Share flash22's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
flash22's Stats
 
  • Review Count
    4
  • Helpfulness Votes
    7
  • First Review
    December 2, 2011
  • Last Review
    August 30, 2012
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    4.8
 
  • Question Count
    9
  • Helpfulness Votes
    1
  • First Question
    December 2, 2011
  • Last Question
    January 27, 2012
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    15
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Answer
    December 2, 2011
  • Last Answer
    January 28, 2012
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    0
 
Stories
  • Story Count
    11
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Story
    December 2, 2011
  • Last Story
    May 6, 2012
  • Featured Stories
    0
 
 
flash22's Reviews
 
 WiFi Blu-ray Disc Player (BD-D5700)
WiFi Blu-ray Disc Player (BD-D5700)
 
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
owned for 1 year now
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 30, 2012
from Florida
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Inexpensive
Lowest priced model with wi-fi, still working after 1 year, plays everything so far.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
 
 DualView 14.2 Megapixel Dual LCD Digital Camera
DualView 14.2 Megapixel Dual LCD Digital Camera
 
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dual view is interesting
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 1, 2012
from Florida
Pros: versatile
The next option to add might be to take a picture of the person taking the picture as well. A front display is an intersting option.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
 
 Smart TV™ SKYPE Camera
Smart TV™ SKYPE Camera
Your favorite TV show: your own family and friends – thanks to the Smart TV™ Camera. You don’t need a computer to enjoy video conversations when your HDTV is equipped with the CY-STC1100 Smart TV™ Camera. Adjust the tilt neck to put yourself comfortably in the frame, then relax at home with family and friends – even if they’re a world away. You’ll see them in HD-quality 720p; they’ll hear you with equal clarity, thanks to four microphones that pick up ambient sound. It’s the closest thing to being close by. Mounts on your Samsung SKYPE TV with no hardware or tools required. Key Specs • Skype™-certified • 720p HD • Auto Focus camera • 4 microphones • Tilt neck • Dimensions: 9.0" (W) x 3.1" (H) x 8.0" (D) • Weight: 0.3 lbs
 
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product has great features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onDecember 2, 2011
from Florida
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: does not support all smart tvs
I wish this would work on all Samsung SMART TVs, but unfortunately it does not. You need to check your TV specs to see if it is supported.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
 
 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
 
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product has great features.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 2, 2011
from Florida
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: does not support skype
I love my new samsung TV. The picture on this tv is great!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
flash22's Questions
 

Why can't my 2011 TV be upgraded to allow skype to work?

1 answer
2 years, 7 months ago
flash22
Florida
 
 NP900X3A
NP900X3A
 

What is the windows experience index rating of this PC?

1 answer
2 years, 8 months ago
flash22
Florida
 
 

What is the windows experience index rating of this PC?

1 answer
2 years, 8 months ago
flash22
Florida
 
 Notebook with 15.4" LCD and 320GB HDD
Notebook with 15.4" LCD and 320GB HDD
 

What is the windows experience index rating of this PC?

0 answers
2 years, 8 months ago
flash22
Florida
 
 BD-D6700
BD-D6700
 

What is the best digital audio output choice?

2 answers
Is optical digital ouput better than HDMI?
2 years, 8 months ago
flash22
Florida
 
 UN55D6000SF
UN55D6000SF
 

When I power on my blu-ray player my TV turns off. Any reason why that might happen?

0 answers
2 years, 8 months ago
flash22
Florida
 
 UN55D6000SF
UN55D6000SF
 

Has anyone else had any trouble connecting a component video device?

1 answer
The RED color is missing and I have checked my cables several times.
2 years, 8 months ago
flash22
Florida
 
 UN55D6000SF
UN55D6000SF
 

What is the maximum length HDMI cable you can use with this TV?

0 answers
2 years, 9 months ago
flash22
Florida
 
 BD-D5700
BD-D5700
 

Why is it not possible to play .WTV (windows recorded TV) files from my computer on the player via Network connection?

0 answers
2 years, 9 months ago
flash22
Florida
 
flash22's Answers
1 2 next>>
 

3D upgrade for my 2 year old Samsung LED DLP TV

1 answer
When I purchased my current Samsung m/n HL T50895XIXAA about 2 year ago, it indicated that the TV was 3D ready. How do I upgrade the TV to display 3D programming?
you might buy a 3d blu ray player
2 years, 7 months ago
flash22
Florida
 
 UN65D8000XF
UN65D8000XF
 

how do i connect my tv to my windows home server so i can view my media on my server

1 answer
Once you hook up your TV to your network you should be able to get to the windows server.
2 years, 7 months ago
flash22
Florida
 
 UN65D8000XF
UN65D8000XF
 

We have ordered a UN65D8000 65" HDTV with Wi-Fi. We have seen the little keyboard. Can a wireless keyboard and mouse be used? If so, what do we need

1 answer
Most likely not.
2 years, 7 months ago
flash22
Florida
 

Is the there any internetradio app avalible for BD-D5500?

1 answer
Have you tried Pandora?
2 years, 7 months ago
flash22
Florida
 

Can I connect a wireless keyboard to my samsung bluray player?

1 answer
You need to provide your model number when asking a question. In general if you player did not come with a smart remote then the answer is likely no.
2 years, 7 months ago
flash22
Florida
 

where can I buy samsung tv's

1 answer
searh on the internet
2 years, 7 months ago
flash22
Florida
 
 YP-G70CWY
YP-G70CWY
 

When I turn product on, it asks for a PIN. I do not remember entering one. If I did I cannot remember it.

2 answers
The question is how can I make this function go away so that i can open and operate the device? Is there a "reset" function somewhere? The tablet is useles without being able to get into it, as you know. HELP!
Try contacting your mobile carririer and they may be able to help.
2 years, 8 months ago
flash22
Florida
 
 YP-G70CWY
YP-G70CWY
 

Serial number, where do I find it?

3 answers
I need to find the serial number on my YP-G70CW/TTT in order to register the product. Where is the serial number located?
Take out the battery and the serial number should be shown.
2 years, 8 months ago
flash22
Florida
 
 UN65D8000XF
UN65D8000XF
 

Is there a Windows 7 version of PC Share Manager?

1 answer
Yes, look for a program called All Share.
2 years, 8 months ago
flash22
Florida
 
 BD-D5700
BD-D5700
 

what are problems encountered when using allshare?

1 answer
I am unable to network the allshare option from my samsung bd d5700 to my PC after installing the allshare software
Try installing the software again on your computer. Have you tried connecting to your windows media PC without using the allshare program? Please provide more details on the steps you have tried so far.
2 years, 9 months ago
flash22
Florida