Share Glenny's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
Glenny's Stats
 
  • Review Count
    5
  • Helpfulness Votes
    14
  • First Review
    December 20, 2010
  • Last Review
    December 9, 2011
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    5
 
  • Question Count
    1
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    September 27, 2011
  • Last Question
    September 27, 2011
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    8
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Answer
    December 8, 2011
  • Last Answer
    December 31, 2011
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    0
 
Stories
  • Story Count
    1
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Story
    December 23, 2011
  • Last Story
    December 23, 2011
  • Featured Stories
    0
 
 
Glenny's Reviews
 
 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6900 Series Smart TV
46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6900 Series Smart TV
 
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
UN46D6900wxfza
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 9, 2011
from Northern California
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy setup
Awesome TV. Easy as pie setup. Light weight, I hung it by myself. Wireless built in!. Apps! ALLSHARE is awesome! Can't go wrong with a Samsung product. I highly endorse this TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Samsung Focus™ Flash Windows Smartphone
Samsung Focus™ Flash Windows Smartphone
 
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Focus Flash
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 8, 2011
from Northern California
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Purchased this Windows phone for my wife. She had Android for work, Then I phone. She likes this phone the best.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+10points
12of 14voted this as helpful.
 
 Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-C6500)
Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-C6500)
 
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Bluray player
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 2, 2011
Pros: Inexpensive, easy setup
Again. Samsung products are awesome. Easy setup. Great apps.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
 
 Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 10.1 (Wi-Fi Only) – 16GB White
Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 10.1 (Wi-Fi Only) – 16GB White
 
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MY Tab
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 2, 2011
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Couldn't imagine not having this in the house. Came with the Samsung UN46D6900 TV I purchased. Love it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
 
 Samsung Focus™ Windows Smartphone
Samsung Focus™ Windows Smartphone
 
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Samsung Focus WP7
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 20, 2010
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Purchased my first Samsung product 1987. Had a friend get a Galaxy recently. Was thinking Droid. I had an LG Incite WM 6.1. I have a Zune HD and love the touch screen. So when I heard the WP7 was based on that tech, I waited. My wife recieved a Droid from her employer just a week or so before I purchased the Focus. She loves my phone. It is lighter and more comfortable in hand. My Daughters boyfriend has been raving about it to his friends. He and my Daughter both have Droids. My Grandsons love the ZuneHD because of the games. They Can't belive X-box is on my phone. I am not a gamer, but I am addicted to "Flight Plan". 5 stars no question.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
 
Glenny's Questions
 
 Samsung Focus™ Windows Smartphone
Samsung Focus™ Windows Smartphone
 

Is my phone v1.3or v1.4?

1 answer
2 years, 11 months ago
Glenny
 
Glenny's Answers
 
 Samsung Focus™ Windows Smartphone
Samsung Focus™ Windows Smartphone
 

How do I get my phone to charge?

1 answer
Use micro usb cord and plug in to computer. Or with AC adapter plud in to wall outlet.
2 years, 8 months ago
Glenny
Northern California
 
 Samsung Focus™ Windows Smartphone
Samsung Focus™ Windows Smartphone
 

my cell phone blootooth is not paired with any other devices kindly help me.

1 answer
Go to settings... Bluetooth.. Turn on bluetooth. It will search for discoverable signals. then choose one. it may ask for a confirmation code. Which will pop up on discoverable device.
2 years, 9 months ago
Glenny
Northern California
 
 Samsung Focus™ Windows Smartphone
Samsung Focus™ Windows Smartphone
 

touch screen is not working

1 answer
All of the buttons (volume, camera, sleep, on/off, home, previous, search) work fine. But the touch screen is not working at all, I can't use phone at all?
Remove battery. Restart. If that doe not work try a hard reset.
2 years, 9 months ago
Glenny
Northern California
 
 Samsung Focus™ Windows Smartphone
Samsung Focus™ Windows Smartphone
 

how do I download music to my phone from the computer

1 answer
Zune software. Free on line.
2 years, 9 months ago
Glenny
Northern California
 
 Samsung Focus™ Windows Smartphone
Samsung Focus™ Windows Smartphone
 

how do I update my phone

2 answers
Your phone will tell you if an update is available. Hook up to zune. Your good to go.
2 years, 9 months ago
Glenny
Northern California
 
 Samsung Focus™ Windows Smartphone
Samsung Focus™ Windows Smartphone
 

how to find phone contacts on focus

1 answer
Presss the people button.
2 years, 9 months ago
Glenny
Northern California
 
 Samsung Focus™ Windows Smartphone
Samsung Focus™ Windows Smartphone
 

how do I download software for ATT Windows 7 Focus PHone?

1 answer
Samsung SGH-1917 phone
Download zune to your computer. Hook up phone to computer. You are all set.
2 years, 9 months ago
Glenny
Northern California
 
 Samsung Focus™ Windows Smartphone
Samsung Focus™ Windows Smartphone
 

My email is working intermintently on my phone, is there a update I need to download?

1 answer
Shouldny be. Try uninstalling that account then reinstall.
2 years, 9 months ago
Glenny
Northern California