under the house because the vibration was terrible. This Samsung is the quietest machine and the vibration may start when spinning but it seems to right itself and remains steady and quiet throughout - truly a wonder. The cycles do seem much longer than my old washer, but I'll have to say that the clothes seem to be washed better and the whites look whiter and I love the stain cycle which removes most of the stains without having to pretreat or use any other stain remover. The bedding cycle is great for sheets, washable blankets and any bulky items that need a thorough cleaning. The quick wash is great to use when you just need a quick cleaning for lightly soiled clothing and the steam wash, which can be used on certain cycles, is great to use to get clothes clean that are deeply soiled and does't need to use that much water to do the job - the steam does it all. I am very please with the purchase and the ONLY bad thing that I can say is that there isn't a buzzer, per se, to tell you that your load is done - there is a chime which plays a little tune and after you hear that several times a day, it becomes VERY annoying. Now, keep in mind that that is a MINOR complaint knowing how well the washer actually works, but just be aware that it is a bit much, but you can turn it off and just not have a warning sound to tell you the load is done. Is it worth the annoyance for the performance? You bet it is. A wonderful purchase and I'm so glad I didn't let myself be talked into another brand name like I had, which was all well and good, but no way compares to the job that this Samsung does. Very pleased...very pleased.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+22points
24of 26voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for WF431ABP/XAA
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best washer we have ever owned!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 30, 2011
from Wisconsin
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, platinum!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
We LOVE our new washer! Clothes come out so clean and I can wash huge loads wich is a bonus with our growing boys!! Love the sanitization setting due to the fact I work in healthcare. Love all the options it has on it including the timer to start washing when I leave work so it's ready to be tossed in the dryer when I get home! Would highly recommend!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
5of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for WF431ABP/XAA
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great display

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2011
from waxahachie,tx.
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display
the platinum color is great,we like the way it lights up when its starts to wash,rinse,spins,and when it stops.also the check list before it starts to wash.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
6of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for WF431ABP/XAA
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 7, 2011
from winton,ca
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, hugh capacity, quiet
Cons: none
This is the best purchase I have ever made.This machine is the only way to go.As I have always had a large capacity washer it seemed I was doing laundry all day every day now I wash the same amount of clothes but in about 1/4 of the time.and only 2 days a week. I no longe r have to take my king comforter to the laundramat as it fits in my washer with sheets and pillowcases I would recommend this washer to anyone it is great. I actually enjoy doing laundry now, everything comes out clean and wrinkle free. I also have the matching dryer both are the biggest capacity Samsung makes.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+11points
13of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for WF431ABP/XAA
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Washer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onApril 22, 2011
from Galveston, TX
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
We have only had the washer for a few days now but overall it is awesome. We have used it several times and the clothes come out smelling great and very clean. Our favorite part is that it is very quiet and no vibration at all. It is on our second floor on a wooden floor.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for WF431ABP/XAA
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Really enjoy this washing machine

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 3, 2011
Cons: can not change the way the door opens
Our laundry is on our second floor and I can feel the vibrations at times during the spin cycles, but the house has to be completely silent and still to feel it. The washer is so quiet and works fantastic. I do not have to worry about it waking anyone up during the day or night. Love all the options that this washer offers. I have had it for 2 weeks and seems like i do laundry every single day. We have a big family and something is always dirty. Bonus I can fit two loads of my old washer into 1 load in this washer! Excellent buy!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for WF431ABP/XAA
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great front load washer!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 30, 2012
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Front load washer are son convenient and quiet runners, my wife loves it and since she is happy, I am happy!
easy as that!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for WF431ABP/XAA
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good quality, doesn't clean as well as I thought it would.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onOctober 26, 2011
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: large capacity, doesn't vibrate
Cons: Did not meet expectations
Product quality seems high and it's easy to use. There are no vibrations, except at the very beginning of a spin, but it quickly balances itself and is very quiet. I love the large capacity - I can easily wash a queen comforter (once the blanket was wet, the tub wasn't even 1/2 full).
The actual interior dimensions are 3.9cu ft., not the 4.5cu ft. that is advertised. Before I bought this machine, I measured the inside depth of many different brands, and the only washer I found that was larger than this one (18") was the 5.0cu.ft. Samsung with steam/powerwash. Most of them are 16.5" or less. When you are shopping, be aware that a seemingly large change in cubic feet means a very small change in actual size. A difference of 0.5cu.ft. is only 1.5" in depth (the diameter of all the tubs I measured was constant).
The big concern I have with this machine is with the small amount of water used - I haven't found a cycle that uses more. I have tried 12 different cycles so far.
When I washed a large muddy blanket, the majority of the blanket came clean but small pieces of grass/stems were not washed off. A patch of ground-in dirt didn't come out after 2 wash cycles:
1. The first wash settings I choose were pre-wash, heavy duty with steam (1.5hrs).
2. The second cycle was quick wash (0.5 hr). A total of 2hrs.
I used the steam cycle for this job because of it's reported cleaning enhancer effect, but then after reading the manual again, I found that selecting 'steam' means it uses less water. That would be okay, but it doesn't use enough to start with. I would like to see more water in the tub. It would wash better if the clothes could actually splash around in water. In my experience, front loads always have some amount of 'free' water in the tub - but not this one.
Before I bought this washer, I viewed a video put out by samsung illustrating the power wash feature. In the video, it looks like there is water in the tub. In real life, there isn't any visable water; the clothes soak it all up and then tumble around. The clothes are soaked through, but they don't get 'pushed through' water like the sales rep at Sears told me or the video showed. My sheets came out with soap residue (the washer wasn't packed either). My jeans came out with the 'wear wrinkles' behind the knees (that form as you wear them) still molded into the jeans. Although loads that were lightly soiled seem to come clean, it doesn't use enough water to convince me that it will actually leave heavily soiled clothes super clean. I'm not sure that this was worth the $500 increase in cost as compared with a model WITHOUT the powerwash/steam feature but that uses more water. I'm almost wishing I had bought the 4.0cu.ft. Samsung pair without powerwash/steam instead.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
5of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for WF431ABP/XAA
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Washer is fine but matching gas dryer is terrible

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 15, 2011
from chicago, IL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
I have been using this washer for about two months and it sees to be doing a good job. Our clothes really aren't that dirty so the washing challenge isn't that great.
The machine looks good but weighs a ton. I had to install it myself and moving it into place was a back breaker. The back legs have a cushioned pad on them which I believe are to help keep the machine from moving during spin cycles. The only problem is that they stick to our linoleum floor and act like suction cups. You have to lift the machine to move it as it will not slide and getting those back legs to unstick from the floor is really hard. My back hurt so bad when I finally got it into place that I could not stand up straight all night.
This is my first front load washer and I am having a difficult time figuring out load size to determine how much detergent to use. The manual and Samsung's website were of no help so I have been just guessing. Since the machine determines load size, it would be nice to have it tell you the load size and then allow you to add the detergent.
Overall, it is a good washing machine. The problem is the matching gas dryer. It is terrible and I suggest you read my review of the DV431AG dryer if you plan to buy the matching set.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+3points
6of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for WF431ABP/XAA
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onApril 24, 2011
from Evansville, IN
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display
The steam washer is awesome. uses less water. the steam help my children who are asthmatic!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for WF431ABP/XAA
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Cheaply Made

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onSeptember 29, 2012
from Dallas TX
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: none i can think of.
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations, display is dim cany read it, too many to list
It might have a lot of features but the front panel is cheap, I cant turn off the child lock, the light inside has stop working. I'm so glad I got the exstended 5 year warrenty on this washer, I dont think its going to last a year, I've only had it for 4 months.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for WF431ABP/XAA
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onAugust 31, 2011
1st week the washer break on me, they replaced it for a new one, 3rd week dryer break on me, the same they replaced it.....we are buying products they are expensive is like the Mercedes Benz for the appliances we expect to have a good quality and finish product
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
-11points
3of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for WF431ABP/XAA
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

A great vibrator

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onMay 11, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
We got this machine Certified Use from SEARS Outlet with a 3 year extended warranty. The first load shook our home violently. I tried to do another load with the quick cycle and low spin, and it's the same. SEARS said all sales are final! buyer beware...
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-9points
0of 9voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.