Share JRAM's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
JRAM's Stats
 
  • Review Count
    5
  • Helpfulness Votes
    6
  • First Review
    December 27, 2011
  • Last Review
    December 28, 2011
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    5
 
  • Question Count
    7
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    December 27, 2011
  • Last Question
    December 28, 2011
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    4
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Answer
    December 28, 2011
  • Last Answer
    December 28, 2011
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    0
 
Stories
  • Story Count
    7
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Story
    December 28, 2011
  • Last Story
    December 28, 2011
  • Featured Stories
    0
 
 
JRAM's Reviews
 
 7.1 Channel Blu-ray 3D Home Theater System
7.1 Channel Blu-ray 3D Home Theater System
 
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for the price
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJRAM
onDecember 28, 2011
from Odessa, Texas
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable
Very nice product for those looking for an upgrade. has everything that you need for bluray
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
 
 CLP-325W Color Laser Printer
CLP-325W Color Laser Printer
 
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByJRAM
onDecember 28, 2011
from Odessa, Texas
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive
very nice printer, definately worth the upgrade if your in the process of doing so
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
 
 32GB microSD Card MB-MSBGA High Speed Series
32GB microSD Card MB-MSBGA High Speed Series
 
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
High Speed is great
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByJRAM
onDecember 28, 2011
from Odessa, Texas
I have used this product for:less than a month
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
Very great SD card, The high speed makes it work alot better
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
 
 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-D7500)
3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-D7500)
 
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByJRAM
onDecember 28, 2011
from Odessa, Texas
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
The Design is pretty cool I definately recommend it to anyone looking to buying it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
 
 Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 10.1 (Verizon 4G LTE) – 16GB Metallic Gray
Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 10.1 (Verizon 4G LTE) – 16GB Metallic Gray
 
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByJRAM
onDecember 27, 2011
from Odessa, Texas
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
If your looking for a Tablet the Galaxy is the one. Its 4g ready, powered by Android and syncs with your account pretty quick. Its a pretty nice tablet wouldnt change it for any other
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
 
JRAM's Questions
 

adding apps

1 answer
Can you add any extra apps to the tv such as like adding apps on a phone?
2 years, 6 months ago
JRAM
Odessa, Texas
 
 DP700A3B
DP700A3B
 

Portable??

0 answers
Are these PC's Portable like the laptops. like do they have battery powered option?
2 years, 6 months ago
JRAM
Odessa, Texas
 

Samsung Account

1 answer
How do I create a Samsung account on a Verizon Galaxy Tab?
2 years, 6 months ago
JRAM
Odessa, Texas
 

Wireless streaming

0 answers
Does this have wireless streaming capabilites such as bluetooth?
2 years, 6 months ago
JRAM
Odessa, Texas
 

Reciever connected to different brand speakers

1 answer
Can this reciever be connected to a different brand of speakers and subwoofer?
2 years, 6 months ago
JRAM
Odessa, Texas
 
 

Battery Life

1 answer
About how much Battery life does the standard battery hold, and can you buy a more longer lasting battery
2 years, 6 months ago
JRAM
Odessa, Texas
 

Does this tv have wifi

0 answers
Does it have the ability to get wifi without having or needing a connection to the back of the tv?
2 years, 6 months ago
JRAM
Odessa, Texas
 
JRAM's Answers
 

how do I get netflix to work?

10 answers
usually your netflix app needs a code from your netflix account online. once the code is entered it should pair it up to your accound
2 years, 6 months ago
JRAM
Odessa, Texas
 

i bought a dock and hdmi cable for galaxy 10.1 the cable does not fit the dock

1 answer
Did you buy the cable from the Samsung website or an aftermarket. These things are rather new so if it was an aftermarket chances are its not the right cable
2 years, 6 months ago
JRAM
Odessa, Texas
 
 DP700A3B
DP700A3B
 

Does the computer come with recovery discs?

2 answers
This would be for a Samsung i3-2120T all in one computer
most of the new computers dont come with recovery disks. you have to buy your own cd-r discs and it gives you the option to burn recovery disks which is recommended that its one of the first things you do when you get a computer
2 years, 6 months ago
JRAM
Odessa, Texas
 

Question about 3D Glasses

2 answers
Would the LIR2477 work with these glasses, or would it like blow? It is 3.6v 160 mAh. I really want to get some rechargeable batteries for these and a lot of people recommend the LIR2025, but it's only like 30 mAh, so it wouldn't last very long at all ;|.

If the LIR2477 would blow it or something, are there good 3D glasses that work with some rechargeable batteries that would work well with this monitor? I hear that the CR2025s last only about 10 hours in these glasses ; p.
your best bet is to get rechargeable 3d glasses if you plan on using the 3d very often. other than that any 3d samsung compatible should do
2 years, 6 months ago
JRAM
Odessa, Texas