Share whiteboye's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
whiteboye's Stats
 
  • Review Count
    6
  • Helpfulness Votes
    4
  • First Review
    June 25, 2012
  • Last Review
    June 27, 2012
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    4
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    8
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Answer
    June 25, 2012
  • Last Answer
    June 27, 2012
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    0
 
Stories
  • Story Count
    15
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Story
    June 25, 2012
  • Last Story
    June 26, 2012
  • Featured Stories
    0
 
 
whiteboye's Reviews
 
Simplicity has played an important role in Twitter's success. People are eager to connect with other people and Twitter makes that simple. Twitter asks one question, "What's happening?" Answers must be under 140 characters in length and can be sent via mobile texting, instant message, or the web. In countries all around the world, people follow the sources most relevant to them and access information via Twitter as it happens—from breaking world news to updates from friends. Ask Developer : vdsocialtv@gmail.com <mailto:vdsocialtv@gmail.com>
 
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Twitter
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJune 27, 2012
from New Jersey
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive
it a ok app but if ur not a twitter fan or tweeter u will not b amazed about it
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
 
Pandora. It’s a new kind of radio—personalized just for you, playing only the music that you love. Enter your favorite song, artist, or classical composer and enjoy stations created just for you. Rate songs as they play, because Pandora caters to your tastes and adapts stations to your feedback on the spot. Use Pandora and be prepared to fall in love with music all over again. Ask Developer : pandora-support@pandora.com <mailto:pandora-support@pandora.com>
 
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
pandora
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 26, 2012
from New Jersey
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive
its a great app on ur Tv phone or computer steady playing music
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
 
 Smart Blu-ray Disc® Player With Built-in WiFi (BD-E5700)
Smart Blu-ray Disc® Player With Built-in WiFi (BD-E5700)
 
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Blueraye
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJune 26, 2012
from New Jersey
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable
I have only had this Blu ray player for a short time. It is a must have if you own the Samsung Smart TV. The interaction between the two systems is great.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 23&quot; All In One
23" All In One
 
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Laptop
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 25, 2012
from New Jersey
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
this desktop is so look and amazing i like the desktop and screen looks great
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
With a Netflix streaming membership, instantly watch TV episodes & movies streaming over the Internet from Netflix right to your Samsung TV or Blu-ray player. Watch as much as you want, as often as you want. Try Netflix for FREE– cancel anytime. Free Trial Offer Details – Internet access and valid payment method are required to redeem. Netflix will begin to bill your payment method at the end of the free month unless you cancel prior to that date. No refunds or credits for partial months. A device that streams from Netflix and broadband Internet are required to watch instantly. See www.netflix.com/termsofuse for details.
 
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
watchs Movies
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 25, 2012
from New Jersey
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
i love this App Netflix streams and plays your favorite movies anywhere any time
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
 
 HM1100 Bluetooth Headset Kit, Black
HM1100 Bluetooth Headset Kit, Black
The HM1100 Bluetooth® headset delivers top-of the-line clarity and sound quality. The Active Pairing function makes paring the headset with another device quick and easy. Feature rich the headset has Multipoint Technology for simultaneous connection to two Bluetooth® headsets, noise reduction and automatic volume control. Talk time of up to 7 hours and standby time of up to 400 hours.
 
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bluetooth
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 25, 2012
from New Jersey
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
its a good Bluetooth i just wanna upgrade now worked excellent thou
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
 
whiteboye's Questions
 
whiteboye has not submitted any questions.
 
whiteboye's Answers
 

nexflix app does not upload

1 answer
When I try to load nexfix app on samsung 55d8000 tv it does not connect I can not update this app also.
make sure ur item is updated and if not reboot or unplug if its a tv and start back up it should work fine
2 years, 5 months ago
whiteboye
New Jersey
 

shoucast application is not available in Italy

1 answer
shoucast application is not available in Italy.

It's a free app. Please enable it for download.
it should work just make sure ur running new software
2 years, 5 months ago
whiteboye
New Jersey
 

Register product from other countries?

2 answers
Can we register Samsung products that we bought from other countries on this Samsung website?
yes u can
2 years, 5 months ago
whiteboye
New Jersey
 

Youtube update does not work

1 answer
After the update of YouTube widget of March 19th 2012, the app does not work anymore (on SmartTV UE37D5500). I've tried with reset-to-factory defaults, reset of smart hubs but the Youtube widget does not run anymore.
u many have to do a master rest or call customer service 4 help
2 years, 5 months ago
whiteboye
New Jersey
 

How do I get MLB TV to update

1 answer
I have a un55c8000 and bd-c6900 that I am trying to get an update to MLBTV for 2012 so I can watch this years games. How can I get this update
you have to call in cuz the service updated not working
2 years, 5 months ago
whiteboye
New Jersey
 

Google TV from Samsung?

2 answers
When can we expect the Google TV from Samsung and when will it be available for Consumers? Are there any links for the developments that are happening for Google TV that I can take a look...
i think Google TV is out already but Samsung waiting 4 the next 1 to put product out
2 years, 5 months ago
whiteboye
New Jersey
 

Additional Warranty from Costco?

1 answer
Does Costco sells Samsung brand and if so do they provide additional year of warranty as they do for other brands in electronics?
yes they do but they do the same thing you would after its over the send back to Samsung so the warranty is good but make sure u get a new one b4 it runs out
2 years, 5 months ago
whiteboye
New Jersey
 

how do I get netflix to work?

10 answers
make sure u have undated version of app and all cables are attached correctly and the start from beginning and it should work
2 years, 5 months ago
whiteboye
New Jersey