Share Canucklehead's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
Canucklehead's Stats
 
Reviews
  • Review Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    31
  • Helpfulness Votes
    2
  • First Answer
    July 13, 2012
  • Last Answer
    July 25, 2012
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    1
 
Stories
  • Story Count
    4
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Story
    July 23, 2012
  • Last Story
    July 24, 2012
  • Featured Stories
    0
 
 
Canucklehead's Reviews
 
Canucklehead has not submitted any reviews.
 
Canucklehead's Questions
 
Canucklehead has not submitted any questions.
 
Canucklehead's Answers
1 2 3 4 next>>
 
 42" Class 450 Series 720p Plasma HDTV
42" Class 450 Series 720p Plasma HDTV
 

I have red washout on light-colored images on my 1&1/2 year old 50" samsung plasma..can this be fixed?

1 answer
A firmware upgrade was developed to correct this issue. go to the support tab and upgrade the firmware to the latest one.
2 years, 4 months ago
Canucklehead
new york
 
 42" Class 450 Series 720p Plasma HDTV
42" Class 450 Series 720p Plasma HDTV
 

My grandchild threw something at my plasma tv and now there is no pic, only sound.And there is spider type crack.Can this be fixed?

1 answer
The crack is under the screen, no cracked glass.
if the pannel is cracked, the unit will need to have the pannel replace,tyou can contact a Authorized Service Center in your area
2 years, 4 months ago
Canucklehead
new york
 
 46" Class 7100 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV
46" Class 7100 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV
 

How to connect to the internet?

1 answer
How do I connect to the internet? I bought a High Performance Wireless-N USB Adapter and put it in one of the USB port, just can't get it to work?
You have to use a Samsung adapter and it will depend of the model of the tv, in order for you get access to the internet .
2 years, 4 months ago
Canucklehead
new york
 

How do I clean my lcd tv screen

2 answers
and this is very important, if its was on, turn it off and wait for it to get cold then clean it,.
2 years, 4 months ago
Canucklehead
new york
 
 46" Class 7100 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV
46" Class 7100 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV
 

Is the Samsung TV un46c7100 dlna certified?

1 answer
yes, it is.
2 years, 4 months ago
Canucklehead
new york
 
 46" Class 7100 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV
46" Class 7100 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV
 

Is there a way to connect a keyboard to TV?

1 answer
It is quite painful to input from the remote control. I am wondering if there is a way to use a keyboard?
it will depend of the model of your tv , some 2011 will accept the qwerty remote but your tv has to be 3d, and the 2012 will accept a keyboard too
2 years, 4 months ago
Canucklehead
new york
 
 46" Class 7100 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV
46" Class 7100 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV
 

What type of 3d glasses for tv?

1 answer
It will depend of the year and the model of the tv, 2010 3d glasses don't work on the 2011 3d tvs and viceversa
2 years, 4 months ago
Canucklehead
new york
 
 46" Class 7100 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV
46" Class 7100 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV
 

why have a 240hz tv when we receive most programming in 60hz

2 answers
bought high end hdmi cables to receive best connection, what can i expect to get 240hz out of this set
the 60 Hz that is display on the screen is about the incoming signal, not the picture display on the tv
2 years, 4 months ago
Canucklehead
new york
 

How do I delete the Facebook, Hulu and other apps off of my Samsung LED HDTV TV?

1 answer
I do not want to access these applications through my TV so it would be wonderful if someone knew how I can delete them.
you can reset the smart hub
2 years, 4 months ago
Canucklehead
new york
 

Can I use a wireless keyboard with the BD-C5900?

2 answers
wireless keyboards are not supported, they will be supported from the 2012 models and on
2 years, 4 months ago
Canucklehead
new york