WALASTIKMAN
 
Share WALASTIKMAN's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
WALASTIKMAN's Stats
 
  • Review Count
    1
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    November 4, 2010
  • Last Review
    November 4, 2010
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    4
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    3
  • Helpfulness Votes
    1
  • First Answer
    November 4, 2010
  • Last Answer
    November 4, 2010
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    1
 
Stories
  • Story Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Story
    None
  • Last Story
    None
  • Featured Stories
    0
 
 
WALASTIKMAN's Reviews
 
 Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-C5500)
Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-C5500)
 
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TOTALLY AWESOME
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 4, 2010
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, very nice design
Cons: no cons
as i remember,Samsung and Sony goes head to head with innovation and technology with their products,it's totally amazing. I always read reviews before buying, but i always end up with samsung, from tv to cellphone ,i find it more advanced compare to others particularly, sony.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
WALASTIKMAN's Questions
 
WALASTIKMAN has not submitted any questions.
 
WALASTIKMAN's Answers
 

1

1 answer
Would like to know how I can lock my phone to keep people from reading my messaging and using my phone without my permission
USE PASSWORD KEYS WHEN UNLOCKING YOUR PHONE.
3 years, 10 months ago
WALASTIKMAN
 

internet service update.

2 answers
My update starts and I wait along time but it won't finish. The updating says mlb.tv and updating but how long does it take to finish?
MINE TOOK ME AROUND LESS THAN 2 MINS. CHECK YOUR INTERNET CONNECTION,I ALWAYS USE WIRED, IT'S MUCH FASTER THAN WI FI
3 years, 10 months ago
WALASTIKMAN
 

how do I get netflix to work?

10 answers
GO ONLINE AND MAKE AN ACCOUNT IN www.netflix.com/samsung AND ENTER THE CODE WHAT YOUR SAMSUNG PRODUCT GIVES YOU.
3 years, 10 months ago
WALASTIKMAN