QMinh
 
Share QMinh's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
QMinh's Stats
 
  • Review Count
    1
  • Helpfulness Votes
    5
  • First Review
    September 13, 2012
  • Last Review
    September 13, 2012
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    5
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    3
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Answer
    September 9, 2012
  • Last Answer
    September 13, 2012
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    0
 
Stories
  • Story Count
    3
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Story
    September 9, 2012
  • Last Story
    September 19, 2012
  • Featured Stories
    0
 
 
QMinh's Reviews
 
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very bright and crisp.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 13, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, usb
Cons: not a smart tv
I really love this TV, very bright and realistic color! Today, I just use the USB, to play video, which I love! The only problem is that it's kinda slow when playing the next video, so you see a black screen for a couple second. Other wise really love this feature! You can watch videos, view pictures, and hear music!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
 
QMinh's Questions
 
QMinh has not submitted any questions.
 
QMinh's Answers
 

how to obtain an extended service plan for my tv

1 answer
When you first bought your TV in stores, they would usually ask you if you would like to buy a warranty plans (2yrs or 4yrs), depends on where you bought them. You can also go with Samsung extended plan I think for about 5yrs. Or just simply just register your TV on Samsung.com and get a 3month extra.
2 years, 1 month ago
QMinh
 

how do i set up an apps account

1 answer
i set up the tv internet ID but then it asks again for an id and password . what Id and password should I use?
You have to activate first (read below for how to activate it)

How do I activate my Samsung TV or Blu-ray player?
Go to Settings on the Internet@TV main menu and click
- Internet@TV Login ID
- Manage your app accounts
- Set up App accounts
- Connect in Samsung Apps
Now, you can automatically activate it by entering your Samsung Apps ID and password when you click on an app to purchase in the App Store.

For your ID just choose a name you like, and the password that no one knows.
2 years, 1 month ago
QMinh
 

What Apps?

1 answer
Just bought a LNC40C630K1FXZA and does not have any Apps, how do I get Apps installed?
Samsung showed how below:

How do I activate my Samsung TV or Blu-ray player?
Go to Settings on the Internet@TV main menu and click
- Internet@TV Login ID
- Manage your app accounts
- Set up App accounts
- Connect in Samsung Apps
Now, you can automatically activate it by entering your Samsung Apps ID and password when you click on an app to purchase in the App Store.
2 years, 1 month ago
QMinh