Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Washers
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for WF431ABW/XAA

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

WF431ABW/XAA

Rating:
4.071 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
4
22 out of 26(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for WF431ABW/XAA
Review 1 for WF431ABW/XAA
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

3.9 cu ft steam and powerfoam is awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 25, 2012
I am very satisfied with this front load washer..It is very quiet and efficient .I would suggest it to friends
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for WF431ABW/XAA
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome for a family of 5!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 2, 2012
from Commerce City, CO
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: fast cycles, steam
Cons: not many color choices
We purchased these machines from BestBuy and great deal. So far we do about 5 loads a week. The cycles are quiet and the spin speed is amazing. It does very well on the handmade items but was a little weak on some of my car repair clothes. Please use Refresh to get rid the smell because we were wondering what it was.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for WF431ABW/XAA
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Washer is Great

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 6, 2012
I have used this product for:6-12 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: attractive appearance
Cons: a little too pricey
Gets clothes very clean and the machine is so quiet
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for WF431ABW/XAA
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is fantastic!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 25, 2012
from Chicago, Illinois
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable
I have to admit deciding to purchase this machine was a long time coming! I am so happy we did though! It was well worth it and it will save us money over the years! Everything is clean and fresh! I have no complaints all to make! I don't think there is one "Con" to our purchase!! Thank you Samsung!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for WF431ABW/XAA
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The only washer you'll need

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 13, 2012
by far hands down the ultimate washer. Very heavy if you intend to install yourself.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for WF431ABW/XAA
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Value

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 4, 2012
from Scott Depot, WV
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
We purchased the washer dryer combo in July and have been extremely satisfied with our purchase. It is easy to use and so much more efficient. It's true what the salesman tells you about saving on your water bill. Not to mention the sewer bill.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for WF431ABW/XAA
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very nice!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 3, 2012
from Northern Virginia
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: quiet, minimal vibration
Cons: none
Bought this washer along with the matching dryer about 6 months ago. It runs like a champ. There are more settings than I really need, but that's okay. The washer is quiet, which is very important since the laundry closet is close to our family living area.
I have two design issues: a) the door is not reversible, and b) the bleach reservoir is hard to reach. But these are small issues compared to the price/performance value!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for WF431ABW/XAA
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great features, price, look

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 20, 2012
from Longview, Texas
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
I've only had it for a few days but have done 8 loads. All come out clean. They are softer and smell great after drying. Very quiet, no leaks and no odors at this time.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for WF431ABW/XAA
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great washer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onFebruary 2, 2012
from Chicago, IL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Hooked up the water lines, drain and power. Leveled it out and started a load and I couldn't believe how quiet this washer wash. Barely uses any water and clothes and bedding are cleaner than my old top load HE washer. Only con is that the cycle times are a little longer than average but it's worth the wait. Anyone that says this washer is noisy either got a defective unit or doesn't know how to use a level.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
HL67A750A1F
 
 
 
Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-C6500)
4 out of 5(823)
 
 
 
Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-C5500)
4.2 out of 5(586)
 
 
 
 
 
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for WF431ABW/XAA
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great performance, value and features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 11, 2012
from Washington State
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable
Cons: none so far
I have only had the washer for one week. It is standing up to the promise about being good for pier and beam structures. My old front loader walked during the spin cycle. This one stays in one spot. It also removes 99% of the water so the drying takes very little time. Will add to this as I use the features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for WF431ABW/XAA
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This washer is so quiet and works great!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 30, 2011
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I have had my washer for over 2 months now and have no complaints. Samsung makes wonderful products and they have lived up to their name w/ this washing machine. It has great features and is so quiet you hardly know its running. Gets the clothes nice & clean!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for WF431ABW/XAA
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 25, 2011
from Melbourne, FL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable
Good Product! Just bought it from Lowe's and really enjoy using it. Having a light in the washer really helps to see the clothes better after the wash is done. Would definitely recommend them to a friend.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for WF431ABW/XAA
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Exceptional Machine

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 21, 2011
from Charlotte, NC
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Its been home for a day and i saved an old discolored comforter to wash as a trial case. It did an exceptional job and removed all of the stains. We're very impressed so far..
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Series 3 15.6" Laptop
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for WF431ABW/XAA
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice and quite. Cleans well.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 31, 2011
from az
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
The washer is nice and quite. It cleans well.However it is wrinkling my clothes more then I like. Love the pure clean cycle. It cleans the washer for you without you having to wipe out with bleach.Love the beddung plus cycle.Haven't used the steam cycle yet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for WF431ABW/XAA
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Much better than our 5 year old top of the line Kenmore

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 28, 2011
from New Jersey shore
I have used this product for:less than a month
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
I have had the washer for 5 days now and put it to work right away. The unit cleans great and the spin cycle is very effective at water extraction. I love the steam cycle option for when it is needed. As an added bonus, the vibrations are very minimal. The Kenmore that we had (which failed in less than 5 years) was not very good in this aspect and vibrated terribly. The unit has a basement under it, so this is important in my situation. And yes, it was level.
Time will tell how durable this unit is, however so far it is a vast improvement over our 5 year old, top of the line, Kenmore.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
9of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for WF431ABW/XAA
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love our washer!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 8, 2011
from USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
I did a lot of research. With all the criticisms of front loaders, I decided to buy another agitator type. The night before the purchase I said that I won't even know I have a new washer.
My son suggested that I try a front loader. I checked the reviews and found Samsung to be highly recco'd. Thank goodness I did. I have never been more pleased with a product. If you go through all the criticisms of front loaders, you will find that this model has addressed all of them. There are a myriad of choices for the wash loads. This washer and the matching dryer make washing fun.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
13of 20voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for WF431ABW/XAA
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Discharge Hose Length

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 22, 2012
from Ohio
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Cons: length of discharge hose
I am pleased with the washer overall, but need a longer discharge hose. Apparently Samsung does not make this part nor an extender kit. If you live in a house where the discharge drain is not conveniently placed or, as in my case, the washer and dryer placements need swapped due to how the doors are hinged, you are out of luck.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for WF431ABW/XAA
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great washer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 6, 2012
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, more than enough features, initially intimidating but intuitive, excellent energy saving features
Cons: beginning of cycle very quiet, spin cycle noiser than expected
Excellent energy saving features and various cycle features to choose from. Cycles can be customized if you wish. Beginning of wash cycles are very quiet, but spin cycle vibrates more than expected on 2nd floor. Spin cycle is very fast, needs very secure base to be quieter. Make sure to level out washer well, it helps reduce vibration. Overall, quieter than older machines and worth the energy savings.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for WF431ABW/XAA
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onFebruary 19, 2012
Pros: Inexpensive
Best washer in the U.S. So quite and save water. I would like to recommend this product to my friends.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for WF431ABW/XAA
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

whites are white

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onOctober 1, 2011
My clothes are cleaner. Not as quiet as a pervious washer, no just spin cycle or just drain cycle. Has a tendence for socks to get clear in the back behind the baffle only a hang up if u don't have it on the extra pedestal. You still need to pre treat spots. Cycles are longer than other top brands. It is pricey. But love the foam technology. You use a lot less soap powder and fabric softner. You can smell the freshness, clothes are brighter. I have gotten stains out that have been in fabrics a long time, every day table cloth that was stained more than 3 years, clothes my son wears at a machine shop!! steam great for odors. I have not had any problem with mold or odor. I leave the door open, it is in a downstairs area so it is cooler and I dry the rubber seal at the end of using for the day. Love it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for WF431ABW/XAA
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Washer & Dryer

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2011
from New York
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, great spin cycle, very quiet, easy to install, mycycle feature is great
Cons: end of cycle buzzer annoying
Just received both as a gift...easy install and so far no issues. Pretty quite performance...sometimes we can't tell if the washer is running its that quiet. However, end of wash and drying tone can be better when on...annoying.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for WF431ABW/XAA
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This one seems to clean really well

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 6, 2011
from NC
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, sanitize seems to work great
Cons: non reversible door, expensive, long wash cycles
I had the WF520ABW washer for less than one week - water would not get hot. A repairman came to check and was going to order a new heater! Luckily our appliance store would not go for that and offered to switch it out. Being a bit gun shy on another of that same model, we switched it out for this machine, and I am so much happier. Though this machine has a 3.9 cu ft tub, as opposed to the 4.3 one mentioned above, it is still HUGE. It seems to work very well - it's so nice to have fresh smelling towels after 13 yrs of the lonely repairmans front loader! The water does get hot in this one, however, the wash cycles can be very long. "Sanitize" cycle takes about 2 hours - but hey - the towels are fresh smelling!! I wish that the door could be reversed, but I'll just have to live with it. Also, I'm not a big fan of the "jingles" that play to indicate the cycle is finished.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
7.5 cu. ft. Steam Gas Dryer
4.4 out of 5(5)
 
 
 
 
 
+3points
9of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for WF431ABW/XAA
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Door latch broke

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onSeptember 16, 2012
from slidell, La
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Bright display
Cons: Did not meet expectations
Door latch broke within 6 months of purchase. Took serviceman a week to come and look at washer. Takes a week to order part. without washer for two weeks and do not know if repair is covered by warranty.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for WF431ABW/XAA
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Parts

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onFebruary 15, 2012
from Tx
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
I hope that repair parts, if needed, will be available on this model. Overall we like the samsung brand.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for WF431ABW/XAA
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

does not last...

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onNovember 17, 2012
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
Installed on second floor, pro is low vibration.
Not happy with the durability. Door lock busted 2 weeks after warranty expired.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for WF431ABW/XAA
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Broken within 4 months

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onAugust 20, 2012
from New Jersey
Pros: great when it works
Cons: Did not meet expectations
Purchased this item - door lock stopped working within the first 4 months . It took 3 days to get someone out to diagnose the problem and then another 10 days to get the part into stock. And add another 2 days to get that repair done. Resulting in 2 weeks without a washer - keep in mind it was brand new. If it continues to take that long to get parts, I will be asking for a replacement.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for WF431ABW/XAA
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Buy a Whirlpool

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onSeptember 30, 2011
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
This Samsung washer has been nothing but trouble. PowerFoam is a joke. Save yourself the time and buy the Whirlpool rated number 1 in Consumer Reports. I did, works much better.
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
-13points
1of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for WF431ABW/XAA
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

error code with in 2 weeks of installation

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onJune 2, 2011
from Oregon
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
2 error codes less than 2 weeks after brand new installation.
Machine manual has been used very carefully to insure correct operation.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-11points
0of 11voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.