Aride4ever
 
Share Aride4ever's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
Aride4ever's Stats
 
Reviews
  • Review Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    8
  • Helpfulness Votes
    2
  • First Answer
    November 4, 2010
  • Last Answer
    November 4, 2010
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    1
 
Stories
  • Story Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Story
    None
  • Last Story
    None
  • Featured Stories
    0
 
 
Aride4ever's Reviews
 
Aride4ever has not submitted any reviews.
 
Aride4ever's Questions
 
Aride4ever has not submitted any questions.
 
Aride4ever's Answers
 

where do i download pc share manager from?

1 answer
http://www.samsung.com/us/support/downloads/BD-C6500/XAA will take you to a BD C6500 Use Internet explorer to got this link. click software there will be a file, Win XP/Vista PC share manager (Software) (ver.4.2) MULTI LANGUAGE
3 years, 11 months ago
Aride4ever
SE Florida
 

how do I get netflix to work?

10 answers
if your on a BD player, goto netflix registration on the device, it will give you a code, then goto netflix.com login to your account and click on ad device under your account settings. type in the code and in a few minutes you should be able to access neflix on your BD player.
3 years, 11 months ago
Aride4ever
SE Florida
 

What kind of TV model can be used apps on online?

1 answer
I have a TV (46B650)which is available internet connection. is it available to access apps through internet service?
It seems that it only handles the yahoo widgets, I have been unable to find any apps that are compatible with that tv in the app store.
3 years, 11 months ago
Aride4ever
SE Florida
 

internet service update.

2 answers
My update starts and I wait along time but it won't finish. The updating says mlb.tv and updating but how long does it take to finish?
If this is on a BD player clear your cache per the instructions in the manual. For the TV try removing one of your existing apps, you could be running out of storage. The update on a 1.5MB connection should only take about 5 minutes total
3 years, 11 months ago
Aride4ever
SE Florida
 

My Samsung TV, a 46 inch LCD, won't switch on easily-takes 10 minutes, and repeated on/off cycles

1 answer
before evetually firing up. Often has red spots on the screen. model lnt 4061FX. 3 years old- already failing? I would have thought that this product would last at least 10-15 years
this sounds to be the power supply failing. I have repaired a few lately that had similar issues. I have also found failed firmware updates to cause this sort of behavior. One thing you might want to try is remove all components including cable. unplug the TV while holding power. This will cause the cap to drain. wait 5 minutes and plug it back in. If the screen comes up and the back light is on then one of your inputs is bad. If it dosent then it needs to be taken to a repair shop for inspection. Unfortunately repairs normally out cost the price of a new unit.
3 years, 11 months ago
Aride4ever
SE Florida
 

Can my Blue ray player add apps modle number BD-P3600 ?

1 answer
The player supports the widgets like Netflix and weather. It might require a firmware update. If the player is connected to the Internet goto settings firmware and press update. If a update is available it will download. HULU is not one of them.
3 years, 11 months ago
Aride4ever
SE Florida
 

i have a captivate galaxy s

1 answer
i noticed it allows you to hook up to a television for games, show,s movies etc. I was wondering, is it possible to hook up to a acomputer with hd capabilites and a nice flat screen instead of a television?
Yes as long as the Screen and Vid capture card support HDCP. It should allow pass through. You could bypass the PC all together if you have HDMI or DVI
I have recently done the same.
3 years, 11 months ago
Aride4ever
SE Florida
 

How do I use my LED TV to be a screen for my PC?

1 answer
I want to view an internet based program on the TV instead of on the PC. I have a Samsung internet LED TV.
connect from your PC a compatible video cable, if your PC has a HDMI connection use that,
Set your PC to duel output mode so that you can see the PC screen and output to the TV, Some video cards do not support this as well as some software. Once you have it playing switch the input on your TV to whatever you plunged your PC into.
This is just a general decryption as I would need to know what TV you have and what PC you have.
3 years, 11 months ago
Aride4ever
SE Florida