SamsungTech42
 
Share SamsungTech42's profile
 
Facebook Twitter
 
 
 
SamsungTech42's Stats
 
Reviews
  • Review Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Review
    None
  • Last Review
    None
  • Featured Reviews
    0
  • Average Rating
    0
 
Questions
  • Question Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Question
    None
  • Last Question
    None
  • Featured Questions
    0
 
  • Answer Count
    5608
  • Helpfulness Votes
    462
  • First Answer
    April 26, 2012
  • Last Answer
    January 26, 2015
  • Featured Answers
    0
  • Best Answers
    46
 
Stories
  • Story Count
    0
  • Helpfulness Votes
    0
  • First Story
    None
  • Last Story
    None
  • Featured Stories
    0
 
 
SamsungTech42's Reviews
 
SamsungTech42 has not submitted any reviews.
 
SamsungTech42's Questions
 
SamsungTech42 has not submitted any questions.
 
SamsungTech42's Answers
1 2 3 4 5 ... 561 next>>
 
 

Group Play

1 answer
Anyone know if the Group Play function on the Galaxy phones is strictly limited to mobile phones? Tried to see if I could download it onto my Galaxy Tab S, but it doesn't show up in the search results on Galaxy Apps.
Thank you for contacting Samsung. We'll be happy to assist you with your problem, but we'll need more information to answer your question. Please contact us at qasupport@sea.samsung.com. Thank you for being a Samsung customer!

The Samsung Online Support Team
1 day ago
SamsungTech42
 
 

how do you you get deleted photos back

1 answer
I was in my gallery I tried to hide to photos and then I deleted a file and all my pictures are gone what do I do
Thank you for contacting Samsung. We'll be happy to assist you with your problem, but we'll need more information to answer your question. Please contact us at qasupport@sea.samsung.com. Thank you for being a Samsung customer!

The Samsung Online Support Team
1 day ago
SamsungTech42
 
 

Refresh rate? Compared to the 8550 unit.

1 answer
Comparing this unit with the 8550 unit. I don't need 3D but want the 4K and I watch sports. What is the refresh rate? The 8550 shows 120hz, some websites show this at 60hz others show at 120hz. What does Samsung say?
Thank you for contacting Samsung. We'll be happy to assist you with your problem, but we'll need more information to answer your question. Please contact us at qasupport@sea.samsung.com. Thank you for being a Samsung customer!

The Samsung Online Support Team
2 days ago
SamsungTech42
 
 

change from landscape

1 answer
how to change screen from landscape on new Samsung nook tablet
how to make the keyboard go away when it comes up on the screen accidentally
Thank you for contacting Samsung. We'll be happy to assist you with your problem, but we'll need more information to answer your question. Please contact us at qasupport@sea.samsung.com. Thank you for being a Samsung customer!

The Samsung Online Support Team
3 days ago
SamsungTech42
 
 

Wifi connection problems

1 answer
Anyone else having connection problems? The unit worked fine on day one. Came home on day two and it wouldn't connect. No changes in the network settings.

Spent over an hour on samsung support chat with no resolution. Did I get a lemon or is this a common problem?
Thank you for contacting Samsung. We'll be happy to assist you with your problem, but we'll need more information to answer your question. Please contact us at qasupport@sea.samsung.com and [more info]. Thank you for being a Samsung customer!

The Samsung Online Support Team
4 days ago
SamsungTech42
 
 

Why does my amber light (on/off) stay permanently off when I use my cable remote?

1 answer
Thank you for contacting Samsung. We'll be happy to assist you with your problem, but we'll need more information to answer your question. Please contact us at qasupport@sea.samsung.com and [more info]. Thank you for being a Samsung customer!

The Samsung Online Support Team
5 days ago
SamsungTech42
 
 

I want to download the DLNA firmware for my HT-H5500W Blue-Ray Home Theater system

1 answer
I followed the steps in the manual but could not locate the Firmware
Thank you for contacting Samsung. We'll be happy to assist you with your problem, but we'll need more information to answer your question. Please contact us at qasupport@sea.samsung.com. Thank you for being a Samsung customer!

The Samsung Online Support Team
6 days ago
SamsungTech42
 
 

why do the speakers suddenly sound terrible?

1 answer
is it related to battery life? I'm plugged in but currently at 19%.
Thank you for contacting Samsung. We'll be happy to assist you with your problem, but we'll need more information to answer your question. Please contact us at qasupport@sea.samsung.com with the complete model of the device. Thank you for being a Samsung customer!

The Samsung Online Support Team
6 days ago
SamsungTech42
 

Installation options for an island/peninsula

1 answer
I can see from the pictures and spec sheet that there is a lip on the sides of the range that will overhang the counter top giving a nice finished look. What is unclear to me is how the back of the unit will connect to the counter top. I am looking to install this unit in a newly built Apennines with new granite counter tops. It there a lip in the rear of the unit that will also rest on top of the counter top?
Thank you for contacting Samsung. We'll be happy to assist you with your problem, but we'll need more information to answer your question. Please contact us at qasupport@sea.samsung.com. Thank you for being a Samsung customer!

The Samsung Online Support Team
1 week, 1 day ago
SamsungTech42
 
 

Galaxy tab 7 out of memory wont update or install

1 answer
I have 14 GB free but I get out of memory errors when i try to change settings allow updates or reinstall apps i removed to increase available memory.
Thank you for contacting Samsung. We'll be happy to assist you with your problem, but we'll need more information to answer your question. Please contact us at qasupport@sea.samsung.com. Thank you for being a Samsung customer!

The Samsung Online Support Team
1 week, 1 day ago
SamsungTech42