fgc92
 
Share fgc92's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
fgc92's Stats
 
  • Review Count
    1
  • Helpfulness Votes
    18
  • First Review
    October 4, 2010
  • Last Review
    October 4, 2010
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    5
 
  • Question Count
    1
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    September 16, 2010
  • Last Question
    September 16, 2010
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    1
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Answer
    December 26, 2010
  • Last Answer
    December 26, 2010
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    0
 
Stories
  • Story Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Story
    None
  • Last Story
    None
  • Featured Stories
    0
 
 
fgc92's Reviews
 
 28 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator
28 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator
 
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best fridge ever
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 4, 2010
from Long Beach Island, NJ
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
I had samsung appliances in the past (washer&dryer), LCD TVs, and was extremely satisfied.
This year, I told myself what the heck. Samsung does fridges, let's give it a shot.
Men, I should have done this move a long time ago. This fridge is AMAZING and it makes my kitchen look good. It looks so good that I almost need to kiss the fridge good night every night.
The top part of the fridge is enormous. There is almost too much space, but I love it this way. It allows us to keep everything clean without stacking things on the top of each other.
The middle tray is very useful. It has preprogrammed temperatures, and is good for drinks, cheese, daily meat, etc ... It leaves more space in the top part of the fridge, since I do not use the door trays for the drinks (beside gallon of milk).
The middle tray is very useful. You can preprogram the temperature depending on what you are going to put in it (drinks, cheese, daily meat, etc..).
Finally, the bottom tray is for the frozen food. Very well organized, you need to go and see it at your local vendor to check it out.
I would definitely recommend this fridge.
I would highly recommend the fridge to anyone who can afford it. You really need to go and see it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+14points
18of 22voted this as helpful.
 
fgc92's Questions
 
 28 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator
28 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator
 

What does the save energy function does ?

1 answer
Hi ,

The documentation does not explain what does the "Energy saving" function does.
I understand it saves energy, but in which way ?
4 years, 1 month ago
fgc92
 
fgc92's Answers
 
 Freestanding Induction Range
Freestanding Induction Range
 

What are the details on the electrical requirements for this induction range?

3 answers
Does it take 1 or 2 outlets, and how many amps?
A 240V line with 50Amps.
4 Wires in new homes, 3 wires in old home if the local electrical code still allows it.
3 years, 9 months ago
fgc92
Long Beach Island, NJ