Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Wireless USB Adaptor
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LinkStick Wireless USB 2.0 Adapter

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

LinkStick Wireless USB 2.0 Adapter

Take your HDTV to new heights! The LinkStick is a wireless USB 2.0 adapter that provides instant access to InfoLink™ RSS data like news, weather, sports and stock information on your Samsung HDTV screen. It also supports Blu-ray Live with Netflix, Pandora and PC streaming of pictures and videos. The link stick not only allows your Samsung TV to connect wirelessly to your home network to view photos and downloads movies, but you can also wirelessly connect to the internet (when connected to your home router) – On select Samsung TVs you can then surf the web, use the Samsung Apps such as Facebook, Twitter, Netflix, and Blockbuster.
Rating:
4.221 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(104 Reviews) 104
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 104 reviews
5 stars
61
4 stars
24
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
7
73 out of 86(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LinkStick Wireless USB 2.0 Adapter
Review 1 for LinkStick Wireless USB 2.0 Adapter
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A Must Have

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 3, 2013
from Cape Cod
I have used this product for:over 5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, expands entertainment experience
Cons: none
I've had this device for over 5 years and have never had any issues with it, except for initial install and firmware update. But Samsung tech support was fantastic in walking through the process. I've been streaming Netflix on my older HD TV for years now. I love how this simple device allows me to truly expand my home entertainment experience to its fullest. This was the first step to today's smart tvs. I can watch what I want when I want and even stream pictures as well as videos from all devices on my home network!
Love it!
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for LinkStick Wireless USB 2.0 Adapter
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect Accessory

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 26, 2013
from Chicopee, MA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
If you are going to have a SMART TV, you'll need to link it up to the internet! This is tool you will need. It was affordable, easy to use, set up, and reliable. I have not had a single issue with its use since install. Do not hesitate to get it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for LinkStick Wireless USB 2.0 Adapter
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

wireless

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 30, 2013
from denver, co.
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
have had product for two years now and not a single isssue with it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for LinkStick Wireless USB 2.0 Adapter
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great having my TV on my network!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 4, 2012
from US
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
This little piece of gear is an excellent item to have if you're running a home network. It allows me to show video's that I have downloaded as it identifies my computer on the network and I am able to choose it as a source for Screen output. Just outstanding!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for LinkStick Wireless USB 2.0 Adapter
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wireless USB

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 28, 2012
from Madison, WI
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: loose cap
I like the linkstick and it works great when my Blue-Ray is not near my router. The only thing I do not like it the cap for the USB plug does not fit snugly and tends to fall off. Tighten the cap up and this is a great product!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for LinkStick Wireless USB 2.0 Adapter
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Allshare

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 20, 2012
from Puerto Rico
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
I have 3 of these babies...they let me connect my 3 smart tv with my galaxies (yes i own 2) and my computers...fast and reliable.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for LinkStick Wireless USB 2.0 Adapter
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Makes my life so easy

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 31, 2012
from nh
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive
we bought this when we bought our tv. I have my tv (internet tv) laptop and phones all linked into this wireless card so we can link all of our files and access them through the tv. Its great! We've never had a problem with it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for LinkStick Wireless USB 2.0 Adapter
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Need this

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJune 19, 2012
from AZ
I had to movie my TV, and didn't have enough LAN cable to reach, so I got this. Problem solved.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for LinkStick Wireless USB 2.0 Adapter
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

TV not internet ready? It is now

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 12, 2012
from Miami, FL
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
My older LCD TV was not internet ready. This device makes it ready to go.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for LinkStick Wireless USB 2.0 Adapter
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Just Stick IT

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 15, 2012
from Austin, TX
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
SO simple!! Makes the entire experience of the SmartTV AMAZING!!! Simple havent had to touch it since we stuck it in the back!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for LinkStick Wireless USB 2.0 Adapter
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS ITEM

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onFebruary 13, 2012
from WESTERN WASHINGTON
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Lightweight, easy to use
Cons: none
I JUST PLUGGED THE UNIT INTO MY NEW TV AND IT CONNECTED TO MY NETWORK AND IS FAULTLESS.
CAN YOU SAY EASY, I BET YOU CAN!!!! EVEN AN OLD HALF BLIND DEAF GUY LIKE ME CAN DO IT LOL
ED
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for LinkStick Wireless USB 2.0 Adapter
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onFebruary 8, 2012
from Scottsdale ,AZ
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: easy of use
Plug it in and you're good to go. Couldn't be simpler.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for LinkStick Wireless USB 2.0 Adapter
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

QUICK and EASY

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 31, 2012
from Montgomery, AL
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, design, adapter for difficult angle
I use this on two of my LED TV's and on one of my Blu-ray systems. I just plugged them in, they found the network, I input my networks passkey and VOILA! One of the easiest network connections I've ever experienced.
The angle adapter is great too!
I noticed they heat up a bit (they feel fairly warm -not hot), but I've had one for two years and another for a year and just bought a third this month -with no problems. The design is just as beautiful as their TVs and my Blu-ray player -BD-P4600: a work of art.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
BD-P4600
4.4 out of 5(39)
 
 
 
 
 
+4points
14of 24voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for LinkStick Wireless USB 2.0 Adapter
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Does what it is supposed to

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJanuary 24, 2012
from Hibbing
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Realistic color, thin
Cons: expensive
I have had this device now on both my TV and my Blu-Ray player for over 1 year and they have performed better than I had hoped. The device is thin and comes with a 90 degree adapter so it is out of the way on whatever Samsung device you plug it into. Easy setup in the devices setup options. Great for streaming movies and other streams from online content.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for LinkStick Wireless USB 2.0 Adapter
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Works as advertised

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 23, 2012
from Wisconsin
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: easy setup, plug n' play
Cons: nothing bad
Works great. Plug it in, UN46D6000 recognized and set it up. No muss, no fuss. Exellent product and works like a dream. Thanks Sam.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for LinkStick Wireless USB 2.0 Adapter
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Works with Playon

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJanuary 7, 2012
The DNLA compatible Linkstick adapter immediately recognized the Playon sever on my home computer.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for LinkStick Wireless USB 2.0 Adapter
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

works great without problems and easy to set up

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 25, 2011
from wellsville,ut
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
works great and hasnt had any problems and gets great signal
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for LinkStick Wireless USB 2.0 Adapter
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Wireless Adapter

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 23, 2011
from Bridgetown, Barbados
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Great Performance. Works flawlessly and a very sleek design.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for LinkStick Wireless USB 2.0 Adapter
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

perfect

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 21, 2011
from Rocky Mount, NC
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable
Once correctly setup, it works as it should, makes quick and reliable connection to wireless network.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for LinkStick Wireless USB 2.0 Adapter
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Product working ok

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onDecember 20, 2011
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
i got this product and it work ok with a speed of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for LinkStick Wireless USB 2.0 Adapter
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Makes it easy to get on my LAN.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 18, 2011
from CA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
I use this on my 55" 7100 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV. Just plug it in and configure the setting in the TV's settings and your ready to go. It made it easy to get on my local network and play video from it. It also allows me to use my Galaxy S II phones as remotes for this TV. The only drawback it streaming 1080p video lags a bit but that may be due to my router's distance from the TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for LinkStick Wireless USB 2.0 Adapter
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Very Goooood....

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 16, 2011
from CA.
Pros: Lightweight
Its awesome...Streaming video played like its wired.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for LinkStick Wireless USB 2.0 Adapter
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nifty

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 15, 2011
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
Cons: expensive
For what it is and for what it says it will do it works great. Never had a problem with it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for LinkStick Wireless USB 2.0 Adapter
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good Wireless

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 14, 2011
from Kearney, NE
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: i never lose signal
Cons: plastic may be weak
So far I get a good signal. The L shaped adapter is a nice help. Only reason I gave 4 for design is because the plastic seems like it would break if it was accidentally hit on something.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for LinkStick Wireless USB 2.0 Adapter
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 11, 2011
from ca
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
it works great with my sony ps3 and my led tv it does the upgrades when needed
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for LinkStick Wireless USB 2.0 Adapter
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is functional

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onDecember 8, 2011
from Sevierville, TN
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Durable, Lightweight, multi angle conection
Cons: is slow to download through, caused tv to blank out and/or freeze at random, acted like it would interupt programs being viewd, way over priced, downloads upgrades randomly
This product works, however when it is left on the TV it would make the TV blank out at random times interupting the program or movie being watched to down load software upgrades. I did have cable, I now have satilite and have just installed it again. To soon to see if will still blank/interupt the program or movie yet. I would think the design would ask if you want to allow the download at this time or not so you can decide if you want the program interupted or not. It is also very slow to conect and load data. The design is great
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
UN55B8000XF
 
 
 
 
 
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for LinkStick Wireless USB 2.0 Adapter
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

No Issues

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 4, 2011
from NYC
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
I have been using the adapter for a while and haven't had any issues, it does what its supposed to
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for LinkStick Wireless USB 2.0 Adapter
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 3, 2011
from Washington, DC
Pros: ease of installation
Cons: expensive
Works great!! Set up was extremely easy and fast! Signal strenth is always excellent
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for LinkStick Wireless USB 2.0 Adapter
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 2, 2011
from Louisville, KY
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Inexpensive
This wireless adapter is easy to use and easy to install. Works very well and is fast.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for LinkStick Wireless USB 2.0 Adapter
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 30, 2011
from N.C
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable
SIMPLE TO HOOK UP AND HAVE NEVE LOST ANY CONNECTIONS
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for LinkStick Wireless USB 2.0 Adapter
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Plug and Use!!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 22, 2011
from Pittsburgh, PA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable
The minute I turned on the set after I inserted the LinkStick in the USB port on the TV it was able to find my WiFi LAN and the set-up was simple.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for LinkStick Wireless USB 2.0 Adapter
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Adapter

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 15, 2011
from Atlanta, GA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cool Adapter. Plugs right in and immediately recognized. I was up and running in no time! keep up the good work Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for LinkStick Wireless USB 2.0 Adapter
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Super convenient

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 13, 2011
from Winter Haven, FL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: adds convenience, good connectivity
Cons: expensive
This little device has made it so much easier to use my Smart Blu-Ray player to its fullest extent. I was running an Ethernet cable across my floor for way too long. The only downfall I could find was the price. It seems like it could cost a lot less.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for LinkStick Wireless USB 2.0 Adapter
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy to Setup

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 12, 2011
from New York, NY
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
This little Link was so easy to plug into the back of the computer and boom, I was streaming after a few quick steps. I did have problem on the Netflix end, but after calling them and giving them my TV info, everything worked.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for LinkStick Wireless USB 2.0 Adapter
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice and simple

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 1, 2011
from SALT LAKE,UT
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Lightweight
Easy to install and working as expected.
no more wires around TV
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for LinkStick Wireless USB 2.0 Adapter
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great features, amazing connections

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 10, 2011
from ri
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
recommended to everybody who purchased samsung TV's
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for LinkStick Wireless USB 2.0 Adapter
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Plug and Play

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2011
from Texas
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
No issues at all. Plug and play. Enter your network password and it is done.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for LinkStick Wireless USB 2.0 Adapter
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 5, 2011
from dallas, tx
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
this product was easy to install,light weight and not expensive.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for LinkStick Wireless USB 2.0 Adapter
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 22, 2011
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Great product altogether. Price is excellent for the type of work it does to my SMART TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for LinkStick Wireless USB 2.0 Adapter
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 11, 2011
from ohio
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
this wireless connector worked as advertised for streaming videos over the internet. After about a year of usage, I changed my router location to directly connect my router to my Samsung Blu-ray player as well as my Samsung Hi-Def TV and found no change in the quality of the streaming videos. Bottom line, I have a 6 MB download speed internet connection and this wireless adapter provided the same quality picture as a direct ethernet connection. Good job Samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for LinkStick Wireless USB 2.0 Adapter
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is awesome!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 6, 2011
from Bronx, NY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Lightweight, excellent quality, easy set up, slim sleek design
Very easy set up and excellent features. Highly recommended.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for LinkStick Wireless USB 2.0 Adapter
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 29, 2011
from Jacksonville Florida
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable
Awesome device, I would recommmend it to everyone, Love it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
4of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for LinkStick Wireless USB 2.0 Adapter
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy set up

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJune 28, 2011
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Works as advertised. Adds a real level of functionality to the smart equipment. Glad I got this.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for LinkStick Wireless USB 2.0 Adapter
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Works great. Easy set up!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 24, 2011
from Blue Springs MO
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: little on the expensive side.
This dongle is so easy to set up. Just plug it iin and turn on your tv & you have the internet at your fingertips! The apps are great fun. It's so worth the $$$ to have the extra features. ENJOY!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
60" Class 6400 Series 1080p LED HDTV
 
 
 
 
 
-2points
3of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for LinkStick Wireless USB 2.0 Adapter
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy Set -Up

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 3, 2011
from San Marcos Texas
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable
I have an APPLE - MAC Router ... This Lan Adapter is very Compatible .... Set itself up instantly
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for LinkStick Wireless USB 2.0 Adapter
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My first attempt at wireless

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMarch 12, 2011
from Hartland, Wisconsin
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: works like i expected
Cons: a little tricky to set up
I would have rated the features five stars, but had to give it a 'little' knock for being a bit stubborn to connect to my new Cisco Linksys wireless router (high end e3000). I thought it would be a 'plug and play' but it took about a half hour of fiddling...to be completeley forthright, part of the issue was probably the Linksys router. When first hooked up, I was overjoyed to see that it found the router immediately, showing the name that I'd assigned when setting up the router. But it said it couldn't connect. Entered the password I'd created, still nothing. Then tried the auto connect push a button on the Blu-ray player setup screen and press the button on the rounter within two minutes. That connected, but said not completely. Went back to the rounter thru the computer and got the NEW password that was generated (not sure why it did that). Typed it in on the players network setup screen, and BINGO!, it was connected, and I was hooked to Netflix within a couple of minutes. Like I said, baybe it was the router. Works great now!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for LinkStick Wireless USB 2.0 Adapter
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

sleek design

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 8, 2011
from canisteo ny
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Inexpensive
router is on other end of my house and this easily finds it and runs perfectly . sleek design fits behind tv with no hassle
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for LinkStick Wireless USB 2.0 Adapter
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Works flawlessly!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 3, 2011
from Columbus, GA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable
Connection was a snap and it recognized my network in a flash.
Videos streamed through NetFlix and Amazon stream smoothly.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for LinkStick Wireless USB 2.0 Adapter
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy set-up

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 25, 2011
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: easy set-up
This product was easy to set-up with my Apple AirPort Extreme wireless Router. It streams video very well to my TV, and has been very reliable. Others have complained about set-up and connection issues, I have had none, so it might be compatibility issues with the router. Luckily, it seems to work flawlessly with my router.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for LinkStick Wireless USB 2.0 Adapter
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Direct to the internet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 19, 2011
from Hamilton, OH
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
By adding the wireless dongle to your wi-fi capable TV and home network you can access many apps and sites directly on the internet from the TV. Easy to setup and simple to use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for LinkStick Wireless USB 2.0 Adapter
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

No problems with my adapter

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 17, 2011
from North Carolina
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, never disconnects
I have had no problems out of my adapter but i also have a high quality superfast N router i think the people that have complained about this product need to go take a look at the other devices they are using on their network Samsung has A great product HERE
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for LinkStick Wireless USB 2.0 Adapter
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LinkStick Wireless USB 2.0 Adapter

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onFebruary 9, 2011
from Houston TX
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: no complaints so far
It is good something to fall back on when I need to store data.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for LinkStick Wireless USB 2.0 Adapter
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Wireless Adapter

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 13, 2011
from Bethany Beach, DE
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
We bought this adapter to use with our new Samsung 55" TV. Setup was easy - I had to manually add it to my wireless network as it is secured. Signal strength is excellent and using the apps and watching movies is simple. Video has great quality and we have experienced no lag or problems over our 802.11 G network. Great product and nice addition to the TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
8of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for LinkStick Wireless USB 2.0 Adapter
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This 3D television is amazing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 12, 2011
from Griffin, GA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
I did not want a 3D tv at this time, but my wife insisted THAT is what she wanted for Christmas. I am glad she did for we are amazed by the clarity of it. We can't wait until there are more programs & movies available in 3D. I already had a 55" Samsung led that is GREAT.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
SSG-2200AR
3.7 out of 5(7)
 
 
 
Shrek Starter Kit (Two 3D Glasses & First 3 Shrek Movies)
4.3 out of 5(18)
 
 
 
3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-C6900)
4.2 out of 5(249)
 
 
 
 
 
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for LinkStick Wireless USB 2.0 Adapter
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect add on for my TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 13, 2010
from Indian Trail, NC
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
What is there to say, its Plug & Play as simple as that. This device connected to my Router with no problems and am enjoying the wireless connection it makes for me between my Router and Samsung 3D LED TV. Thumbs up only wish it was part of the TV and not an add on.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
46" Class 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for LinkStick Wireless USB 2.0 Adapter
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy Setup

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 28, 2010
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: vague instructions
Instructions are vague, however being a techie I figured it out. Great buy
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for LinkStick Wireless USB 2.0 Adapter
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I like the design

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 15, 2010
from Houston, Texas
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
The design is great. I like how they have they give you the choice of it going out straight or using the elbow so that it can get closer to the wall. Also it pickup the wireless internet connection fast which is a big plus. Over all I love it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
6of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for LinkStick Wireless USB 2.0 Adapter
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wireless Dongle

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 5, 2010
from S. California
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable, Lightweight, easily connects to network
Cons: none
This dongle was easy to connect to the tv and my home network. I can connect in a flash and I have never had it drop the signal on me. It is out of the way but ready to connect when needed.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for LinkStick Wireless USB 2.0 Adapter
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Another Great Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 28, 2010
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Does exactly as the discription states. I recently bought the 32 Led 6500 with all+net and apps and it works great. If there are updates, the TV is automatically updated when I turn it on. No need for an external source for updating the software built in.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for LinkStick Wireless USB 2.0 Adapter
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy as it gets

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 27, 2010
from Waverly, NY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: ease of use
Cons: proprietary equipment
After struggling to get the Magnavox/Funai Blu-Ray player wireless LAN to work with my home network, I exchanged it at Wal-Mart for the Samsung BD-C5500 player that was wireless ready. I knew I would need this adapter, and although I hate the idea of proprietary equipment the LinkStick made setting up the Samsung BD-C5500 for wireless a snap. Basically plug and play. Was online and watching a movie on my Netflix account and using Samsung internet apps 10 minutes after I pulled the player and LinkStick out of their boxes.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-C5500)
4.2 out of 5(586)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 61 for LinkStick Wireless USB 2.0 Adapter
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 21, 2010
Pros: Inexpensive
This product has worked very well with my wireless network.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-3points
8of 19voted this as helpful.