Share Koreanmale12's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
Koreanmale12's Stats
 
  • Review Count
    6
  • Helpfulness Votes
    14
  • First Review
    November 7, 2011
  • Last Review
    November 9, 2011
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    4.3
 
  • Question Count
    6
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    November 9, 2011
  • Last Question
    November 9, 2011
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    5
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Answer
    November 9, 2011
  • Last Answer
    November 9, 2011
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    0
 
Stories
  • Story Count
    13
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Story
    November 4, 2011
  • Last Story
    November 9, 2011
  • Featured Stories
    0
 
 
Koreanmale12's Reviews
 
 Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-C5500)
Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-C5500)
 
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Not bad at all
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onNovember 9, 2011
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: Did not meet expectations
blue ray what do you expect, better than dvd . Certainly sound wise image wise it's all better. Don't like the design.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Color Laser Printer
Color Laser Printer
 
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fast and efficient
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 9, 2011
Pros: Durable
makes no funky sound or printing sound, it's smooth and fast. You'll enjoy laser speed sprinting!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
 
 51" Class (50.72" Diag.) Plasma 7000 Series Smart TV
51" Class (50.72" Diag.) Plasma 7000 Series Smart TV
 
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great stuff
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 9, 2011
Pros: Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Last tv i bought was like 2000. Now I'm getting tv for my room, and it has been improved greatly weight wise, screen quality to sound. everything is better, fully recommend
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 2.1 Channel Audio Bar Home Theater System
2.1 Channel Audio Bar Home Theater System
 
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Hmm better than you would expect
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onNovember 9, 2011
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
First look, I was like whatever then I gave it a try and believe it or not sound wise it's great. It feels like you are in that concert hall. It has cool features in if you try it in different mode. Size doesn't matter as long as we can hear and feel the sound.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 Series 7 11.6" Slate
Series 7 11.6" Slate
 
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Item
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 8, 2011
Pros: Durable
Cons: Too big
Some would say this is the copycat version of apple I-Pad. But thing about apple is it's all applized ! This samsung tablet is fine though in details it lacks a bit terms of touching screen motion. But overall I say thumbs up.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
 
 Q10 SwitchGrip Compact Full HD Camcorder (Black)
Q10 SwitchGrip Compact Full HD Camcorder (Black)
 
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's worth is equivalent of the capital that you pay.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 7, 2011
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: little pricy
Design doesn't matter to me, color is perfect. Durability wise, just don't drop or anything, as long as you don't overuse it, it will last long. Feature is great, what I like about the most is I can rotate and take film or picture in any angle. Maybe the last camcorder I bought was 2006 which is too old in electronic world. But Right now I think I will end up with this one for awhile unless screen goes nuts or some parts break away. Happy!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+10points
11of 12voted this as helpful.
 
Koreanmale12's Questions
 
 Intensity™ II
(SCH-u460)
Intensity™ II (SCH-u460)
 

Can I Transfer My Cell Phone Number?

1 answer
If I plan to get tablet or i phone, how can i transfer all the phone numbers that I have saved in current phone to new phone system.
2 years, 11 months ago
Koreanmale12
 
 SAMSUNG SL202
SAMSUNG SL202
 

how to upload images to video ?

0 answers
I have camera that have many pictures traveling around the world, how can I make these pictures into video that I would like to make for youtube.
2 years, 11 months ago
Koreanmale12
 
 Intensity™ II
(SCH-u460)
Intensity™ II (SCH-u460)
 

After downloading like 4 gb of music from my PC, I can't open my music library!!! why?

1 answer
I put extra memories on my self phone to listen music, I got ear phone just for this self phone and synchronized it . Try to play it but it turns off automatically, anyway I can fix this?
2 years, 11 months ago
Koreanmale12
 
 SAMSUNG SL202
SAMSUNG SL202
 

How to upload a video or edit video that I made from camera to youtube?

0 answers
I have like 10 second version of myself sitting around in my backyard, but I have no idea how to transfer this to the youtube or any other popular video website that are out there . help me by step by step . if it works I would save it and use it as my guide.
2 years, 11 months ago
Koreanmale12
 
 SCD353
SCD353
 

what should be the good memory size for this cam recorder?

0 answers
Right now I have 512 or 516 mb size memory card... what's the recommended size memory card for this 2006 version old outdated cam corder? I only use it for during vacation or going some place memorable or family outing.
2 years, 11 months ago
Koreanmale12
 

how can i get samsung super fan badge?

0 answers
I did like the samsung facebook page, but I can't get that badge with me. why is that?
2 years, 11 months ago
Koreanmale12
 
Koreanmale12's Answers
 
 Wi-Fi Ready Blu-ray Disc™ Player
Wi-Fi Ready Blu-ray Disc™ Player
 

I can not establish a connection between my home wireless network and the blueray player, what am I probably not doing correctly?

6 answers
Read the manual carefully, if you mess up one step it won't work. Make sure you do this step by step.
2 years, 11 months ago
Koreanmale12
 

Galaxy SII: Software update fails repeatedly

1 answer
Settings->About Phone->Software Update
The login with my Samsung account details failed about a dozen times before it worked. As the steps are pretty easy, I'm not sure what went wrong.
perhaps you got wrong model typed in when you registered in. Make sure serial and model numbers are matched. I'm sure all software update is not for every samsung product. Specifically for certain type of product only.
2 years, 11 months ago
Koreanmale12
 

Why won't the PC share work on my Vista PC. It starts but never actually does anything.

1 answer
Make sure all connection is there, check your system unit or maybe it's corrupted or maybe product itself is messed up.
2 years, 11 months ago
Koreanmale12
 

how i will download the games on my samsung wave gt-5253 ?

1 answer
first register your product for warranty and for any updates and downloads. Once you have samsung account with registered product, link should be all there within your account plus go to software for samsung mobile phone to tablet.
2 years, 11 months ago
Koreanmale12
 

how do you use Multimedia function and where do I find the PC share manager on the samsung website

5 answers
global download has everything regards to software that you can relate to of your pc.
2 years, 11 months ago
Koreanmale12