Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop AT&T Tabs
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung ATIV Smart PC (AT&T)

Samsung ATIV Smart PC (AT&T)

Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 out of 8(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung ATIV Smart PC (AT&T)
Review 1 for Samsung ATIV Smart PC (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Business ready device

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from South Carolina, USA
I am using the device for my field profession. With Microsoft Office I have no need for my large laptop while working in the field
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung ATIV Smart PC (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is a great tablet laptop combination.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Fl
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The Samsung Ativ Smart Laptop is a great combination of laptop and tablet. As a tablet it is large enough to do presentations and have them easily seen.
When needed it is a full feature laptop that can be used anywhere.
Battery life is about 2 hours which seems to be adequate for most tasks.
It works well as a wireless device or using 4G.
I highly recommend the Samsung Ativ Smart Laptop.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung ATIV Smart PC (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Product is filled with features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 11, 2013
from Cromwell, CT
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
This product is a lifesaver for me. I can use it anywhere due to its compact size and connectivity with AT&T.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Black & White Laser Printer
4.3 out of 5(26)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung ATIV Smart PC (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great tablet!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2013
from Sandusky, OH
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, fast
Cons: slightly reflective
I have an Windows 7 convertible tablet I upgraded to Windows 8 and have had it for a while. I also own android tablets and work with a lot of iPad's at work (I am an IT Manager). Was worried about getting this with the atom processor as I have had one many years ago, but it runs great. I have the keyboard as well with this and it is nice to be able to dock this. I have also tested many other tablets and feel this is the tablet to get. I have a Samsung Note 2, and a current gen Samsung TV and they work well together, it's cool. So far this is my favorite tablet out of all the Windows, Android's and iPad's I have used. Negative so far is the screen is slightly reflective but no more than the iPad's or Androids. Great work on this one!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung ATIV Smart PC (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Out of all the Best

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 11, 2013
from Lowell, AR
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Out of all the samsung tablet they have finally got it right! out of all of them this is excellent device with great apps and great processor! esquit display.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung ATIV Smart PC (AT&T)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Solid performance in a small package

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Lightweight
I bought this for a mobile platform to use around the office. I use it with the keyboard about as much as without.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung ATIV Smart PC (AT&T)
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Well designed, drivers not ready

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 10, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive
Cons: Did not meet expectations
The machine is a great design for Windows 8 tablet, but the drivers for the Wi-Fi are, after 2 months, still not updated, and the machine takes over 2 minutes to reconnect to WiFi everytime you turn the machine on (either from sleep or just power on).
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung ATIV Smart PC (AT&T)
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Smart pc - slow processing - expensive

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onDecember 21, 2012
from INA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Lightweight, s-pen s-note
Cons: expensive and slow
this product has great s-pen and useful s note program but slow in processing and expensive for the specifications like this
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.