SamsungTech42
 
Share SamsungTech42's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
SamsungTech42's Stats
 
Reviews
  • Review Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    5611
  • Helpfulness Votes
    466
  • First Answer
    April 26, 2012
  • Last Answer
    January 29, 2015
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    46
 
Stories
  • Story Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Story
    None
  • Last Story
    None
  • Featured Stories
    0
 
 
SamsungTech42's Reviews
 
SamsungTech42 has not submitted any reviews.
 
SamsungTech42's Questions
 
SamsungTech42 has not submitted any questions.
 
SamsungTech42's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 562 next>>
 
 

why does screen mirroring not work now

1 answer
screen mirroring connects to samsung smart tv but immediately disconnects It worked properly before I installed google chromecast. ieven uninstalled chromecast app, and it still does this
Thank you for contacting Samsung. We'll be happy to assist you with your problem, but we'll need more information to answer your question. Please contact us at qasupport@sea.samsung.com. Thank you for being a Samsung customer!

The Samsung Online Support Team
1 month ago
SamsungTech42
 
 

Vertical line shows on Samsung UN65F9000AFXZA.

1 answer
I have a Samsung UN65F9000AFXZA TV, and I'm terribly annoyed at a vertical line that is constantly visible on my TV screen. The line is right down the middle of the screen. Has this issue been reported before? Is there a fix for it?
Thank you for contacting Samsung. We'll be happy to assist you with your problem, but we'll need more information to answer your question. Please contact us at qasupport@sea.samsung.com. Thank you for being a Samsung customer!

The Samsung Online Support Team
1 month ago
SamsungTech42
 
 

How to text from tablet?

2 answers
Have a Tab 3 217 model and want to be able to text to and from unit.
Thank you for contacting Samsung. We'll be happy to assist you with your problem, but we'll need more information to answer your question. Please contact us at qasupport@sea.samsung.com. Thank you for being a Samsung customer!

The Samsung Online Support Team
1 month ago
SamsungTech42
 
 

Group Play

1 answer
Anyone know if the Group Play function on the Galaxy phones is strictly limited to mobile phones? Tried to see if I could download it onto my Galaxy Tab S, but it doesn't show up in the search results on Galaxy Apps.
Thank you for contacting Samsung. We'll be happy to assist you with your problem, but we'll need more information to answer your question. Please contact us at qasupport@sea.samsung.com. Thank you for being a Samsung customer!

The Samsung Online Support Team
1 month ago
SamsungTech42
 
 

how do you you get deleted photos back

1 answer
I was in my gallery I tried to hide to photos and then I deleted a file and all my pictures are gone what do I do
Thank you for contacting Samsung. We'll be happy to assist you with your problem, but we'll need more information to answer your question. Please contact us at qasupport@sea.samsung.com. Thank you for being a Samsung customer!

The Samsung Online Support Team
1 month ago
SamsungTech42
 
 

Refresh rate? Compared to the 8550 unit.

1 answer
Comparing this unit with the 8550 unit. I don't need 3D but want the 4K and I watch sports. What is the refresh rate? The 8550 shows 120hz, some websites show this at 60hz others show at 120hz. What does Samsung say?
Thank you for contacting Samsung. We'll be happy to assist you with your problem, but we'll need more information to answer your question. Please contact us at qasupport@sea.samsung.com. Thank you for being a Samsung customer!

The Samsung Online Support Team
1 month, 1 week ago
SamsungTech42
 
 

change from landscape

1 answer
how to change screen from landscape on new Samsung nook tablet
how to make the keyboard go away when it comes up on the screen accidentally
Thank you for contacting Samsung. We'll be happy to assist you with your problem, but we'll need more information to answer your question. Please contact us at qasupport@sea.samsung.com. Thank you for being a Samsung customer!

The Samsung Online Support Team
1 month, 1 week ago
SamsungTech42
 
 

Wifi connection problems

1 answer
Anyone else having connection problems? The unit worked fine on day one. Came home on day two and it wouldn't connect. No changes in the network settings.

Spent over an hour on samsung support chat with no resolution. Did I get a lemon or is this a common problem?
Thank you for contacting Samsung. We'll be happy to assist you with your problem, but we'll need more information to answer your question. Please contact us at qasupport@sea.samsung.com and [more info]. Thank you for being a Samsung customer!

The Samsung Online Support Team
1 month, 1 week ago
SamsungTech42
 
 

Why does my amber light (on/off) stay permanently off when I use my cable remote?

1 answer
Thank you for contacting Samsung. We'll be happy to assist you with your problem, but we'll need more information to answer your question. Please contact us at qasupport@sea.samsung.com and [more info]. Thank you for being a Samsung customer!

The Samsung Online Support Team
1 month, 1 week ago
SamsungTech42
 
 

I want to download the DLNA firmware for my HT-H5500W Blue-Ray Home Theater system

1 answer
I followed the steps in the manual but could not locate the Firmware
Thank you for contacting Samsung. We'll be happy to assist you with your problem, but we'll need more information to answer your question. Please contact us at qasupport@sea.samsung.com. Thank you for being a Samsung customer!

The Samsung Online Support Team
1 month, 1 week ago
SamsungTech42