Share Canucklehead's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
Canucklehead's Stats
 
Reviews
  • Review Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    31
  • Helpfulness Votes
    2
  • First Answer
    July 13, 2012
  • Last Answer
    July 25, 2012
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    1
 
Stories
  • Story Count
    4
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Story
    July 23, 2012
  • Last Story
    July 24, 2012
  • Featured Stories
    0
 
 
Canucklehead's Reviews
 
Canucklehead has not submitted any reviews.
 
Canucklehead's Questions
 
Canucklehead has not submitted any questions.
 
Canucklehead's Answers
1 2 3 4 next>>
 

I have red washout on light-colored images on my 1&1/2 year old 50" samsung plasma..can this be fixed?

1 answer
A firmware upgrade was developed to correct this issue. go to the support tab and upgrade the firmware to the latest one.
1 year, 11 months ago
Canucklehead
new york
 

My grandchild threw something at my plasma tv and now there is no pic, only sound.And there is spider type crack.Can this be fixed?

1 answer
The crack is under the screen, no cracked glass.
if the pannel is cracked, the unit will need to have the pannel replace,tyou can contact a Authorized Service Center in your area
1 year, 11 months ago
Canucklehead
new york
 

How to connect to the internet?

1 answer
How do I connect to the internet? I bought a High Performance Wireless-N USB Adapter and put it in one of the USB port, just can't get it to work?
You have to use a Samsung adapter and it will depend of the model of the tv, in order for you get access to the internet .
1 year, 11 months ago
Canucklehead
new york
 

How do I clean my lcd tv screen

2 answers
and this is very important, if its was on, turn it off and wait for it to get cold then clean it,.
1 year, 11 months ago
Canucklehead
new york
 

Is the Samsung TV un46c7100 dlna certified?

1 answer
yes, it is.
1 year, 11 months ago
Canucklehead
new york
 

Is there a way to connect a keyboard to TV?

1 answer
It is quite painful to input from the remote control. I am wondering if there is a way to use a keyboard?
it will depend of the model of your tv , some 2011 will accept the qwerty remote but your tv has to be 3d, and the 2012 will accept a keyboard too
1 year, 11 months ago
Canucklehead
new york
 

What type of 3d glasses for tv?

1 answer
It will depend of the year and the model of the tv, 2010 3d glasses don't work on the 2011 3d tvs and viceversa
1 year, 11 months ago
Canucklehead
new york
 

why have a 240hz tv when we receive most programming in 60hz

2 answers
bought high end hdmi cables to receive best connection, what can i expect to get 240hz out of this set
the 60 Hz that is display on the screen is about the incoming signal, not the picture display on the tv
1 year, 11 months ago
Canucklehead
new york
 

How do I delete the Facebook, Hulu and other apps off of my Samsung LED HDTV TV?

1 answer
I do not want to access these applications through my TV so it would be wonderful if someone knew how I can delete them.
you can reset the smart hub
2 years ago
Canucklehead
new york
 

Can I use a wireless keyboard with the BD-C5900?

2 answers
wireless keyboards are not supported, they will be supported from the 2012 models and on
2 years ago
Canucklehead
new york