SamsungTech42
 
Share SamsungTech42's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
SamsungTech42's Stats
 
Reviews
  • Review Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    5280
  • Helpfulness Votes
    424
  • First Answer
    April 26, 2012
  • Last Answer
    July 31, 2014
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    47
 
Stories
  • Story Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Story
    None
  • Last Story
    None
  • Featured Stories
    0
 
 
SamsungTech42's Reviews
 
SamsungTech42 has not submitted any reviews.
 
SamsungTech42's Questions
 
SamsungTech42 has not submitted any questions.
 
SamsungTech42's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 528 next>>
 
 

Galaxy Tab 4 book cover does not turn off screen?

1 answer
just purchased the Tab 4 and the corresponding Book Cover, and the auto-off function of the latter does not work.
Thank you for contacting Samsung. We'll be happy to assist you with your problem, but we'll need more information to answer your question. Please contact us at qasupport@sea.samsung.com and be sure to include the model codes for both devices. Thank you for being a Samsung customer!

The Samsung Online Support Team
1 day ago
SamsungTech42
 
 

Accessories

1 answer
I'm thinking of getting a Samsung Tablet to download all my pictures, will I be able to download from the NX 2000 ? Do you think that would be a good way to store and see my photos ?
Thank you for contacting Samsung. Yes, transferring your files to a tablet should be fine. The easiest way would be to transfer them to a micro SD card which you can then move back and forth to the tablet.

If you have any further questions, please contact us at qasupport@sea.samsung.com and let us know how we can assist you further. Thank you for being a Samsung customer!

The Samsung Online Support Team
4 days ago
SamsungTech42
 
 UN75ES9000F
UN75ES9000F
 

Printer won't print B&W or grayscale.

1 answer
When I go to Printing Preferences and select graphics, the color Mode section is grayed out and will not allow a selection. However, the color button is filled in but I can't change this to grayscale or B&W. When I hover over the color icon, a message states to clear the "print background" in PowerPoint. I tried this but nothing works. Incidentally, I almost never use Powerpoint.
Thank you for contacting Samsung. We'll be happy to assist you with your problem, but we'll need more information to answer your question. Please contact us at qasupport@sea.samsung.com and be sure to include the model code of your printer. The one you supplied here seems to be that of a television. Thank you for being a Samsung customer!

The Samsung Online Support Team
4 days ago
SamsungTech42
 
 Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 12.2 32GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 12.2 32GB (Wi-Fi), Black
 

Can I change the font color?

1 answer
Thank you for contacting Samsung. We'll be happy to assist you with your problem, but we'll need more information to answer your question. Please contact us at qasupport@sea.samsung.com and be sure to include the model code of the tablet.. Thank you for being a Samsung customer!

The Samsung Online Support Team
4 days ago
SamsungTech42
 
 LN-T4061F
LN-T4061F
 

Cannot get HDMI1 back.

1 answer
I lost my HDMI1 connection. I was told by my cable company that this is a television issue. Please help!
Thank you for contacting Samsung. We'll be happy to assist you with your problem, but we'll need more information to answer your question. Please contact us at qasupport@sea.samsung.com and be sure to include the model code. Thank you for being a Samsung customer!

The Samsung Online Support Team
4 days ago
SamsungTech42
 
 4.2 cu. ft Large Capacity Top Load Washer
4.2 cu. ft Large Capacity Top Load Washer
 

Where is the Drain Filter on a 2012 Model WA422PRHDWR/AA

1 answer
My washer is not draining and I get a nd error code. I have done all the steps in the manual except that the picture for cleaning the drain filter is on a 2008 model. I have a 2012/09 model.
Thank you for contacting Samsung. I'm sorry you're having that issue. Here is a link with additional instructions. Make sure the drain hose is inserted properly:

http://support-us.samsung.com/cyber/popup/iframe/pop_troubleshooting_fr.jsp?idx=419368

If your problem still persists, please contact us at qasupport@sea.samsung.com and let us know how we can assist you further. Thank you for being a Samsung customer!

The Samsung Online Support Team
4 days ago
SamsungTech42
 
 

Can the click that occurs while adjusting the volume level be muted? If so, how?

1 answer
Thank you for contacting Samsung. Unfortunately, no. It would not be possible to turn that sound off.

If you have any further questions, please contact us at qasupport@sea.samsung.com and let us know how we can assist you further. Thank you for being a Samsung customer!

The Samsung Online Support Team
4 days ago
SamsungTech42
 
 Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 12.2 32GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 12.2 32GB (Wi-Fi), Black
 

How can I display what is on my tablet on a windows desktop?

1 answer
Thank you for contacting Samsung. We'll be happy to assist you with your problem, but we'll need more information to answer your question. Please contact us at qasupport@sea.samsung.com and [more info]. Thank you for being a Samsung customer!

The Samsung Online Support Team
1 week ago
SamsungTech42
 
 Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 12.2 32GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 12.2 32GB (Wi-Fi), Black
 

Why won't the file open when I am trying to choose file?

1 answer
Thank you for contacting Samsung. We'll be happy to assist you with your problem, but we'll need more information to answer your question. Please contact us at qasupport@sea.samsung.com and [more info]. Thank you for being a Samsung customer!

The Samsung Online Support Team
1 week ago
SamsungTech42
 
 Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 12.2 32GB (Wi-Fi), Black
Samsung Galaxy Tab® Pro 12.2 32GB (Wi-Fi), Black
 

How can I open a document if I saved it on my tablet?

1 answer
Thank you for contacting Samsung. Files, apps, and other items you download in Internet, Gmail, Email, or in other ways, are stored on your tablet’s internal storage. You can use the Downloads app to view, reopen, or delete what you have downloaded.

Also, downloaded files are stored in the Download directory in your tablet’s internal storage. You can view and copy files
from this directory when connected to a computer with a
USB cable.

If you have any further questions, please contact us at qasupport@sea.samsung.com and let us know how we can assist you further. Thank you for being a Samsung customer!

The Samsung Online Support Team
1 week ago
SamsungTech42