Share blacksunrx's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
blacksunrx's Stats
 
Reviews
  • Review Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    53
  • Helpfulness Votes
    3
  • First Answer
    December 9, 2010
  • Last Answer
    May 13, 2011
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    1
 
Stories
  • Story Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Story
    None
  • Last Story
    None
  • Featured Stories
    0
 
 
blacksunrx's Reviews
 
blacksunrx has not submitted any reviews.
 
blacksunrx's Questions
 
blacksunrx has not submitted any questions.
 
blacksunrx's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
 

In order to browse with TV, what do I need to buy

2 answers
you cannot browse on the tv because internet@Tv does not have web browsers you can browse the available apps on the internet@Tv such as netflix, youtube, facebook and twitter and many more
3 years, 2 months ago
blacksunrx
japan
 

How do you reset the unit to its factory default settings?

2 answers
press and hold the exit button on the remote until has message on tv screen RESET ALL SETTINGS BACK TO DEFAULT VALUES just select yes it will turn off by itself
3 years, 2 months ago
blacksunrx
japan
 

How do I get netflix on my TV?

2 answers
just connect the tv to internet if wireless needs a samsung wireless lan adapter WIS09ABGN or wired connected via ethernet cable from router to the tv
3 years, 2 months ago
blacksunrx
japan
 

How do i clean my tv screen? Not the bezel, but the screen.

2 answers
use the blue or yellow cloth that came with the tv and just damp with water to clean the screen no cleaning solution
3 years, 2 months ago
blacksunrx
japan
 

Should the picture appear as though you are watching a soap opera?

2 answers
It is hard to describe but when watching tv, the screen appears as though I am watching a "soap opera" Is there an adjustment I can make?
most likely it is just normal since it is a HD tv and i believe your are connected with either your bd player of HD cable box via HDMI cable and you are getting 1080p full HD resoluton to change this check on the device resolution settings on the bd player or cable box change resolution settings to 720p
3 years, 2 months ago
blacksunrx
japan
 

why does the info always say 60 hrtz when my tv is a 120 hrtz?

2 answers
because all devices being connected to the tv like a cable box, gaming console or bd player are all only 60hz. yes tv is 120hz just turn on the auto-motion plus on the tv by going to menu and then picture and then picture options and then auto-motion plus set to smooth or clear to get 120hz but will never display on info screen
3 years, 2 months ago
blacksunrx
japan
 

I'm planning on moving to Europe. Does my TV will work there?

1 answer
it will not work because europe signal broadcast is PAL and US tv is compatible to NTSC only

but can buy a signal converter to make it work
3 years, 2 months ago
blacksunrx
japan
 

Is this model TV compatible with AppleTV? We'd like to connect with our wireless network? We also have a Samsung Blu-Ray model BD-C5500

1 answer
Is there another adapter that you'd recommend that would be preferable?
you can connect to wireless network for this tv and bd-c5500 with a specific wireless lan adapter WIS09ABGN
3 years, 2 months ago
blacksunrx
japan
 

I was wondering if this tv's remote will work with a Directv set-top box.

1 answer
I'm not sure if i'm missing something but I can not find any way to get the samsung remote to work with my directv reciever. It would be nice to only use the samsung remote to control the channels. Is this a possablity or am I out of luck? Thanks
the remote for the samsung tv is not gonna work with any cable box it is not a universal remote only works for the samsung TV
3 years, 2 months ago
blacksunrx
japan
 

can i use a usb external dvd drive to view movies on my tv from the usb port.

1 answer
that is not gonna work only work for a USB thumb drive
3 years, 2 months ago
blacksunrx
japan