Share 123markus's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
123markus's Stats
 
  • Review Count
    4
  • Helpfulness Votes
    15
  • First Review
    January 12, 2012
  • Last Review
    October 15, 2012
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    5
 
  • Question Count
    5
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    January 12, 2012
  • Last Question
    January 14, 2012
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    11
  • Helpfulness Votes
    1
  • First Answer
    January 12, 2012
  • Last Answer
    January 13, 2012
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    0
 
Stories
  • Story Count
    3
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Story
    January 12, 2012
  • Last Story
    January 13, 2012
  • Featured Stories
    0
 
 
123markus's Reviews
 
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Phone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 15, 2012
from Wilson, NC
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This one of the best phones in the market . I love the display, great performance, great features, great speed.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 QWERTY Remote RMC-QTD1
QWERTY Remote RMC-QTD1
The most powerful connection to the world of TV and online entertainment, Samsung's QWERTY Remote puts functionality in your hands like never before. Connect wirelessly with your Samsung Smart TV™ – just like a regular remote. Then, when you're ready to search, type and explore, a physical QWERTY keyboard makes it easy to enter text in a quick and familiar way. Use it with your favorite Samsung Apps, and discover a new level of convenience and ease. Features • Multidirectional QWERTY keyboard with LCD screen • Connects to your Samsung Smart TV™ • Hotkey: a shortcut to most popular Samsung Smart TV™ functions • Direction Key and Optical Sensor: enables users to select points on the   screen through use of an arrow keypad • Text entry for your favorite Samsung Apps • Easy grip, small and compact size • 4 AAA batteries (included) Key Specs • Compatible with LED: D6300 and above PDP: D6450 and above • Dimensions: 6.0"(W) x 2.4"(H) x 0.9"(D) • Weight: 0.4 lbs
 
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice remote
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 14, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
I got this remote with my 46D8000 . i love the remote it needs a backlight on the qwerty side..
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
13of 18voted this as helpful.
 
 Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
 
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my infuse 4g
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 12, 2012
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is my second smartphone from samsung and i love it . great performance great display greate phone tho ..
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 8000 Series Smart TV
46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 8000 Series Smart TV
 
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Samsung TV for 2011
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 12, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: price
I just got this TV and the picture and the sound quality are amazing . I love it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
 
123markus's Questions
 
 3D Wi-Fi Blu-ray Disc™ Player
3D Wi-Fi Blu-ray Disc™ Player
 

Can i use any HDMI on my divices to be able to watch 3D movies?

1 answer
2 years, 10 months ago
123markus
 
 SGH-I997
SGH-I997
 

How can i get unlock my infuse 4G ?

1 answer
2 years, 10 months ago
123markus
 
 46" Class 8000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV
46" Class 8000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV
 

its gonna be any upgrade for a face recognition on the UN46C8000 tv ?

0 answers
2 years, 10 months ago
123markus
 
 SGH-I997
SGH-I997
 

when is gonna be available a new update far the infuse 4 G?

1 answer
2 years, 10 months ago
123markus
 
 Samsung Captivate™ Android Smartphone
Samsung Captivate™ Android Smartphone
 

its gonna be a new update for the captivate ?

1 answer
i already got froyo 2.2
2 years, 10 months ago
123markus
 
123markus's Answers
1 2 next>>
 
 SGH-I997
SGH-I997
 

Does Samsung Infuse 4g has FM radio ?

11 answers
is not a FM tuner built in any smartphone ..
2 years, 10 months ago
123markus
 

my controller stoped working with tv?

1 answer
take the batteries out of the remote and wait a few seconds and then put them back and try it .. that should solve the problem ..
2 years, 10 months ago
123markus
 
 3D Wi-Fi Blu-ray Disc™ Player
3D Wi-Fi Blu-ray Disc™ Player
 

problem with streaming black screen clicker every couple minutes and some blu rays don't play

1 answer
Streaming netflix on my bd-c6900, every couple minutes I get a black screen for a second and then continues to play. I have a roku and a sony 3d bluray player which I have connected to the same cable and tv, they do not have the problem. The tv is one i bought with the blu ray player and glasses as a 3d package. All are Samsung. I have also had a couple blurays that i have bought in the last two weeks that would not play. firmware is upto date and I have even reset to factory settings and reset up wireless. router is the same ones everything else streams over. Is anyone else experiencing the same or have any suggestions. much appreciated.
streaming netflix on the BD-C6900 getting a black screen its cause for a slow internet conection . the player changes the quallity of the picture every time the internet speeds slows down..
2 years, 10 months ago
123markus
 
 UN46D8000YF
UN46D8000YF
 

Can this tv stream AMAZON PRIME VIDEO ?

1 answer
its not available yet on the samsung app store
2 years, 10 months ago
123markus
 
 UN46D8000YF
UN46D8000YF
 

where is my skype ???

2 answers
i can not find a Skype on my TV :(
you can go to smart hub and then go to the app store and download the skype app ..
2 years, 10 months ago
123markus
 
 46" Class 8000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV
46" Class 8000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV
 

How many 3d glasses does Samsung UN46C8000 comes with?

3 answers
i came with two par of glasses .
2 years, 10 months ago
123markus
 
 3D Wi-Fi Blu-ray Disc™ Player
3D Wi-Fi Blu-ray Disc™ Player
 

Just purchased the Samsung BD-C6900 Blue Ray DVD player. Does the machine need a doggle to connect wirelessly to my wifi router?

6 answers
no. it does come built in wi-fi
2 years, 10 months ago
123markus
 
 SGH-I997
SGH-I997
 

How do I find the sites I have bookmarked on my phone?

2 answers
I have no clue where to find websites that I have added a bookmark for on my phone. Please help!
you can find your bookmarked sites on the right top corner on the web browser , is an icon with a star just click on it .
2 years, 10 months ago
123markus
 
 SGH-I997
SGH-I997
 

how do you play video from infuse to tv

3 answers
you can do it with the HDMI adaptor that came with the phone
2 years, 10 months ago
123markus
 
 SGH-I997
SGH-I997
 

Is there a charge for Bluetooth?

5 answers
no way
2 years, 10 months ago
123markus