SamsungTech42
 
Share SamsungTech42's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
SamsungTech42's Stats
 
Reviews
  • Review Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    5445
  • Helpfulness Votes
    460
  • First Answer
    April 26, 2012
  • Last Answer
    December 3, 2014
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    46
 
Stories
  • Story Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Story
    None
  • Last Story
    None
  • Featured Stories
    0
 
 
SamsungTech42's Reviews
 
SamsungTech42 has not submitted any reviews.
 
SamsungTech42's Questions
 
SamsungTech42 has not submitted any questions.
 
SamsungTech42's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 545 next>>
 
 

Resetting set up password

1 answer
I recently purchased Samsung UHD TV,Model UA55HU9000RXZN version No. TS01 from Dubai.Managed to set it up correctly 5 days ago.However I have forgotten the 4 digits password for setup.How do I reset /format it
Thank you for contacting Samsung. We can actually only support US based models here, but you can use this site to find support for your country:

http://www.samsung.com/us/common/visitcountrysite.html

If you have any further questions, please contact us at qasupport@sea.samsung.com and let us know how we can assist you further. Thank you for being a Samsung customer!

The Samsung Online Support Team
2 weeks, 2 days ago
SamsungTech42
 
 

Hard Code IP address

1 answer
Does anyone know of a way to hardcode an IP address on the Galaxy S model SM-T700
Thank you for contacting Samsung. We'll be happy to assist you with your problem, but we'll need more information to answer your question. Please contact us at qasupport@sea.samsung.com and be sure to include the model code of your device and a detailed question. Thank you for being a Samsung customer!

The Samsung Online Support Team
2 weeks, 2 days ago
SamsungTech42
 
 

Improvements since 2122 to upgrade the firmware

1 answer
Does Korea local changes?
Thank you for contacting Samsung. I'm sorry, but we don't have a specific list at this time of all the changes that version makes.

If you have any further questions, please contact us at qasupport@sea.samsung.com and let us know how we can assist you further. Thank you for being a Samsung customer!

The Samsung Online Support Team
2 weeks, 2 days ago
SamsungTech42
 
 UN60ES6100F
UN60ES6100F
 

Why doesn't the clock setting and program info don't match?

1 answer
The clock setting was done in each mode, Auto and Manual. When manual is set, the Progam info is off about 15 minutes. When the time setting is set to Auto, the time is off about 15 minutes. This happens on both of my Samsung TV's. A friend of my just bought a new 50" Samsung Smart TV this week and having the same issue. We both are using antennas.
Thank you for contacting Samsung. I'm sorry you're having that problem. Try updating the firmware if you haven't yet:

http://www.samsung.com/us/support/faq/FAQ00045316/45957/UN60ES6100FXZA

If your problem still persists, please contact us at qasupport@sea.samsung.com and let us know how we can assist you further. Thank you for being a Samsung customer!

The Samsung Online Support Team
2 weeks, 2 days ago
SamsungTech42
 
 

wont complete google play download and games stops and tablet returs to home screen

1 answer
cannot load games completely, games loaded stops in the middle and returns to home screen
Thank you for contacting Samsung. We'll be happy to assist you with your problem, but we'll need more information to answer your question. Please contact us at qasupport@sea.samsung.com and be sure to include your model code and a description of the issue. Thank you for being a Samsung customer!

The Samsung Online Support Team
2 weeks, 2 days ago
SamsungTech42
 
 

is there anyway you can recover deleted photos/videos?

1 answer
.
Thank you for contacting Samsung. We'll be happy to assist you with your problem, but we'll need more information to answer your question. Please contact us at qasupport@sea.samsung.com and be sure to include the model code of your device and a description of the issue. Thank you for being a Samsung customer!

The Samsung Online Support Team
2 weeks, 2 days ago
SamsungTech42
 

My cycle select light and icon blink constantly during use. Is this normal?

1 answer
Thank you for contacting Samsung. We'll be happy to assist you with your problem, but we'll need more information to answer your question. Please contact us at qasupport@sea.samsung.com and be sure to include the model code of the driver and a description of the light you're seeing. Thank you for being a Samsung customer!

The Samsung Online Support Team
2 weeks, 2 days ago
SamsungTech42
 
 

Where to find the Serial Number on the Memory card to register it on the website

1 answer
Where to find the Serial Number on the Memory card to register it on the website. I have entered the two numbers beneath the model number and the website is not recognizing them as the Serial Number.
Thank you for contacting Samsung. For all solid state drive questions, please either email support@totalts.com or call 1-800-SAMSUNG > Press 1 for consumer > Press 1 for new inquiry > 4 for PC > 5 for Drives & Memory > 1 for Solid State Drive. The SSD support team is available 9 AM - 9 PM Mon-Fri.

If you have any further questions, please contact us at qasupport@sea.samsung.com and let us know how we can assist you further. Thank you for being a Samsung customer!

The Samsung Online Support Team
2 weeks, 2 days ago
SamsungTech42
 
 

screen mirroring

1 answer
can't seem to get my screen mirroring to work even though it recognize the device I'm attempting to sync with
Thank you for contacting Samsung. We'll be happy to assist you with your problem, but we'll need more information to answer your question. Please contact us at qasupport@sea.samsung.com and be sure to include the model code of your device and a description of the problem.. Thank you for being a Samsung customer!

The Samsung Online Support Team
2 weeks, 2 days ago
SamsungTech42
 
 46" Class 610 Series 1080p LCD HDTV
46" Class 610 Series 1080p LCD HDTV
 

is there any way to find out what kind of video files work with the dlna. on the 46" Class 610 series 100th LTD HDTV ?

1 answer
I'm getting a lot of file not valid when trying to watch videos from my Samsung Galaxy Note 8. Is there a way of updating the file setting to view other files via DLNA ?
Thank you for contacting Samsung. Check out this link to see the different types of files that are supported:

http://www.samsung.com/us/support/faq/FAQ00000457/78448/LN46C610N1FXZA#Video (Wiselink Pro Only)

If you have any further questions, please contact us at qasupport@sea.samsung.com and let us know how we can assist you further. Thank you for being a Samsung customer!

The Samsung Online Support Team
2 weeks, 2 days ago
SamsungTech42